DRDO, PSU and Private Defence Sector News

raju1982

Azaad

You read him and start thinking.. that Chinese cyber capability is omnipotent, and can even get Sawhney's wife pregnant..

Preempting Indian nuclear missiles...kuch bhi bak deta hain..
You should go to the comments section of his channel or even his twitter handle. It's packed with Pakis & the occasional Chinese including ex Armed forces personnel from Paxtan praising him for his candid views. Sometimes I think he's a plant of our deep state either to lull the Pakis into a state of complacency or to troll them .

Master Chief

You should go to the comments section of his channel or even his twitter handle. It's packed with Pakis & the occasional Chinese including ex Armed forces personnel from Paxtan praising him for his candid views. Sometimes I think he's a plant of our deep state either to lull the Pakis into a state of complacency or to troll them .
There are many Indian liberandus.. even some ex military liberandus.. who comment.. Wah kya analysis Kiya hain bhai ne..🙄

Physx32

Hope this is not during Bharat Shakti. As Modi and mil officers from all over the world were there.
Quoting from the article:
"The crash took place around 100 km from the Pokhran desert where a mega war game 'Bharat Shakti' witnessed by Prime Minister Narendra Modi and top military brass was underway."

Quoting from the article:
"The crash took place around 100 km from the Pokhran desert where a mega war game 'Bharat Shakti' witnessed by Prime Minister Narendra Modi and top military brass was underway."
Pokhran is in Jaisalmer district.

Smoothbore125mm

So target missed or what !!
looks like the loop hole in the story is matching the arial target suggert a test of either a SAM or an air to air missile too and if we assume loud sounds to be sonic booms then the launch would relate to astra 2 /3