Calling on all members of DFI from BANGalore!!! Meet up at aero india?

Ok boys, impromptu decision. A couple of us are meeting tomorrow morning at Maiyas in Jayanagar 4th block for breakfast. 7.30 am.. all those who see this and can make it, please do.

black eagle

guys arrange an official meet on bangalore , delhi , hyderabad get to know each other have a time fix one date so that all come up also can make this a good annual event
what about kolkata?? Am i the only one here???

/\/\/\ You can take out Mamata Banerjee for breakfast :D

what about kolkata?? Am i the only one here???
Actually there are many from Kolkata. May be you should open a thread and call out Kolkatan members to gather for a meeting and get to know each other and discuss on a variety of issues.

Ok boys, impromptu decision. A couple of us are meeting tomorrow morning at Maiyas in Jayanagar 4th block for breakfast. 7.30 am.. all those who see this and can make it, please do.
Heyyyy, I didn't see this thread till now! :mad:

Had I known even yesterday night, I'd have hopped over to Maiyas - already have something planned now.

Anyhow, I won't miss it next time!

Heyyyy, I didn't see this thread till now! :mad:

Had I known even yesterday night, I'd have hopped over to Maiyas - already have something planned now.

Anyhow, I won't miss it next time!
nope, just decided. coz we keep planning and never meet. so two are ready. whoever can join do so. if not, next time. i think sudden plans are the best way to go about it.

Bangalore guys:

Time : 7:30 AM
Dress Code: Business Casuals
Breakfast :It's Yusuf's B'Day Treat.:D

Videography & Photography are strictly not allowed.

P.S.: No stag entry, so bring your girlfriends! :D

black eagle

Post photos of the meet if ya can.... & let us know what you guys had for breakfast....

chex3009

Bhai, koi Gujarat se hai kya??? Anybody from Gujarat, it seems i am the only one from the Vadodara here in Gujarat.

Bangalore guys:

Time : 7:30 AM
Dress Code: Business Casuals
Breakfast :I am treating.

Videography & Photography are strictly not allowed.

P.S.: No stag entry, so bring your girlfriends! :D
Thanks for the treat O.

Gosh darn! I'm missin' this! Breakfast! And that too, an Oracle treat! :D

I'd have thought our first get-together would be at Kolkata's Blue Sky Cafe! :D

Gosh darn! I'm missin' this! Breakfast! And that too, an Oracle treat! :D

I'd have thought our first get-together would be at Kolkata's Blue Sky Cafe! :D
My father in law swears by Flury's for breakfast in kolkata.

Have any of you DFI members really meet in person?
I have had the privilege of meeting Ray Sir on three separate occasions. The last time he was kind enough to take me for a lunch and it was just a few days back.
Three of us meeting tomorrow for the first time. Anymore guys from bangalore seeing this later in the night, hit the bed and come tomorrow to maiyas.

My father in law swears by Flury's for breakfast in kolkata.
LoL. I've never made it to Kolkatta, I'm just throwin' things outta my head.

But I'll have to try it if sasur swears by it! :D