Bangladesh hangs Jamaat leader Motiur Rahman Nizami for 1971 war crimes

you should see Vivek Agnihotri's video of his speech he gave in JU. starts off mellow, goes on to nangafying the ghintellectual maoists of ju-jnu.
Sure I will, have heard of it... He has done the un thinkable and caused the unthinkable taking the fight to the home of naxal lovers...

adrenalin

West Bengal is full of Hindi/Urdu speaking Bangladeshi muslims. We had Didi attending one of the rally of Jamaat in Kolkata some time back.
http://indianexpress.com/article/in...t-rally-says-will-always-work-for-minorities/
oh, i cant know that. thanks.

90 % of Muslims in Kolkata are Urdu speaking ...

The Biharis [ Urdu speaking] are prosecuted in Bangladeshis and they are finding place to live in Bihar & West Bengal thanks to our so called secular leaders ...
tis is conditon of west bengal. give it free to bangladesh.

adrenalin

These Jamati Pig got off easily ... they deserved a such a painful death that their dead body will shiver !!
only vhp & bajran dal have balls to do tat. u thot modi will do? lol. modi one more politicain, congres b team.

yes, sure. after they get some time from 'policing', photo-ops, protesting as well as getting killed & then some more of protesting that too.

tis is conditon of west bengal. give it free to bangladesh.
We saved Kolkata from getting over to Pakistan in 47's [ Muslim League wanted Lahore & Kolkata] when the Muslim population was more than 40%... now except few areas Hindus are everywhere ...

Sure I will, have heard of it... He has done the un thinkable and caused the unthinkable taking the fight to the home of naxal lovers...
he said while he was being taken in the car into the ju campus & neo-naxals surrounded him, smashing the windshield of his car, he was asked by his escort - "darr to nahin lag raha?"; his reply was - "ab to aur himmat aayi hai!"

said he was of the view that ju had negligible-to-none pro-Indic student-population, but was pleasantly surprised to find the opposite! one of the best parts he said in an earlier speech at jnu (delhi, he being an alumnus of it) - "people asking for some fancy azadi & 'revolution' for don't-know-what, don't realize that a revolution has already started - where it was never or rarely heard of earlier, there (at jnu/ju) cries and chants of 'Vande Maataram' and 'BMKJ' are now being heard frequently!"

adrenalin

yes, sure. after they get some time from 'policing', photo-ops, protesting as well as getting killed & then some more of protesting that too.
its people like u siting in corner and crying and do nothing. vhp n bd have balls, u don't.

one ball of photo-ops, one ball of protest, both clenched by islamists, libtards, sickulars & even kamoonals every-now-&-then; yeah I don't. :rofl:
see, do I look like am crying?! but someone was whining about someone being b-team of chorgress....SOMEONE....hmm :confused1: :playball:

he said while he was being taken in the car into the ju campus & neo-naxals surrounded him, smashing the windshield of his car, he was asked by his escort - "darr to nahin lag raha?"; his reply was - "ab to aur himmat aayi hai!"

said he was of the view that ju had negligible-to-none pro-Indic student-population, but was pleasantly surprised to find the opposite! one of the best parts he said in an earlier speech at jnu (delhi, he being an alumnus of it) - "people asking for some fancy azadi & 'revolution' for don't-know-what, don't realize that a revolution has already started - where it was never or rarely heard of earlier, there (at jnu/ju) cries and chants of 'Vande Maataram' and 'BMKJ' are now being heard frequently!"
He has attacked the last bastion of those hypocrites ... a breeding ground for these rascals and anti national elements... but time is changing very fast ... people are also changing and their thoughts ...

It reminds me of my Late father how would to mock these hypocrites by saying "When is your revolution will come ?"... I would say that Kanaiya rascal has done more damage to themselves with Azadi & revolution...

He has attacked the last bastion of those hypocrites ... a breeding ground for these rascals and anti national elements... but time is changing very fast ... people are also changing and their thoughts ...

It reminds me of my Late father how would to mock these hypocrites by saying "When is your revolution will come ?"... I would say that Kanaiya rascal has done more damage to themselves with Azadi & revolution...
exact thing what VA echoed! 70 years of just sloganeering; no discourse on the whys & the hows. said if given more chances these crickets will still only keep sloganeering like this for the coming centuries! :rofl:

adrenalin

one ball of photo-ops, one ball of protest, both clenched by islamists, libtards, sickulars & even kamoonals every-now-&-then; yeah I don't. :rofl:
see, do I look like am crying?! but someone was whining about someone being b-team of chorgress....SOMEONE....hmm :confused1: :playball:
bajrang dal method work. we do mocha and do procesion in muslim localty. we show tis country is belong to us. and for hindu kill we also retalite. no hindu person will be kill in hindu land. modi oviosuly dont understan after he becom pm. this is diff between bjp and hardcore BD and rss. we r there to protect wen even bjp cant protect. do u understand now?

adrenalin

These are the same people who raped and slaughtered millions of Hindus, now they are going to be hung. Why should it be a small issue for us?
many of tis bihari rajakari muslims illegally in india in west bangal, assam, tripura, north. what to do? how to find them and them deport, so bangadesh can hang them.

bajrang dal method work. we do mocha and do procesion in muslim localty. we show tis country is belong to us. and for hindu kill we also retalite. no hindu person will be kill in hindu land. modi oviosuly dont understan after he becom pm. this is diff between bjp and hardcore BD and rss. we r there to protect wen even bjp cant protect. do u understand now?
dont club BD with RSS. and Modi didnt 'understand' while he was the CM, how can he suddenly understand when he is the PM?

and why couldnt BD & VHP protect their own cadre in Moodabidri & Agra? or more so, did they avenge their murders? RSS atleast exacts revenge as and when an opportune moment is available. if you could fill this info-gap regarding BD and VHP then it will be a bit nice; i'll be really glad to know that and understand.

adrenalin

dont club BD with RSS. and Modi didnt 'understand' while he was the CM, how can he suddenly understand when he is the PM?

and why couldnt BD & VHP protect their own cadre in Moodabidri & Agra? or more so, did they avenge their murders? RSS atleast exacts revenge as and when an opportune moment is available. if you could fill this info-gap regarding BD & VHP then it will be a bit nice; i'll then somewhat understand.
u dont understand hieracrhy, let me say you.

rss->vhp-> bd & durga vahini.

now, rss hand tied. if rss hand tied, hand of vhp, bd also tied. why? because no majority in rsabha. if vhp and bd start retaliting, then human right and congressi and commie start making noise and write to us president etc. it affect economy, if affect economy, then less job, them middle class hindu angry. so many thing to balance. but wait for rsabha majority, bill shall pass. then wait for second term of bjp at centre. all issue of ram mandir, rte, universal code, squashiing of musim personal law will come. u have understand a lot of hindu suport congress and commies, so when good infrastrctre and jobs, all cum to bjp vote bank and vote. but many thing u dont know, and media not report, for evey kill hindu, thing has happened. use your imagination, why no large riot has happen. i tell u, my father is rss, uncle vhp, i bd, we also different opinion, but we all same in end. we all r nationalist. together we gstrong, divide and we fall. i somewhat angry at modi, and also rss/vhp/bd also angry, but not tell in public. our internal matter, we decide inside our house. no need for public display.

These are the same people who raped and slaughtered millions of Hindus, now they are going to be hung. Why should it be a small issue for us?
We are not the thekedar of Bangladeshi Hindus.

Navnit Kundu

Pika Hu Akbarrr!!

and why couldnt BD & VHP protect their own cadre in Moodabidri & Agra? or more so, did they avenge their murders? RSS atleast exacts revenge as and when an opportune moment is available. if you could fill this info-gap regarding BD and VHP then it will be a bit nice; i'll be really glad to know that and understand.
This hormonal guy seems like a false flagger sent to derail conversations and defame Hindu groups by association. Maine toh pehle hee 'ignore' ka button daba diya, abh mere jeevan mein khushali hai :pound:

We are not the thekedar of Bangladeshi Hindus.
Theek hai, agar aisa bhi soch lo phir bhi, it's a great symbolic victory which will register Pakistan and more importantly US, on the wrong side of history for eons to come. Next time they lecture India about human rights, these hangings will stare them right in the face. Anyway, humko kaunsa paisa de ke show dekhna hai bhai? show toh free hai, enjoy karo :biggrin2:

Fande pe latka hua jihadi dekhna kisko pasand nahi?

adrenalin

This hormonal guy seems like a false flagger sent to derail conversations and defame Hindu groups by association. Maine toh pehle hee 'ignore' ka button daba diya, abh mere jeevan mein khushali hai :pound:
im not false flag, check my ip. u cant reply my earlier post, so u say i am false flag. why dont u reply my earlier post. the thing is some north indian like u are like oooo we and pakis have same culture and same food, and wen i come and bust your lies, u claim i am flase flag. there is no similar betwen hindus and pakis, period.

now i get, ur kundu meaning bangal or oriya. lol coming from piss poor state u call me false flag, first make ur oriya self dependent. and if u r bangal, all knows, nothing to tell. continue voting BJD and TMC or commies.