Bhai sahab Ek screenshot lelo na us timestamp ka. I cannot take it .Interestingly OFB showed a guided 155mm round, check at 2:11, though pretty sure they don't have any capability and are just showing a placeholder, probably hoping if they can screwdrivergiri some foreign maal, but good luck as not many options available globally, should just ask drdo to make them at home
Even the infantry kit at 15:55 looks fine but atleast provide something to our soldiers
Han but maine aajtak ek TD bhi nahi dekhaALFA-S is from Newspace
Please, 2:11ka screen shot bhi post crow
Tank-Ex's turret is Arjun's turret na?Ya'll Nibbiars The Upgraded Tank EX Karrna Turret could had been a option for the DRDO Light Tank.
View attachment 177248
slightly smaller turret but yeasIt's Arjun's turret na?
now a days India is in export game as well.I dont understand why mahinda and L&T are bothering at this point. TATA has taken WhAP. L&T will take the tracked family.
Mahindra and Bharat Forge will squabble over the 4x4 and 6x6 space
Bhai meko mere pyaare gole milgaye thanks ji
So we are finally seeing pvt manufactured 120mm cellulose bags for the charge. (the white cylinder)
Short stroke gas piston unless i am very much mistaken.
If I’m not mistaken, I think it still uses the same Long Stroke system used in INSAS, SLR and AKs. Do you have any other reason to believe otherwise?Short stroke gas piston unless i am very much mistaken.
Insab se better elbit ka sooper high explosive shell tha sirSo we are finally seeing pvt manufactured 120mm cellulose bags for the charge. (the white cylinder)
For whatever reason the design looked reminiscent of the SCAR-LIf I’m not mistaken, I think it still uses the same Long Stroke system used in INSAS, SLR and AKs. Do you have any other reason to believe otherwise?
Billa, are you sure it’s 125mm? Turret looks exactly like the John Cockerill 3105 Turret with a 105mm gun. Can you give the sauce for the 125mm being asked for?Ya'll Nibbiars The Zorawar Light Tank has 125 MM smooth bore Gun with Auto Loder. The RFI metioned a Auto loaded for a 125 MMs. And I wouldn't be suprised in the end this Tank weights 40 Tons. It's not a Light Tank. It's a Mountain Tank.
View attachment 177241View attachment 177242
Yeah the profile closely follows the 105mm L7Billa, are you sure it’s 125mm? Turret looks exactly like the John Cockerill 3105 Turret with a 105mm gun. Can you give the sauce for the 125mm being asked for?
Ya'll Nibbiars The RFIs. Why would any one ask for a 125 MMs Auto Loader for a 105 MM Guns?.Billa, are you sure it’s 125mm? Turret looks exactly like the John Cockerill 3105 Turret with a 105mm gun. Can you give the sauce for the 125mm being asked for?
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
H | Defexpo 2020 | Defence & Strategy | 655 | |
Questions to be asked during Defexpo 2018 | Defence & Strategy | 11 | ||
Defexpo 2018 | Defence & Strategy | 446 | ||
Defexpo India 2016 | Defence & Strategy | 215 |