Lonewarrior
When you have things like Prahaar, Pragati, Pralay, Pranash then confusion is bound to happenYes my bad pralay is basically an Iskandar equivalent.
Looks like it's made of Lego
View attachment 208860
how its a copy? Bottom one is also a mahindra mrap. It seems above is product of specific requirements of better visibilityCan I copy your hom...
View attachment 208861
Bruh...Bottom one is also a mahindra mrap
oh ok I was talking about this;Bruh...
Top one is the copy of South African casspir mk-6 ,bottom one is the copy of American Couger 6x6. Casspir one looks much better than couger imo.oh ok I was talking about this;
View attachment 208868
The other one is unvield 2 years ago.
View attachment 208871
top one is jv between mahindra defense and BAE, and based on BAE casspir 6x6.Top one is the coy of South African casspir mk-6 ,bottom one is the copy of American Couger 6x6
Can I copy your hom...
View attachment 208861
Arree Saar...is it some kind of web series or what that it'll continue happening in a constant pace!! There is a thing called Red Tapism, it'll take timeDon't u guys think it has been many days since any important or major defense procurement
Having a lot of shortage in terms of equipments and upgradation but no orders being given
Does anyone know when will rfp period of 220 aad guns will end
Source on this 75 percent number75% components of indigenous Kaveri Engine are imported and we are expecting ToT for GE 414. No technology is coming, Chill!
Territorial threat is getting worseArree Saar...is it some kind of web series or what that it'll continue happening in a constant pace!! There is a thing called Red Tapism, it'll take time
Aur yahan Rus humse bechi hui chizein wapas kharid raha hai aur aap hain ki alag hi...
70kmhttps://idrw.org/indian-navy-explor...ense-interceptor-missiles-in-future-warships/
Is the current MR-SAM/LR-SAM 90km or 70km?
Having longer range SAMs would be nice. Not sure if they will retrofit them into the P-15A/Bs or the P-17As.