NETRA MKII comes with 360° radar.View attachment 109291i hope not posted here before , found this on twitter
The drones are for last mile connectivity.. The camels will still walk to the foot of the mountains.. Don't worry..Bhai those camel cannot go to raj , they will die from heat there .
There is no cool and dry air in Rajasthan.
Plus these bactrian in ladkh are few remaining populations of bactrians .
These once traversed whole silk road. In Mongolia Tibet and ladkah they are found probably.
May be in other central asian republic.
Jammers or other things can damage drones but camels are more resilient.The drones are for last mile connectivity.. The camels will still walk to the foot of the mountains.. Don't worry..
We have a 360 degree radar?NETRA MKII comes with 360° radar.
The Phalcon ones are 360.We have a 360 degree radar?
Netra is 270 degrees.The Phalcon ones are 360.
Presently Netras are 240.
This FSS tech is going to be a game changer in stealth technology when it comes to invisibility in EM spectrum
Not really some parts are similar, the real tech behind the L3 solutions is the depth perception which is for now is Classified.Bruh. This is the same thing I posted: ENVG-B with FWS-I.
Thank! This is it. This is the ENVG-B/FWS-I of Tonbo. This is what that document was saying that Tonbo has supplied to NSG.
But I would be surprised if their was some cooperation between the American firms and Tonbo for this tech. I think Tonbo has done this one themselves.
Yes. Northern Command buys their stuff. Even Para SF do I think. But Para SF haven't adopted the ENVG-B/FWS-I while the NSG has.
Yep. Which is why I said Tonbo should do a JV with TASL to get a completely desi ENVG-B/FWS-I comparable to the American one. See:-
outline mode is just an passive overlay of thermal and IR vision there is no processing of important data it’s just a passive thingWhite phosphorous will have no tint which means you wont get that greenish tint prevalent in older night vision equipment. Thats it. Tonbo here is just using white colour to show objects like many others who use white phosphorous.
What you see in the TI being tested by US army is digital post processing to remove the non important data and enhance the outlines of important data (red outlines). They do it via sensor fusion as shown by Tonbo. It has nothing to do with phosphorous. Thats just the software.
Just imagine those caterpillar tracks running on a paved highway or road.Why aren't these more popular?