NutCracker
Kaveri engine threadWhich thread should i go to cope about turks who have never made a manned operational jet have managed to roll out a 5th gen airframe before us?
From Where are we getting the mirages from
What? What's wrong with that wing?At this point I just want our defence industry and all of R&D establishment to make a slightly less flimsy wing for this thing
View attachment 197061
That's it, that's the epitome of expectation I've left for innovation
It's not optimised.What? What's wrong with that wing?
I was super impressed with it, It's literally the only glide bomb with foldable dihedral wings that I know of.
Ab khush Chacha!?Eh, just give actual answer instea of taunting na.
They're not doing it to increase lethality.
Wouldn't a gimballed warhead and seeker produce a same/similar effect?
Special Purpose Vehicle.... A consortium of HAL with a private sector company where private sector will have majority stakeWhat is spv route
That's good then might speed things up if only some private company wants to come forward no one is coming forward in amca so farSpecial Purpose Vehicle.... A consortium of HAL with a private sector company where private sector will have majority stake
What is spv route
I heard it was supposed to be but no private players came outEven Tejas MK2 should be in SPV. Otherwise we cannot expect a good production capacity.
Private sector is already involved with parts of the Airframe and subsystem production.Even Tejas MK2 should be in SPV. Otherwise we cannot expect a good production capacity.
Bhai tu sachme bot he na?So UP Police purchased 16 units of the Barrett MRAD 0.338 LM Sniper Rifle for its STF from Defind Enterprises (P) Ltd. for approximately ₹ 1.49 crore. DEPL was the lowest bidder among four competing companies: CMT (P) Ltd, NECO Defense Systems Ltd, and PLR Systems.
TFX doing its taxi trails (a day) earlier than Hurjet tells a lot about their commitment to the TFX program.
I still remember how Indian defence analysts tried to downplay TB-3...some indicated they copied Ghatak and some saw resemblance with SWIFTTFX doing its taxi trails (a day) earlier than Hurjet tells a lot about their commitment to the TFX program.
These unreliable self-proclaimed analysts are nothing but bunch of foolsI still remember how Indian defence analysts tried to downplay TB-3...some indicated they copied Ghatak and some saw resemblance with SWIFT
View attachment 197167
Just three months and here we are
View attachment 197166