Your enthusiasm is admirable but please stop dooming all the time, it feels like all doom and no hopium, keep mixing things na. Veterans are there enough on Twitter to doom for all indigenous weapons, one sir even replied that he is not familiar with present situation when enquired further how did he made his opinion when presented with facts, basically in his mind alh mk3 mr is equal to early naval dhruv mk1.Someone right away telling me that how can I know something that only scientist at DRDO can know. Someone telling to write an e-mail to Adani. Hahahaha
Anyways, the joke's on you mate.
I've been writing e-mails way before you're here at DFI. I've been writing e-mails way before there was any test launch of SMART. And perhaps I've been writing e-mails since there was any such program.
View attachment 197371
Incredible work.Thread on MRSAM firing from INS Visakhapatnam
Image edited to hide certain very distinct brown mountains in the background
Naah, you won't find that here.hopium
Competition to keep the vendors honest.What's the need for investing in R&D and separate production line of QRSAM when VLSRSAM is better than it? What's sense of BDL offering both Amogha-III and MPATGM when they're both virtually same? Was importing AK-203 so necessary when we're already having Trichy Assault Rifle?
I'm the one who asks such questions
Arre...aur baaki 100 din kya krenge!?As IA need to maintain fuel storage in high altitude himalayas.
Cant we build pipeline upto highest point so that fuel supply will remain 24 X 7 X 265 days ?
Arre bhai jab chahye pipeline se supply atte rahe gi. No dependency on season.Arre...aur baaki 100 din kya krenge!?
I think Gravity wants to have a talk with you.As IA need to maintain fuel storage in high altitude himalayas.
Cant we build pipeline upto highest point so that fuel supply will remain 24 X 7 X 265 days ?
Damn! What could be better proof than a video showing laser downing drones like Israel did.......Oh wait, we didn't. 1 small video would have been awesome though!
Could not find any recent statement by ACM.
Whatever it is, is now deleted .... Any insight on what was in the tweet please??