China deserves punishment

Icarus

quite possible that he called ur boss chinese virus and he pissed in his pants...just to save his skin , he begged him to put out this tweet.. who knows....
Very good imagination. With great patriots like you, at least we'll defeat China in our imagination. LOL.

Ah common... you commies pls stay busy killing people and spreading falsehood...

And when time comes, your master in china will see what it is all about...keep breathing till than..

Icarus

@Icarus we are saying if there is a war we will take back Aksai Chin and Liberate Tibet. What's wrong here?
What has America got anything to do here?
Nothing wrong. Do u honestly believe America would side with India? That's what most rw are imagining.

The most Sever damage done to Indian economy by Chidambaram by allowing very liberal import from China particularly the capital goods. what happened to be the 10 billion USD import per year rose to 70 billion per year and crossed India's Import of crude oil figure in the time of Chidambaram. A big damage done to to India. 85% of that import capital goods is one which was produced in India. China took a big advantage of that and exported things like steam turbine etc. which is made by many of the companies in India .Chidambaram let it happen freely. China gave one percentage loan for the purchase of this turbine and other goods. These could have been easily stopped but Chidambaram didn't take any action and let companies import big power plants from China. One such plant is imported by Adani who has installed It in Kutch having a capacity of 5400 M W. A bigger damages done to Indian economy because of lack of vision and will of Indian politician rather than anything else. now this created a big trade deficit is resulted into weakening of INR. US dollars. when vajpayee ji left, we had a trade surplus of 20 billion US dollars and 6 crore Employment generation during this era of six years which ultimately turned into big trade deficit and almost no Employment generation .These shitty things happened because of the wrong policy of Chidambaram who is the storage of western country. We need to stop all imports as early as possible and boost export particularly of of Technology and consultancy I don't want to earn foreign exchange buy exporting our high quality e basmati rice wheat and cow milk industrial production and services are the best thing to export. This is the time to to invest in electronics good production and is export.. If this is done Indian economy will take upward stride and particularly rural and farming sector will be benefited. Sum disposable income in the hand of rural masses and farmers will create a huge demand in the sector of of Electronics and consumable goods and there will be an economic rise backed by strong demand. As I have said earlier if money goes into the hands of middle income group people, whose basic demands are fulfilled , then this will end up in banks as the investment if the same money goes into the hand of poor and lower middle class, it will go back into economy creating a huge demand. so to boost the Indian economy we need to strengthen the people in the bottom of the income pyramid. Our focus should be to to minimise import and boost farming sector and small scale industries along with population control. This is the solution.

Icarus

Why do they have to side with us?

We will go for a fight when we feel like its advantageous to us.
We are gonna do our own bidding anyone else doesn't matter.
Okay, understood. Let china and usa/europe/Japan weaken each other. We dont have to stick our necks out at this time. We are not strong enough. Besides, why get in the middle of a usa vs china fight? Let them weaken each other while we focus on development.

china has been working on this virus plot for a long time it seems.
stage one was puttin a stooge like the current WHO guy..grooming him by supporting his ambitions and then campaigning for him to be the WHO chief..
china got whom they want at WHO and
well!! china rolled out a bio agent

Icarus

china has been working on this virus plot for a long time it seems.
stage one was puttin a stooge like the current WHO guy..grooming him by supporting his ambitions and then campaigning for him to be the WHO chief..
china got whom they want at WHO and
well!! china rolled out a bio agent
In short, china did to the world what western nations have been doing for a long time. Lol.

Icarus

You is the proud winner of the asswipe award for that comment
:clap2::clap2::clap2:
For decades, west has been propping up china and keeping India in check. Still we have slaves to defend them. No wonder country was ruled by Brits for a long time.

India was always putting its interests first thats why the reason India had to go through many sanctions from the same west.India was denied technology, denied groupings etc etc..
well!! some chinese slaves think everyone else is a slave like them

#COVID19 "Asian=virus" is not an innate belief, it is aman-made misunderstanding and asource of discrimination and violence against the Asian community.

In an interview with The New York Times, White House press secretary Jen Psaki said the previous administration's accusation that the new virus was "Wuhan virus"had led to inaccurate and unfair perceptions of the Asian-American community had increased the threat to Asian-Americans.Dr Ben Embarek, head of the WHO Group on COVID-19 Traceability, stated on behalf of WHO that the origin of COVID-19 has not been identified. The "Wuhan Virus" stigma is just a politician Bannon's attempt to get votes and distract attention from the Trump administration's failure to control the epidemic.
Yeah and from whom this is coming from , ccp hq or american mindless jombie wokes who fyck their own country in the name of saving black lives from whites while data says black kill black 10 times more than white kills black .

And no this is not racism against asians it's against chinese , if you consider china as asia then go back and attend your geography class instead of fucking around streets , india, iran ,porks , afgans , japan , Israel , Tajikistan , Uzbekistan , Vietnam , all are part of Asia .

And no i don't give a fuck about who is your president if he is not messing with indian internal affairs

Hello friends, i have created this thread so that we can discuss the way china can be punished by the world community for putting the entire mankind in peril and bring the whole world to a standstill. Its them who have to eat s#*t so the everyone i n the world should bear the consequences of their stupidity.
I firmly believe that its the moral obligation of the world community now to punish china by cutting of all diplomatic and commercial tie with them and send the entire chinese economy 50 years back. Of course their pet dogs like pakistan will still support them but that is not going to help the chinese in any way.
China is an export driven economy and major part of its revenue comes from America and Europe and it is for this reason they should come forward and ban imports from china completely and help their and worlds economy. I hope good sense prevails in the Indian govt too and they too ban all imports from china.
The biggest punishment you can give to China is to weaken China economically. To do that you need to emerge as the substitute of China as a factory of the world. Only India has the potential to replace China as the factory of the world. In fact we can do a lot more than China. China emerged as a production hub because of cheap labour and reverse engineering. We can emerge as research and development power house, production hub as well as the country supplying top level business executives who can manage the companies and take it to a new Heights. We need very aggressive and policy front to attract all business from all over the world . India in last one year, has taken some significant steps in this direction. We have received record breaking foreign direct investment in last year which is testimony to the fact that we are erging as a a factory of the world with a great speed.