Defexpo 2020

>Floating Barrel
>Full length Welded Picattiny rail.
>Adjustable, Foldable Scar like Butt stock.
>Transparent mag
>Iron sight.
>Picattiny Rail on lower portion for attachments.

Apparently they plan to localise all Gun accessories as well.
This Supressor might be their own

Can't believe this company entered In arms race some 5 years ago. Parent company With just some net worth of 110 million $

They have invested some 20 crore in R&D.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.fi...and-sabre-snipers-check-details/1839571/lite/

When there is will there is a way.

Rassil Krishnan

This section is just for Small arms experts here @Johny_Baba @Gessler Please forgive my mistakes if i named the guns wrong .

AK 203 , Indian Russian Rifles Private Limited

View attachment 42849

View attachment 42850

View attachment 42851

OFB . Don't know the model

View attachment 42852

DRDO CS

View attachment 42853

DRDO UBGL

View attachment 42854

INSAS

View attachment 42855
One question I want to ask.

Didn't indian army have rigorous trials for insas when they took it in all weather conditions then why did the gun face problems in cold weather as I saw in some stories.

Check few pages back i posted Mi-17 cockpit upgrade from ADT , Give me time till evening i am just sorting out pics each Type i will post ADT when i post about RF seekers and other tech . Its pain to keeping reduce the size of pic from 6-7 MB to less than 1 MB to post here . :tsk:

@captscooby81
Was Alpha defences not present in this Defence Expo?
Edit nvm they got bought out by Adani

Didn't indian army have rigorous trials for insas when they took it in all weather conditions then why did the gun face problems in cold weather as I saw in some stories.

Sir you have asked a million dollar question

Now i will wait for the answer :biggrin2:

Guys don't ask me anything about small arms , i have zero knowledge even to identify which type gun one is . Tag the experts here and get your answers .

Check few pages back i posted Mi-17 cockpit upgrade from ADT , Give me time till evening i am just sorting out pics each Type i will post ADT when i post about RF seekers and other tech . Its pain to reduce this 6-7 MB pics to less than 1 MB to post here . :tsk:
You are the Real MVP sir :hail:
Thank your for doing all this.

Its pain to keeping reduce the size of pic from 6-7 MB to less than 1 MB to post here . :tsk:
You can use the imagehost postimages.org

They allow bulk uploading of uncompressed HD images of any size... You'll just have to open the full images in another tab to hotlink them here.

You can use the imagehost postimages.org

They allow bulk uploading of uncompressed HD images of any size... You'll just have to open the full images in another tab to hotlink them here.
Postimages links die after few months

Use image upload

Much better

India can defeat Pakistan in only 24 hrs because we have rafile aircraft and Pakistan has only f60 .iaf pilots can drop neuclear bomb any where in Pakistan and kill hundreds of paki soilders at any time. Indians are like lion and pakis pakis are hyena. Imran Khan is afraid of Narendra Modi ji.
I concur,brotha !

IAF ij bhest aend aar pailoot wood mek minsmit outta dem with onli van bramos misail .

advprashantbsr

India can defeat Pakistan in only 24 hrs because we have rafile aircraft and Pakistan has only f60 .iaf pilots can drop neuclear bomb any where in Pakistan and kill hundreds of paki soilders at any time. Indians are like lion and pakis pakis are hyena. Imran Khan is afraid of Narendra Modi ji.
ek sath itna josh ............

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
ezsasa DEFEXPO-2022 Defence & Strategy 1248
Pandora Questions to be asked during Defexpo 2018 Defence & Strategy 11
sayareakd Defexpo 2018 Defence & Strategy 446
cobra commando Defexpo India 2016 Defence & Strategy 215