Blast in Quetta kills 55 Shias, injures 165

@gokussj9 , please post some description instead of just posting a link.

Oh Satyansh Ji.... Bera garak...

This is ethenic religious cleanensing. Pakistan ka bhala ni ho skada Ji...

It is high time Iran should attack Pakistan to protect the Shias.

afako

Hindufying India
Shias being Mushriks (Non-Muslims) Killed as they don't follow Islamic Code of Conduct and worship some Non-Islamic Memes. It is mandated in Islam to kill such People who do not follow Islam correctly. It is also part of Islamic Warfare.

There is nothing wrong in this act.

we should have sticky thread for these blasts in Pakistan, they are not going to stop any time sooner.
instead of making tallest building in pakistan, pakis should make bomb proof building:taunt::taunt:

I agree with Saya.
We have a drone attacks sticky thread.
Perhaps it is time to relegate that one & have a sticky on this topic.

Shias being Mushriks (Non-Muslims) Killed as they don't follow Islamic Code of Conduct and worship some Non-Islamic Memes. It is mandated in Islam to kill such People who do not follow Islam correctly. It is also part of Islamic Warfare.

There is nothing wrong in this act.
So Pakistani understand only one language " Either you are with us or not with us" and are you with us or we will bomb you ! No wonder these words were used by Collin Powell and Pakistani are with them...

afako

Hindufying India
So Pakistani understand only one language " Either you are with us or not with us" and are you with us or we will bomb you ! No wonder these words were used by Collin Powell and Pakistani are with them...
That is in Islam. Pakistanis being Muslims have to follow it. The Ahmadiyyas, Shias have got it. Next are the Barveli Mushriks.

The Sunnah has to be established in Dar al Islam!

Oh Satyansh Ji.... Bera garak...

This is ethenic religious cleanensing. Pakistan ka bhala ni ho skada Ji...

It is high time Iran should attack Pakistan to protect the Shias.
like with everything pakistan again has different sect of shia when compared with iranian shia

they are not the twelver.and has more clash among them than sunni shia or shurda and brehmin

like with everything pakistan again has different sect of shia when compared with iranian shia

they are not the twelver.and has more clash among them than sunni shia or shurda and brehmin
Hazara needs azzaadi from pakistan. yalgaar ho

have you watched the video of akbar awaisi?

between he's a sunni muslim and sunni muslim no matter what doesnt follow anyone aka bjp code of conduct nor does they live the life of ghulam

He has already warned india

"Khuda na khwasta agar jana b hua hindustan say..toh khali haat ni jayenge..apne sath Half india le karr jayenge".

be prepared.he's a sunni muslim

have you watched the video of akbar awaisi?

between he's a sunni muslim and sunni muslim no matter what doesnt follow anyone aka bjp code of conduct nor does they live the life of ghulam

He has already warned india

"Khuda na khwasta agar jana b hua hindustan say..toh khali haat ni jayenge..apne sath Half india le karr jayenge".

be prepared.he's a sunni muslim

our next PM:rofl::rofl::laugh::laugh:

if he's ever selected.than Khuda hafiz tumhara.

i agree shia muslim might still be with India..but forgot about sunni muslim

can you give me a figure how much are sunni and how much are shia muslims in india?

datguy79

Most Hazaras are twelver shia

i meant majority of pakistani shia

while my knowledge about shia People as well is limited.but so far from my friends and people i know..the Pakistani as well as the indian shia are not very pro iranian shia because of some major differences

while Hazara as well are pakistani and govt should provide full security to them.

but still we have only 6 and half lac shia in pakistan

Hazara people - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Pakistan touts moghul history while slaughtering Hazares who are direct descendants
of moghuls who rode out of Mongolia.

Whether twelver or elevener > Sunnies of Pakistan will kill all shias, then kill all ahmdies, then they will forget about sunnies.

Then Punjabies will kill Pathans, Pathans will kill sindies, Sindies will kill all Muhajirs, Muahzir will kill theselves with regret that they went to Pakistan.

Pakistan Army will kill all tribals, Baloch and Balties, gilgitwalas...

Then the zamindars will kill all Sarikies, Sarikies will kill all Bohras....

There will never an end to it, they will kill each other like they killed each other in Bijapur, Bengal, Golconda, Hydrabad, Raipur and state of Nizam... Like evry Muslim ruler in India kiled the other Muslim ruler.

This Farhan guy talks about Nizam rat breaking India. He does not not anything as to how people are dead against any thing associated with Nizam;