DRDO, PSU and Private Defence Sector News

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Did DRDO nibbas literally strap a light over Varunastra and called it HEAUV ?

I ain't even mad given how Russian ships has been absolutely helpless against low-hull remotely piloted boats this will wreck havoc among any Navy.

Did DRDO nibbas literally strap a light over Varunastra and called it HEAUV ?

I ain't even mad given how Russian ships has been absolutely helpless against low-hull remotely piloted boats this will wreck havoc among any Navy.
looks like you missed the tweet from earlier, it was derived from nirbhay ...
chopped the wings off, and added a motor and a light bulb at the top..

sem2sem ji..

1709816577921.png

17-48-41-502_512.gif

1709816555137.png

slayingheaven

This is 1000% more important than AMCA approval gossips on twitter.

Congrats to DRDO and industry partner.
We need this actually, although i welcome that, to wreck havoc in the Indian Ocean, Arabian Sea and Bay of bengal, this class XLUUV armed with torpedoes can act as force multipliers in conjunction with Manned Submarines, especially when we have island chains Lakshadweep and Andaman where we can launch them.
1709818115516.png

rone

3 more weeks left of March alot of things to come
as a regular rider in Indian MOD hype train never invest emotionally too much in to these her says becoz in the end u always get disappointed, all this wanna be defense annalist in twitter just make some over the top dram to attract more audience nothing more

NoobWannaLearn

as a regular rider in Indian MOD hype train never invest emotionally too much in to these her says becoz in the end u always get disappointed, all this wanna be defense annalist in twitter just make some over the top dram to attract more audience nothing more
Are ho gaya Bhai dekhle upar wala post