CHEETAh to be reintroduced in India on 17 th September.

I hate this shit , they are after all afriki cheetah and not Asian cheetah.
Which went extinct in india but is still present in Iran, dasht e kavir desert area i guess .
They offered us cheetah in exchange of lions , because there lions are extinct.
We have 700 or more lions in wild , could've given them a few in exchange of orignal Asian cheetah

I hate this shit , they are after all afriki cheetah and not Asian cheetah.
Which went extinct in india but is still present in Iran, dasht e kavir desert area i guess .
They offered us cheetah in exchange of lions , because there lions are extinct.
We have 700 or more lions in wild , could've given them a few in exchange of orignal Asian cheetah
only "asian cheetah" is in iran, and apparently they are too heavily inbred, and they only have 40 of them.
this project is only for 5 years.

Vayuputra

only "asian cheetah" is in iran, and apparently they are too heavily inbred, and they only have 40 of them.
this project is only for 5 years.
After 5 days, will we send these cheetahs back to Africa?

Randi roan already started.
I hope thr cheetahs can thrive and multiply here so that pajeets like these can go hang themselves.

The consequences of Intenet revolution of 2016 has had been immense and unforseen.
Every low life pajeet can now voice his opinion.
To top it all off this guy is an Instahoe low life photographer.

In the future we should consider giving lions to Iran.

It is selfish to horde wildlife when they deserve to be in the places their ancestors once stayed.

Desirable number is 1000 after which we can start packing of lion to Iran, Iraq and Syria.

This will also diversify the gene pool and be a backup in case a disease wipes out our lion.

If Pakistan wasn't retarded we could give them too.

Sanatani

In the future we should consider giving lions to Iran.

It is selfish to horde wildlife when they deserve to be in the places their ancestors once stayed.

Desirable number is 1000 after which we can start packing of lion to Iran, Iraq and Syria.

This will also diversify the gene pool and be a backup in case a disease wipes out our lion.

If Pakistan wasn't retarded we could give them too.
Bhai Pakistan lion bhej Kar lions ki insult karni hai kya. A lion doesn't look good surrounded by pigs who bath in shit.

Not as severe as Iranaian cheetah, can be mitigated in the future.
That's why I'm saying we need to diversify the species.
Kaimur me introduce karne chaiye bihar ke ,gir lions ko
Inka traditional area north India hai, unlike tigers jo southern India me bhi milte the .