NeXoft007
May be, but 1500km range is ideal choice for an SLCM. And there's sure confirmation of 1500km ranged version (SL-DSCM?)Will there be a submarine launched version also ?
There's no missile like Agni Prime... Can be mated with any type of warhead... MIRV, HGV, HSCV, AShW etc. This is why it doesn't have a hermetically sealed silo cannister like Agni V.@NeXoft007 so both agni 1p and pralay can be used as ASBM what do u think which will be more accurate. Are there any plans for ship launched as well as HGV equipped version.
I meant ship launched version of ASBM and are we planning to use HGV for conventional role. I also have concerns regarding naval version of AD1 and AD2.There's no missile like Agni Prime... Can be mated with any type of warhead... MIRV, HGV, HSCV, AShW etc. This is why it doesn't have a hermetically sealed silo cannister like Agni V.
What was the warhead tested in earlier tests and wouldn't a unsealed cannister reduce life of missileThere's no missile like Agni Prime... Can be mated with any type of warhead... MIRV, HGV, HSCV, AShW etc. This is why it doesn't have a hermetically sealed silo cannister like Agni V.
Does india still operate prithhvi missiles ?There's no missile like Agni Prime... Can be mated with any type of warhead... MIRV, HGV, HSCV, AShW etc. This is why it doesn't have a hermetically sealed silo cannister like Agni V.
Y'all seems like Agni-P's MaRV cud not only carry unitary warhead but also MIRV. No wonder umerikis were spooked.
Can anyone confirm this??
EDIT: ONCE AGAIN PURE SPECULATION!
I guess there is a sort of a booster like thingy attached above 3rd stage to the MaRV. I gues upto 3 MIRV cud be attached
View attachment 131711
yo guess what i found hehehe...
DAMM, THAT IS SIMMILAR TO A5 AND AP
so the entire argument of conical MIRV is over i guess.
EXACLTY!!!DAMM, THAT IS SIMMILAR TO A5 AND AP
bhai cud u expand his a little bit plzzz!There's no missile like Agni Prime... Can be mated with any type of warhead... MIRV, HGV, HSCV, AShW etc. This is why it doesn't have a hermetically sealed silo cannister like Agni V.
Yese mat boliye saab
Source : a son of bitch lurker who sells his body for internet package to steal content and Don't give credit to source . these fuckers are bikhari of defence community
News picked from dfi , exact same newsYese mat boliye saab
Yese channels ke wajah se hume copium milta hai
You mean cut copy pasteNews picked from dfi , exact same news
Idrw is known for this. Does anyone know who runs the that site.You mean cut copy paste
This suuuuuuuuuuuuucks
Matlab humne discuss kiya aur usko asmani kitab se date aur sab info milgaya
r/indiandefense which is pretty small and slower community has literally banned idrw from being posted, we should do it too on DFI. They really are assholes.
Source : a son of bitch lurker who sells his body for internet package to steal content and Don't give credit to source . these fuckers are bikhari of defence community
What do you mean by lca Kaveri & lca GTX?Difference between lca kaveri and lca GTX ?