@Chandragupt Maurya. Comrade start from here.
Though I am not big fan of gdp numbers they can be highly inaccurate but it still gives an idea about growthFinally Maurya ji got his place to post his Naya Bihar posts. Hope Bihar pull its shit together in the coming years.
i will keep postingPost if any develppemt happnes in Bihar and jharkahnd ij next 1000 years
Yogi Adityanath is definitely the best bet for UP but he has to remain in power for 15 years atleast to stabilize UP and I agree with you that Bihar needs a yogi like leader to grow even fasterI like your persistence. @Chandragupt Maurya
To be fair, I do have lots of hope in Bihar,
people used to say "UP ka kuchh nhi ho skta" but one leader changed it all.
I have seen changes in Bihar personally.
I have seen the shift of kachha house to pucca house, very good supply of electricity, tap water supply in homes, increase in living standards. The difference in items on their plate. I used to see people eating with only two items in their plate, when I was a kid, but gone are those days.
But I have seen the rise of organized crimes here too, like degradation of education in both private and public sector.
Nitish Kumar is definitely not the leader Bihar needs, but its helpless thanks to Yadav-Muslim block voting.
One thing Bihar needs to learn and it will help it in going far beyond is entrepreneurship, I have seen Bihari public simply ignore the market. The day Bihar realizes that education can be used for many other things apart from govt. Job. That day Bihar will grow.
And no, I'm not saying bihar is being mis-represented in indexes. Bihar is still poor, but Bihar has achieved a lot too.
@Chandragupt Maurya ,if you could please find the acceptance of online payments data statewise.
Bihar is gong back day by day, want to cry hard but its funny as fuck, kya karu
It’s nothing compared to thisBihar is gong back day by day, want to cry hard but its funny as fuck, kya karu![]()
?