China sounds nationwide security alert after Paris attacks

Beijing: China on Sunday sounded a nationwide alert and ordered its internal security forces to boost their intelligence gathering efforts to thwart any terrorist attack, a day after a wave of terror strikes in Paris killed more than 120 people.
Guo Shengkun, head of national anti-terrorism group and China's police chief, called for heightened alert and prevention of terrorism following yesterday's Paris attacks.
At a televised meeting jointly held by the
leading group and the Ministry of Public Security (MPS), Guo asked all departments and localities to boost preparedness, intelligence and early
warning against terrorism to ensure public security.
Attendees of the meeting were shared
information related to the Paris attacks, state-run Xinhua news agency reported. Chinese security forces have been on alert for about an year now following a series of attacks by militants of the East Turkestan Islamic Movement -- an al-Qaeda linked militant group active among Uyghur Muslims in the Xinjiang region which has been restive over the
increasing settlements of Hans from mainland China.
Xinjiang and several other Chinese provinces, as also the national capital Beijing, have witnessed violent attacks in the past that caused heavy casualties. China has also asked its nationals in
France to remain on alert after the wave of attacks in Paris yesterday killed more than 120 people.
Guo asked officials at all levels to be aware of the daunting and complicated nature of the anti-terror battle, and to never take chances with people's safety and secuirty. He urged for particular focus on important venues for
preventive measures, reinforcing patrols and security checks.
He stressed for strict management of guns, explosives and mail, as well as timely conflict resolution among the public to prevent violence and extremism. Greater efforts will be made to collect and analyse anti-terror intelligence, Guo said. He stressed the importance of public role in the "people's war on terror" and maintaining a heavy-handed crackdown on terrorist activities.
Officials from the national anti-terrorism leading group, the MPS, the armed forces, and regional anti-terrorism leading groups attended the meeting.

I can't understand why PRC government is worried.
o_O
They have pakistan(the originator and leading organizer of terrorism) as their friend.
They just have to ask pakis not to attack.
pakistan is not only CPU of terrorism but also most obedient slave of Chinese.
:biggrin2::biggrin2:

BATTLE FIELD

Battle Captain
I can't understand why PRC government is worried.
o_O
They have pakistan(the originator and leading organizer of terrorism) as their friend.
They just have to ask pakis not to attack.
pakistan is not only CPU of terrorism but also most obedient slave of Chinese.
:biggrin2::biggrin2:
even chinis don't want to trust them:biggrin2:
and
you can give the link to the source please its IMP.:biggrin2:

punjab47

महाबलामहावीर्यामहासत्यपराक्रमासर्वाग्रेक्षत्रियाजट
Freaking backward Islamophobes. It's 2015,

A good chunk of these west backed "moderate" terrorists are foreign mercenaries and not from Syria. Many of them are Uighurs. Uighurs are also courted by the US. PRC has legitimate reasons to go on alert.

Chinese Media wont say about Chinese Screw up on policy dealing with terror state or pakistan.

pakistan will now count on its deeper than deeper pocket friend china to foot the BILLS on the fight: War on terror, a USA program in association with ISI and ISIS.

India is consisting of 18 crore moslems 15% of your population. U'd better not maltreat them. Otherwise check what's happened to France for their offences. does the recent assault sound an alarm to Indians?
:D :D :D
India consists of 18 Crore INDIAN MUSLIMS and not migrants from other geography..there is a huge difference. ..
+
India is tolerant and Indian muslims practice their religion without any worry in India..unlike CHina where the Muslims are asked to take a BOW towards commie flag..
+
Indian Muslims . are converted muslims who have deep roots in the Indian culture...India is HOME to them..unlike East Turkestan where the Chinese is trying to throw them away from Home.

(in INdia There are small skirmishes which gets solved over night..or in few days as there is a better understanding between societies and a call for peace..
In Chinese case understanding and solution is by FORCE.. which is really a bad way to solve a societal issue vis a vis personal belief and religion..a potent mix.

Sure thing..China better not maltreat them Otherwise check what's happened to France for their offences. does the recent assault sound an alarm to ignorant chinese.

This is the reason why the Chinese security dunce is worried about the KARMA hitting back..and the nation wide alert.

India consists of 18 Crore INDIAN MUSLIMS and not migrants from other geography..there is a huge difference. ..
+
India is tolerant and Indian muslims practice their religion without any worry in India..unlike CHina where the Muslims are asked to take a BOW towards commie flag..
+
Indian Muslims . are converted muslims who have deep roots in the Indian culture...India is HOME to them..unlike East Turkestan where the Chinese is trying to throw them away from Home.

(in INdia There are small skirmishes which gets solved over night..or in few days as there is a better understanding between societies and a call for peace..
In Chinese case understanding and solution is by FORCE.. which is really a bad way to solve a societal issue vis a vis personal belief and religion..a potent mix.

Sure thing..China better not maltreat them Otherwise check what's happened to France for their offences. does the recent assault sound an alarm to ignorant chinese.

This is the reason why the Chinese security dunce is worried about the KARMA hitting back..and the nation wide alert.
LOL genius karma starts his daily sermon now.

Indian muslims not migrants? Wow now better crawl out of yr cave n get updated ~ who're millions of bengladeshis adding to yor diversity everyday?

Indians tolerant without worries blah blah ~ which india r u in, on Mars? lately a old muslim was beaten to death for alleged possession of beef others injured in a village? and ridiculously u banned cow slaughtering in a few pradesh, needless to mind u a century old mosque was demolished by fervent hindus and the Gujarati riot, and oppression in Kashmir ~ for which u coined euphemisms - "small skirmishes". so all is well muslim hindu sikh bhai bhai everyone lives happily ever since, no violence in yr lalaland? u big liar !

since when did u get so cynical to an extent of opposing to bowing to the national flag? u must be a vicious sociopath otherwise hailing afar from a dark corner unless u can prove which hadith or fatwa is banning u from paying tribute to the flag!

~Tapa talks: Orange is the new black.~

@amoy,

The fundamental problem with you is that you don't understand your country, PRC, very well.

The Uighurs are nor Chinese. They don't live in China. They live in PRC.
The Tibetans are not Chinese. They don't live in China. They live in PRC.

PRC is China + several other non-Chinese territories under Chinese occcupation.

This is what @sorcerer meant by his statement. Muslims in India are Indian Muslims. Muslims in East Turkestan region of PRC are not Chinese Muslims. They are simply Uighur Muslims or Turk Muslims.

So try to understand your country instead of blindly believing what your government tells you.

@amoy,

The fundamental problem with you is that you don't understand your country, PRC, very well.

The Uighurs are nor Chinese. They don't live in China. They live in PRC.
The Tibetans are not Chinese. They don't live in China. They live in PRC.

PRC is China + several other non-Chinese territories under Chinese occcupation.

This is what @sorcerer meant by his statement. Muslims in India are Indian Muslims. Muslims in East Turkestan region of PRC are not Chinese Muslims. They are simply Uighur Muslims or Turk Muslims.

So try to understand your country instead of blindly believing what your government tells you.
spare me yr craps.

what abt admitting Kashmiris are not imdians, assamese not indians, bodos nagas … upfront?

there was no india before. thanks to britons yr country was cobbled up.

and dont blindly follow what yr government tells u ~ like u liberated east pakistan... u'd better stop lecturing others bfore u sort out all the messes u created on the subcontinent !

even chinis don't want to trust them:biggrin2:
and
you can give the link to the source please its IMP.:biggrin2:
China sounds nationwide
security alert after Paris attacks

Dont @ me mindlessly next time for such everyday pieces.
Topic was on China so I thought of tagging Chinese guys. :D
India is consisting of 18 crore moslems 15% of your population. U'd better not maltreat them. Otherwise check what's happened to France for their offences. does the recent assault sound an alarm to Indians?
We treat better them better than any Arabian country, Iran or China.
In Arab they are forced to follow every trend, in China their tends are banned. They can do anything they want. And here's the case of Muslim right violation, in India it is very rare so makes headlines.
from Indian media- TOI ?

why no one know this in CHINA?....LOL

LOL...what are you thinking about?

<China sounds nationwide security alert after Paris attacks>...BY TOI...

http://www.santaihu.com/2015111602.html --- a very interesting Website ...LOL.
Either you guys don't watch news or once again PRC establishment has blacked it out like Sony Heck News.

spare me yr craps.

what abt admitting Kashmiris are not imdians, assamese not indians, bodos nagas … upfront?

there was no india before. thanks to britons yr country was cobbled up.

and dont blindly follow what yr government tells u ~ like u liberated east pakistan... u'd better stop lecturing others bfore u sort out all the messes u created on the subcontinent !

Kindly tell me how many Kashmiri's say they aren't Indians. 100, 200 or 500.
:rofl:
And better for you know about India before giving conspiracy theories like pakis.
Greater India
Case of China, actually China is only limited to the coastal region above Indo-China region.
Remaining territory is snatched from Mongols and Indians.
It's China who created real trouble in east.
The no. 1 Territorial theif of world.
Can you state a single China's neighbor who hasn't dispute with China?

China sounds nationwide
security alert after Paris attacks

Topic was on China so I thought of tagging Chinese guys. :D

We treat better them better than any Arabian country, Iran or China.
In Arab they are forced to follow every trend, in China their tends are banned. They can do anything they want. And here's the case of Muslim right violation, in India it is very rare so makes headlines.

Either you guys don't watch news or once again PRC establishment has blacked it out like Sony Heck News.

Topic on China but u're an Indian talking like an expert on China and bragging of Indian fairy tales.

U - but another big liar.

Muslims burned to death in India attack
Three killed after assailants set fire to dozens of homes in eastern village in apparent response to Hindu man's death.

India-held Kashmir protests death of truck conductor over cow slaughter rumours

Zahid, a truck conductor died in a petrol bomb attack after rumours that he had slaughtered a cow.─ AP/File

SRINAGAR: Protesters in India-held Kashmir clashed with security forces during the funeral a Muslim conductor who was attacked 10 days ago over cow slaughter rumours, Times of India reported on Monday.

Cufew-like restrictions imposed across the Valley after pro-liberation leaders called for a shutdown over death of Zahid, a truck conductor who was injured in a petrol bomb attack over rumours that he had slaughtered a cow.

Indian forces have put several Kashmiri leaders including pro-liberation All Parties Hurriyat Conference leader Syed Ali Shah Geelani and Shabir Ahmad Shah under house arrest and movement of people was restricted in police station areas in South Kashmir.

All native freedom fighters must form a coalition to fight and destroy the CCP. That is the only way forward, this artificial nation must be cut to size.

Satybharat

Dont @ me mindlessly next time for such everyday pieces.

worry about your muslim people...allow them to have Ramadan and let the wear beard, burkha and prayers etc. first

Topic on China but u're an Indian talking like an expert on China and bragging of Indian fairy tales.

U - but another big liar.

Muslims burned to death in India attack
Three killed after assailants set fire to dozens of homes in eastern village in apparent response to Hindu man's death.

India-held Kashmir protests death of truck conductor over cow slaughter rumours

Zahid, a truck conductor died in a petrol bomb attack after rumours that he had slaughtered a cow.─ AP/File

SRINAGAR: Protesters in India-held Kashmir clashed with security forces during the funeral a Muslim conductor who was attacked 10 days ago over cow slaughter rumours, Times of India reported on Monday.

Cufew-like restrictions imposed across the Valley after pro-liberation leaders called for a shutdown over death of Zahid, a truck conductor who was injured in a petrol bomb attack over rumours that he had slaughtered a cow.

Indian forces have put several Kashmiri leaders including pro-liberation All Parties Hurriyat Conference leader Syed Ali Shah Geelani and Shabir Ahmad Shah under house arrest and movement of people was restricted in police station areas in South Kashmir.
For your knowledge, Kashmir isn't held. It is our integral state. As I told, idiots (pakistani refugees who came here in 1948 and now calling themselves Kashmiris) daily create trouble.
Can you tell me about Tibetans and Hong Kong?

And here's the case of Muslims, you brought 10 months old article here. How funny. :biggrin2:

So, Mr. Intelligent if you don't watch news (or again Mr. Xi blacked out the news)
Let me make you know, burqas were banned in China, imams mosques were made to dance at roads.
Yet not a single so called Islamic Country published because China is respected uncle Sam.
Protests in India are published, because they have voice, they aren't suppressed under communist dicatators.
Wait a minute, three's a Tibetan Refugee market in my city just 1KM away from my house.
I'm sending its pics.
Your source The Dawn is pakistani. As I told before, pakistanis are arso creative that they manage to get such pics. Search their sites more,
you will find China as hero, pakistan as heroine and evil India :devil: as a villain.