Cricket: News, Discussion, Updates etc.

Fixed match hai .. look at the way we batted and how engalnd is batting.. as if pitch transformed itself...
Pitch didn't transform... look at how we are bowling.

Match was lost in the first 5 overs. Khela khatam.

Fixed or not, I will leave it to the fans imagination but bowling is piss poor man... bc bachha bhi pel dega

RoaringTigerHiddenDragon

Sahi hain na, the final between India and Pakistan would have made PCB and Betting syndicates richer.

Indian Bowling was not a strong point to start with in this tournament, Bumrah's absence was also missed.
Cannot rely on bumrah for everything. But india historically has not produced great bowlers. Only in the last 5-10 years, we are getting to see some quality bowling. When you are playing just 120 balls, ability to bowl well becomes supreme. Plus our players are no longer interested in winning ICC tournaments. That time has passed.

Fixed match hai .. look at the way we batted and how engalnd is batting.. as if pitch transformed itself...
This is cope only.

Reality is that we spend crores on these chuttads for zilch. Fuckers were lucky to be placed in group a.

Group b they would landed at the bottom without winning a single match.

2 kaudi ki team hai bc.

Arjun Mk1A

This is cope only.

Reality is that we spend crores on these chuttads for zilch. Fuckers were lucky to be placed in group a.

Group b they would landed at the bottom without winning a single match.

2 kaudi ki team hai bc.

IPL money made this team lethargic. There is nothing here to show off, once every plan went tangent this team is basically a deer caught by a tiger situation.

Good players who are performing well in various domestic tournaments are sidelined in the name of giving chance to older guards.

Selecting a extremely poor squad when lot of capable batsmen, bowler is available with good form.

Again, a trademark Indian behavior when we are stronger in some sports, but we still settle for mediocrity.

Hope coming years atleast our Kabbadi and Hockey teams bring some good accolades.

angryIndian

All these years and tournaments when England was losing, it was then End-Lund
Cricket to the UK is what Basketball is to India. An average Englishman won't even recognize their cricket players if they walk on the street. Cricket is not a top choice of sport for their talented athletes as most of them prefer Football, Athletics and other sports over cricket.

Yet despite the talent crunch, they can build a cricket team that can not only defeat a seasoned team like India but also dominate the game.