Naah mate; I've lost all hope.
The reality of make in India there is just few companies who are actually doing some work
if im not wrong company ceo has links with gadkariknown for some time now but really surprising , shameless people .
there are companies making their own effort too. but what should be of concern, from where they are sourcing s/w for these drones? Given the speed at which they are mushrooming they must e using one the open source frameworks.Naah mate; I've lost all hope.
From Kalyani's whole product like on one end of the spectrum to these small Quadcopter manufacturers, all seem to do just Screwdriver-giri.
Don't know how long Tonbo and MKU are going to refrain from it.
Buying from Chinese (GPS guided agricultural drone software comes pretty close to military drones) and copying from free open-source drone enthusiasts platforms.there are companies making their own effort too. but what should be of concern, from where they are sourcing s/w for these drones? Given the speed at which they are mushrooming they must e using one the open source frameworks.
Ya dunnae the half of it! Plenty of companies are doing excellent work, at great pains and great sacrifices. Regarding Sagar Defence, aage dekho kya kya nikalta hai. UAV toh kuch nahi hai.Someone please scrutinize Sagar Defence. The pace they're working with seems bit weird
I doubt paras aerospaceSomeone please scrutinize Sagar Defence. The pace they're working with seems bit weird
I understood the true nature of the Israelis the day I learnt that they were hell bent on selling China the same Phalcon AWACS package which they charged us a bomb for. It was a crash course in International Relations for me. This was back in 2013/2014. From then on, I view 99% of our bilateral/multilateral engagements from a purely transactional perspective. Try to evaluate my post from that perspective.Don't be in any high hope with Israelis. They are first of the Abrahamic faith, and they will join hands with their Abrahamic brethren first before coming to us.
They have just now started importing food items from Pakistan which itself is facing food shortage.
Even j-10 is isreali designI understood the true nature of the Israelis the day I learnt that they were hell bent on selling China the same Phalcon AWACS package which they charged us a bomb for. It was a crash course in International Relations for me. This was back in 2013/2014. From then on, I view 99% of our bilateral/multilateral engagements from a purely transactional perspective. Try to evaluate my post from that perspective.
Israelis would be better served prioritising our demands over that of Azerbaijan in the short term as well the long term. But then I am sure that they multiple people who are multiple magnitudes more intelligent than me guiding their decision makers. So let us wait and see how things unfold.
Ummmnn...Sagar Full Cream Milk!?aage dekho kya kya nikalta hai
why we should sell MRSAM to armenia, when we hv our own aakash ng for sale. armenia will definitely prefer less costlier, but same/little less effective aakash ng. coz they hv limited budget.Very much doubt Israelis will let us sell MRSAM to Armenia. Azerbaijan is one of their top weapons customers.
If it was just assembly of Chinese maal.. they would have atleast painted a few more colors .. If I was the one doing this, then I would have added two more colors.. Saffron and White.. to the Blue..known for some time now but really surprising , shameless people .
Some companies are doing genuine work like newspace gridbots the op of the tweet said thats sagar defence is clean too so we do have some gems on this screwdrivergiriSomeone please scrutinize Sagar Defence. The pace they're working with seems bit weird
Same things have been repeated said