Yaar 120 mm mortar to lagao , 81 mm kyu
Based on kestral?
motorized warfare nibbas , what will be the role for these vehicles ? im assuming its an ifv but im probably wrong
Apc most probablymotorized warfare nibbas , what will be the role for these vehicles ? im assuming its an ifv but im probably wrong
so local production of kongsberg turrets with tot
Modular h bhaiya, 120mm bhi lag jaayega but army ne 81mm hi manga h in rfi emergency procurement.Yaar 120 mm mortar to lagao , 81 mm kyu
According to defence decode they r used for Fast Patrol boats, interceptor boats and fast attack crafts.Fking amazing can someone tell me the ships where this engine is usedMake in India: GRSE to produce marine engines; signs MoU with Rolls Royce
New Delhi: In a major step aimed towards bolstering the 'Make in India' initiative, Garden Reach Shipbuilders and Engineers (GRSE) Limited has signed a memorandpsuwatch.com
DRDO is trying to make a Marine Gas Turbine based on Kaveri. Aside from that few ships use Kirloskar Diesel engines.Does India have any indigenously made marine engines, for any of the boats?
Small stuff i thought I could power destroyersAccording to defence decode they r used for Fast Patrol boats, interceptor boats and fast attack crafts.
Kek, many natu natu armees have 120mm standard .Modular h bhaiya, 120mm bhi lag jaayega but army ne 81mm hi manga h in rfi emergency procurement.
Our infantry guys only use 81mm mortars. 120mm mortars come under arty corps so unless a doctrinal change happens, expect more 81mm and less 120mm.
Saar new systems not have mota ispat saar ...old system ispat best saar...ofb ammo plus patla ispat equat to boom boom saarKek, many natu natu armees have 120mm standard .
If its vehicle mounted. Then it should be a heavy hitter
View attachment 191512View attachment 191513View attachment 191514
You see this , it's a 120 mm A50 Brandt mortar of french origin which we license produce since 60s , tied behind a bullet motorcycle .
But a system like that mahindra one ,should be armed with a 120 mm mortar of a good quality not these ancient ones we have kek . Regardless of whether it's issues to paidal sainik or topkhana
Too small. what happened to our 160mm tampella mortar?Kek, many natu natu armees have 120mm standard .
If its vehicle mounted. Then it should be a heavy hitter
View attachment 191512View attachment 191513View attachment 191514
You see this , it's a 120 mm A50 Brandt mortar of french origin which we license produce since 60s , tied behind a bullet motorcycle .
But a system like that mahindra one ,should be armed with a 120 mm mortar of a good quality not these ancient ones we have kek . Regardless of whether it's issues to paidal sainik or topkhana
Boom boom or flower flower?Saar new systems not have mota ispat saar ...old system ispat best saar...ofb ammo plus patla ispat equat to boom boom saar
Saar new systems not have mota ispat saar ...old system ispat best saar...ofb ammo plus patla ispat equat to boom boom saar