DRDO, PSU and Private Defence Sector News

Mig-29K, N-LCA, Rafales M and F18. He's making a tongue in cheek joke about IN not deciding on either one but saying that both works and it's up to the GoI to decide which one. He's betting that GoI will exercise King solomon wisdom by splitting the baby into half and give each half to each woman claiming the baby, i.e., splitting the order in half and give each half to each party.

Lonewarrior

splitting the order in half and give each half to each party
Coz if they don't do this then logistics will be simplified. A simplified logistics is the worst thing you can have in case of a war.

Imagine an artillery battery of ATAGS with guns manufactured by TATA or Kalyani instead of both. Can you even imagine how easy it would be to use parts of one in other!? It would be a nightmare

Logistics is a Western construct, a propaganda, a leftist lie
Reject logistics

DumbPilot

Coz if they don't do this then logistics will be simplified. A simplified logistics is the worst thing you can have in case of a war.

Imagine an artillery battery of ATAGS with guns manufactured by TATA or Kalyani instead of both. Can you even imagine how easy it would be to use parts of one in other!? It would be a nightmare

Logistics is a Western construct, a propaganda, a leftist lie
Reject logistics
Only weak countries(like USA) need logistics. Have you seen the moustache of these mofos?

1678007764955.png

Enemy will just wet their pants when they see this. Breakfast in Mumbai, lunch in Beijing and dinner in Lahore

Lonewarrior

Only weak countries(like USA) need logistics. Have you seen the moustache of these mofos?

View attachment 195704

Enemy will just wet their pants when they see this. Breakfast in Mumbai, lunch in Beijing and dinner in Lahore
And don't you dare forget our best friend Russia and how they had sent a nuclear submarine to save the great Aryavart from a combined attack of capitalist USA and Paxtan

jai jaganath

Mig-29K, N-LCA, Rafales M and F18. He's making a tongue in cheek joke about IN not deciding on either one but saying that both works and it's up to the GoI to decide which one. He's betting that GoI will exercise King solomon wisdom by splitting the baby into half and give each half to each woman claiming the baby, i.e., splitting the order in half and give each half to each party.
Oh firangi chacha
Kya Solomon folomon laga raha hai
Hum toh bas jarasandh ka example samajh payenge