Beautiful Indian Temples - Feats of architecture

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—

I went to saw it and stood in line. When I came back, lots of my friends told me why I stood in line. The head of the sect stays 10 km from my town. With one phone call, I would have got VIP treatment, my friends and my sister told me.

This temple has a history. A young boy was playing cricket. A saint was passing from his village and saw the boy. He called the boy and asked him to come with him. Boy went with him and later became famous as pramukh swami maharaj, the disciple of yogiji Maharaj. Once yogi ji maharaj told him that Pramukh, they should have a taple on the bank of Yamuna or in vicinity of Yamuna. Pramuk Swami ji told him that he would built one. When Yogi ji maharaj went to Akshar dham (Passed away), and Pramukh swami took charge, he built this temple. It is said that he had a very deep knowledge of Vastu shastra. Later on our beloved President kalam sir became his disciple and wrote his last book " Transcendent" dedicated to pramukh swami maharaj.

download.jpeg

images (86).jpeg

doreamon

Emami jagannath temple Balasore odisha . Its a new temple . Fusion of Konark and puri .
images.jpeg-6.jpg
images.jpeg-5.jpg
images.jpeg-4.jpg
IMG_20200215_164416_HDR.jpg
FGuq-QWVcAANmrr.jpeg.jpg

There is also chandipur sea beach in this district . During low tide sea goes back by 5km . U can literally walk 5km in to sea . Last time i was there i got two rs100 notes .

Isha Foundation where all 7 Chakras are consecrated in shiv linga. As per sadguru, for thousands of years, efforts were being made to make such temple. Sadgur himself was trying to make it for mast 4 Janams. Finally, he did that in this incarnation. Its dome is a modern day architect marvel.

1640771105550.png

1640771155771.png

1640771178226.png

Bhairvi temple bellow where Gents can not do pooja.
1640771223276.png