Use inline spoiler .Buddy......how do you do that? That sorcery of blurring the entire text until I click on it?!!?!
ISPOILER tag
Use inline spoiler .Buddy......how do you do that? That sorcery of blurring the entire text until I click on it?!!?!
Private sector organizations and or private individual cannot procure/use Jammer in India.Yesterday I went for entrance examination
First time I saw jammers that too BEL light weight man portable jammers
I was going to switch it on when I was standing then stopped bcoz thought the registration process could end
No one saw me all of them were busy in registration
Just one doubt there are both civilian variation and military variant or both are same
Exam was conducted by ntaPrivate sector organizations and or private individual cannot procure/use Jammer in India.
jee mains ka time chal raha hai kya?Exam was conducted by nta
Hanjee mains ka time chal raha hai kya?
thoda namak ragdo.
If this is true then India is leading in electronic warfare regime....
NORMS FOR STATUTORY EXAMINATION CONDCUTING BODIES DESIROUSOFUSINGJAMMERSINEXAMINATIONCENTRES:-Exam was conducted by nta
Joh bhi ho sirji pehli bar real life jammer dekhaNORMS FOR STATUTORY EXAMINATION CONDCUTING BODIES DESIROUSOFUSINGJAMMERSINEXAMINATIONCENTRES:-
1. The statutory examination conducting bodies are allowed to deploy low powered jammers to prevent unfair means during examinations. The same would not however be through procurement/ownership of the equipment. They would be given permission only to take it on lease/rent basis from authorized PSUs and would therefore have to pay for using jammers as per the contractual obligation with the PSU vendor.
2 However such jammers would be manufactured only by vendors approved by Secretary (Security) (at present M/s. ECIL and M/s. BEL are the approved vendors). The list of vendors may expand if other Central/State PSUs offer their equipment for evaluation and approval.
3 Statutory examination conducting bodies may seek prior approval of Secretary (Security) in approved proforma-II giving details of examination centres where jammers are proposed to be deployed.
4 The examination conducting bodies should send a calendar of examinations, to be conducted by them, well in advance, indicating the centres selected for deployment of jammers so that their request can be processed by Office of Secretary (Security) and consolidated clearance on annual basis can be given.
5 Operating the jammer would be the responsibility of the concerned vendor and the latter would have to ensure the functioning and effectiveness of the equipment. This would also ensure that no tampering is done by any local element at the examination centre.
When civilians can't own one, there is no question of civilian version.Joh bhi ho sirji pehli bar real life jammer dekha
I just had a doubt are they similar to military ones atleast which have low eng usage of further downgraded for civilian purpose
Oh ohWhen civilians can't own one, there is no question of civilian version.
https://defenceforumindia.com/threads/drdo-psu-and-private-defence-sector-news.55/post-2473889
Don't they have one prototype that was seen testing in Bangalore?https://defenceforumindia.com/threads/drdo-psu-and-private-defence-sector-news.55/post-2473889
That's why we need private R&D. When need arise, prototype should be there.