Don’t ‘meddle’ in Nepal, Sri Lanka, China media warns India

HeinzGud

Because memorials are constructed near the battlefield? Amar Jawaan is where all the fallen are recognized in India and all the units have the names of their respective soldiers in the list of fallen.
Well then it should have being constructed in Indian mainland where it is just 32km from Jaffna. Colombo is more than 450km away.

HeinzGud

You inferior Lankan Donkey this is exactly what you quoted.

"But India went to self ban on commemorating their own jawans just avoid antagonizing Tamilnadu"

Then you claimed that you have no source of your BS. I debunked your claim with pics above.

India has war memorial in France, Italy and other places as well so what ? And now we are making a combined war memorial as i mentioned above. Just re read that post after Pulling your stupid Lankan Skull from your Ass.
There is no source I could find in internet. But the fact is still viable. It's a open secret.

What the faaak illegal border crossings and who are you to kill someone just because he is fishing in your waters .. Dont forget who is the master here . We have a weak foreign policy especially in dealing with our so called friendly neighbours the day we cross that line it will be Tsunami one more time for Sri lankan Navy ....

There is no compromise for illegal border crossings. Indians should know to respect the IMBL. This might teach them a good lesson.

Yes we will deal with the chinese once you sell your land to them its no more your territory and if war brokes out we will bomb that place to ground .. So you guys better prepared for it one strategic chinese port far away from its main bases may sustain for a day or two but on the third day morning it will just cease to exist with a powerful attack from the indian forces..

Well there was not crackdown on Tamil nationalism groups or movements by the Central government the crackdown was only on LTTE even at the height of Srilankan Civil war .. The LTTE speed boats used to move freely between Mullaitivu and vedaranyam and people in the state government know this movement of weapons and so does the indian Navy ..There was no crackdown in TN ever by central government its just few local parties created issues which actually benefited them to cement their ass in the TN state thrown for last 5 decades ..

Port city project is well underway and China is about to sign the deal to lease the H'tota port with 15000 acres of land. Are you going to deal with them after China signed the agreement? Good luck with that.

I talked about the Tamil nationalism and how the central government cracked it down during the 60s. What has seeman got to do with it?

Ha ha ha i was just giving my theory why did you took it so hard sir .. Well not every hunt will go like Tiger style few will hunt their prey like the crocs silently hiding inside the water and gives one death blow ..

Well we wont loose a war so easily for sure .. But if our modernisation is going to move at this snail pace then trust me we wont be left out with anything after war tooo ..

I was more talking about India loosing much with internal disturbances than with geographical land to china ..

Check our liberation brothers from assam suddenly coming out of Coma and making a statement on Dalai lama they are just parroting what their chinese masters asking them to do atleast all the insurgent groups in the NE is sponsored trained and funded by the Chinese for sure .. Plus top of it they have the communist and moaist options too destabilise india .. so a war with china without a proper man and machine is not going to end anyway good for us both externally and internally ..

And please don t take the experience of IA handling J&K as war fighting skills .. We are not using any of our armoured corps not even a armoured personal vehicle and china wont be fighting a war with soldiers also they have their good share of machines which we need to face on ...just look at the number of Submarines s 40 + of PLAN against 10 + Submarines of IN ...

ULFA Faction Warns Dalai Lama Against Making Anti-China Comments on Upcoming Visit

https://thewire.in/119720/ulfa-fact...making-anti-china-comments-on-upcoming-visit/

By your terms China should have attacked immediately na dcapture whatever it wants from weak India.. I think Chinese thin-tank should follow you for their future battle plan..

Sir.. India wont lose any war with china in any given time.. We might not be able to defeat China but we wont lose it also.. it will be in hung state.. where whoever attacked first most likely China would have to back off from war front..

They know what is India capable of..thats why they are not attacking... military advancement and war fighting skill of Indian armed forces now very rigid by doing continuous war with insurgents.. and India has very good knowledge about mountain warfare where the war will be fought.. its not always about number games its also about tactics and how to use them along with intention..

Krusty

What the faaak illegal border crossings and who are you to kill someone just because he is fishing in your waters .. Dont forget who is the master here . We have a weak foreign policy especially in dealing with our so called friendly neighbours the day we cross that line it will be Tsunami one more time for Sri lankan Navy ....
Lankan navy? What Lankan Navy? What they have is a few dozen patrol boats. That's it. Ambani has a more expensive fleet of luxury yachts lol. Lankan navy's max capability is to fire at unarmed fishing boats. It's hardly worth calling it a navy. Even our coast guard is bigger and much better equipped. Actually comparing SLN with our coast guard is an insult to our coast guard.

Krusty

Port city project is well underway and China is about to sign the deal to lease the H'tota port with 15000 acres of land. Are you going to deal with them after China signed the agreement? Good luck with that.

I talked about the Tamil nationalism and how the central government cracked it down during the 60s. What has seeman got to do with it?
Yea. Because one you lease it, it's Chinas territory. Which means it will be flattened in an event of a war. Frank question. What will SL do then? Retaliate ? :pound:

Oh I know what you will do. Your army Round up random Tamil civilians, kill them and rape women them to inflate your ego.

Double Zero regt of Brahmos has been deployed on Eastern Border after 3 years of new govt. Last year they only cleared the proposal in cabinet committee just as before.

As for 10 years of UPA in power Brahmos land version was itself inducted in mid 2007 and it was the earlier Blk 1 and later it was progressively inducted in other blks. Blk 3 ( For mountain warfare ) was developed much later and you want us to induct it in 2007 ?
Block III is available for quite some time. At leaset they should have planed to deploy it. However, the fact is that they were afraid of china too much that they could not take such initiative.

So by this logic Modi sent jaishankar to China to lick the private parts of Chinese just because of Masood Azhar and NSG both the issue where Chinese stop India.

Or is it because he begged Chinese not to violate our Sovereign territory in Gilgit Baltistan via CPEC ?

I notice he was very successful lol
Is jaishankar Foreign minister like Salman Khurshid? Salman khurshid specially went to pursue china to withdraw their troops who intruded in Indian territory. Now if you have any such information that any indian diplomat went there to pursue the china to withdraw than quote it. If enemy intrude into your territory and you beg them to withdraw than it is a demonstration of your weakness. Modi will never do that, Look how he responded in chumar and virtually the regular incidents of intrusion stopped because of Modi's response.

Double Zero regt of Brahmos has been deployed on Eastern Border after 3 years of new govt. Last year they only cleared the proposal in cabinet committee just as before.

As for 10 years of UPA in power Brahmos land version was itself inducted in mid 2007 and it was the earlier Blk 1 and later it was progressively inducted in other blks. Blk 3 ( For mountain warfare ) was developed much later and you want us to induct it in 2007 ?

================================

Sources said the Cabinet Committee on Security, chaired by PM Narendra Modi, cleared this fourth BrahMos+ regiment at a cost of over Rs 4,300 crore. The regiment consists of around 100 missiles, five mobile autonomous launchers on 12x12 heavy-duty trucks and a mobile command post, among other hardware and software.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ment-for-China-front/articleshow/53514581.cms

Same as before

http://archive.indianexpress.com/ne...les-govt-clears-brahmos-for-arunachal/860799/

Prime Minister Manmohan Singh has also cleared the five-year expansion plan for which he had given the green signal earlier. The plan involves fresh accretion of 89,000 troops, with 400 officers.

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/...onstruction-of-1-500-km-highway/1/698745.html

So by this logic Modi sent jaishankar to China to lick the private parts of Chinese just because of Masood Azhar and NSG both the issue where Chinese stop India.

Or is it because he begged Chinese not to violate our Sovereign territory in Gilgit Baltistan via CPEC ?

I notice he was very successful lol

Poor knowledge of military History. Tanks have been deployed on Chinese front (conducive for Tank warfare) for Decades now. Both Light Tanks and our Former front line Tank T 55.

Go figure.

What are you blabbering ? Re read the part of post and tell me how is it related to that.
They had all plans to build infrastructure but could not implement it because of fear of china. China would issue one warning and work will stop here. Modi will never surrender to such wearings. He has taken all necessary steps to strengthen the defense. He is planning such a robust defense that enemy will piss in there pant before thinking of war against India. S400 purchase, Rafale deal finalization, Monitoring of Bay of Bengal with US spy plane, plan to build a wall of sensors to monitor chinese subs in Bay of Bengal and Indian ocean , reactivation of india's BMD program etc. Modi has a guts to take tough decision and quick implementation. congress government can do corruption only.

China is rebuilding the port city India tried so hard to shut down. China is also going to sign a deal with the current Sri Lankan government to lease the hambantota port for 99 years with 15,000 acres of land all for themselves. And you are worried about the Chinese war ships visiting Sri Lanka. What have you country done to prevent the things I have pointed out? Nothing right. So don't bicker like little cry babies. You people can only talk big time. But no actions. As I have always said. You people are only good at defeating Muslims.
This was done in Premdasa's time. If you have a great zeal to be the slave of china, i wish that your wish shall be fulfilled. China is a rogue nation and it has became rich at the cost of exploitation of its own people. You think that you will develop with china's help? infact you end up being slaves of china. Your think tank knows that and that is why your ex army chief visited India a month ago and tried to mend the relationship with India and said SL should not do anything which harms Indian interest and offered India a similar port in SL. You gave them the port for 99 years and you are happy for that? It is even a bigger example of slavery than what pakistan did in CPEC. Even they gave it for 40 years. You are such a person who celebrates the preparation of slavery.

Is jaishankar Foreign minister like Salman Khurshid?
Sushma was sick at that time period and only recently resumed the work. Otherwise it was Sushma who would've begged China to stop violating our sovereignty in Gilgit Baltistan via CPEC, support India to sanction Azhar Masood and NSG bid.

And Army never forced to retreat irrespective of any govt at the center and not an inch was compromise ever since 1962 war but instead we gained the territories apart from Humiliating defeat of Chinese during Cho La incident. So don't mix your political BS with such issues because if i started to point out such incidents that how Chinses Bombers - Fighters violated Indian sovereignty last Year and how Chinese troops intruted when Xi was given red carpet by Modi.

Also, our soldiers continue to get beheaded by Pakis. Even worse now 2 beahedings and mutilation within a month and Modi still have no shame to wish Nawaz on his Birthday apart from not supporting the Bill to declare Pak a terrorist state.

They had all plans to build infrastructure but could not implement it because of fear of china. China would issue one warning and work will stop here. Modi will never surrender to such wearings. He has taken all necessary steps to strengthen the defense. He is planning such a robust defense that enemy will piss in there pant before thinking of war against India. S400 purchase, Rafale deal finalization, Monitoring of Bay of Bengal with US spy plane, plan to build a wall of sensors to monitor chinese subs in Bay of Bengal and Indian ocean , reactivation of india's BMD program etc. Modi has a guts to take tough decision and quick implementation. congress government can do corruption only.
Cut the crap. S 400 and Rafale don't belong to Modi but India same as SU 30MKI, P8I, Agni 5, BMD and Brahmos don't belong to Congress. I gave a link about LAC road in AP read it.

I am not here to debate on corruption by congress and neither I am here to defend it.

Block III is available for quite some time. At leaset they should have planed to deploy it. However, the fact is that they were afraid of china too much that they could not take such initiative.
Blk 3 was in testing phase by late 2013. First test conducted in 2012. It deployment for AP was cleared by Manmohan Cabinet just as Modi Cabinet recently cleared it's deployment.

So far there is no deployment. Same as before.

Trinetra

Check our liberation brothers from assam suddenly coming out of Coma and making a statement on Dalai lama they are just parroting what their chinese masters asking them to do atleast all the insurgent groups in the NE is sponsored trained and funded by the Chinese for sure .. Plus top of it they have the communist and moaist options too destabilise india .. so a war with china without a proper man and machine is not going to end anyway good for us both externally and internally ..
This kind of bark wont deter India.. this was there previously and it will be there in future until ULFA is there.. No one gives a damn about them.. If they get to violence as reactionary measure.. then again IA will get back to them strongly again like they did surgical strike.. Now the strategy has changed..

And please don t take the experience of IA handling J&K as war fighting skills .. We are not using any of our armoured corps not even a armored personal vehicle and china wont be fighting a war with soldiers also they have their good share of machines which we need to face on ...just look at the number of Submarines s 40 + of PLAN against 10 + Submarines of IN ...
Please be informed that since 1980's there was not single war which was fought by China in mountain range.. So the real time experience is not there.. War drill is good.. but real time experience is always better.. Thats why i told earlier too its not about machines its about the man behind machine with experience of realtime..

SexyChineseLady

War will not break out between China and India unless India attacks and Chinese intelligence predicts India will not attack so that is why there is so much Chinese investments in Pakistan, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. They would not invest if they thought they was real chance of war with India.

The Chinese economy is five times the size of India. It became that way because China plans meticulously.

Krusty

War will not break out between China and India unless India attacks and Chinese intelligence predicts India will not attack so that is why there is so much Chinese investments in Pakistan, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. They would not invest if they thought they was real chance of war with India.

The Chinese economy is five times the size of India. It became that way because China plans meticulously.
Chinese economy grew to that size because exploited its own people and treated them as expendable resources. Chinese economy boomed only after introducing capitalist traits and ditching communist principles. China is a name sake communist. Most of the capitalist principles have been implemented by CCP which has resulted in the boom on the East Coast.

Any country can do that if they had a use and throw attitude towards its citizens.

SexyChineseLady

Chinese economy grew to that size because exploited its own people and treated them as expendable resources. Chinese economy boomed only after introducing capitalist traits and ditching communist principles. China is a name sake communist. Most of the capitalist principles have been implemented by CCP which has resulted in the boom on the East Coast.

Sorry that sounds like a lot of sour grapes by someone very jealous of the Chinese people.

China is the world's largest consumer of cars, pork, televisions, beer, cellphones, wheat and the second largest consumer of movies. It has the largest number of outbound tourists in the world.

So an exploited population eat lots of meat, buys lots of cars, drink lots of beer and watch lots of movies? Shouldn't an exploited population be captive to poverty instead of traveling in huge numbers around the globe?

If Chinese are exploited then what does that make Indians? Chinese buy 10 times more cars and travel outside far more are exploited but Indians who are far poorer and live much shorter, less educated lives are not?

Before making silly statements like that, please look at the numbers. Being jealous will not stop China from making itself and its trading partners rich. This why countries trade and invest in each other.

Krusty

Sorry that sounds like a lot of sour grapes by someone very jealous of the Chinese people.

China is the world's largest consumer of cars, pork, televisions, beer, cellphones, wheat and the second largest consumer of movies. It has the largest number of outbound tourists in the world.

So an exploited population eat lots of meat, buys lots of cars, drink lots of beer and watch lots of movies? Shouldn't an exploited population be captive to poverty instead of traveling in huge numbers around the globe?

If Chinese are exploited then what does that make Indians? Chinese buy 10 times more cars and travel outside far more are exploited but Indians who are far poorer and live much shorter, less educated lives are not?

Before making silly statements like that, please look at the numbers. Being jealous will not stop China from making itself and its trading partners rich. This why countries trade and invest in each other.
Jealous? Me? Not even remotely . Either you don't know the context of what I'm on about or you do not know a lot about history. When I meant expendable. I literally meant expendable. What do you actually think happened in the ultra peaceful 'great leap forward' by Mao. One of his first steps was to take out rich landlords all over China and have them shot in public. Because he had lots of land and money which were later taken and given to the poor who supported Mao. That was the very basis of China. Take the rich out, shoot him in between the eyes. Then keep his money and distribute his land. Are you now saying Mao and CCP eliminated income inequality ? Why don't you take all the rich people and people with lots of land and shoot them. Redistribute it to the poor Chinese? No. I do not qualify as poor and I don't want to be shot.

SexyChineseLady

Jealous? Me? Not even remotely . Either you don't know the context of what I'm on about or you do not know a lot about history. When I meant expendable. I literally meant expendable. What do you actually think happened in the ultra peaceful 'great leap forward' by Mao. One of his first steps was to take out rich landlords all over China and have them shot in public. Because he had lots of land and money which were later taken and given to the poor who supported Mao. That was the very basis of China. Take the rich out, shoot him in between the eyes. Then keep his money and distribute his land. Are you now saying Mao and CCP eliminated income inequality ? Why don't you take all the rich people and people with lots of land and shoot them. Redistribute it to the poor Chinese? No. I do not qualify as poor and I don't want to be shot.
Nope, you sound VERY jealous after that reply because talking about Mao is inverse to the context of China today.

If China were following Mao, it would still be as poor as India. When Mao died and Deng took over, China and India had the same GDP. Not today.

China left Maoist thoughts behind to become the world's largest trading nations and, by consumption, the world's largest market.

China is still communist so it is inefficient. That is why it is so much poorer per capita than other racially Chinese places like Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore and Macau. But it is very far away from Mao.

Sorry, the Chinese eats, drinks and travel too well to be "exploited."