Balasore Train Accident Jun 2023

Porkislayer

for record he said 10 min not 30 min, any way what he said was a lie but we don't have to exaggerate with another lie
Ajeeb aadmi ho yaar nitpickicking kar rahe. Do you not realise what he was implying here? Does that difference of 20 minutes make any difference in what he was implying?

When one cheapstake thief is killed entire hindu community and India is blamed for being a fascist state and that lynchings are super common (you talk to this MF in news only and I'm sure he'll tell you lynchings are taking place everyday in northern India) and what not but no no when a pig does something wrong we should be truthful and only state facts. Kahan likha hai aisa Bhai??? Aainda se at least mujhe mat gyaan dena please.

Porkislayer

The video is 5 years old apparently.
Why DFI of all places does not research their own claim?
Does it hurt you if there's a compilation of all sabotages or attempts that have taken place? Please don't try to be a LKFC here!

And this is an internet forum not some court where only facts and "researched" material be will posted. It is a compilation of attempts at derailing trains that have taken place. Have I written anywhere what my take was and whether it's recent or not regarding that post?

At least I'm not the one posting "researched" rhetoric around "babu bad neta bad country bad" all day long.

rone

Ajeeb aadmi ho yaar nitpickicking kar rahe. Do you not realise what he was implying here? Does that difference of 20 minutes make any difference in what he was implying?

When one cheapstake thief is killed entire hindu community and India is blamed for being a fascist state and that lynchings are super common (you talk to this MF in news only and I'm sure he'll tell you lynchings are taking place everyday in northern India) and what not but no no when a pig does something wrong we should be truthful and only state facts. Kahan likha hai aisa Bhai??? Aainda se at least mujhe mat gyaan dena please.
First of all you missed whole point of my post, not single point in my post means I defend him, I pointed out this mistake because if people reshare this tweet in a copy paste manner the opposition get very gud easy counter argument to die down concern who point out a pisslam fool milking the disaster, just to push his agenda and get 5 min screen time, so my whole intention of correcting the shared tweet if any one from DFI reshare do it in correct way and expose these blood sucking leaches,

kartus

ट्रेन हादसे में CBI जाँच से पहले मोदी सरकार के ख़िलाफ़ साज़िश की कहानी आयी बाहर

It seems sophisticated sabotage operations are being carried out. Those who are carrying exactly know what and when the train shall be passing and using that knowledge to hilt to cause chaos.

Porkislayer

First of all you missed whole point of my post, not single point in my post means I defend him, I pointed out this mistake because if people reshare this tweet in a copy paste manner the opposition get very gud easy counter argument to die down concern who point out a pisslam fool milking the disaster, just to push his agenda and get 5 min screen time, so my whole intention of correcting the shared tweet if any one from DFI reshare do it in correct way and expose these blood sucking leaches,
No, you are missing the point. Again, pray explain to me how that difference of 20 minutes make any difference in what he was implying? Or how it would be "very easily countered", like you said? It's like debating the speed of kasab's boat - it's pointless if we're debating whether the attack happened or not.

I'm only saying this because I've noticed this mental block in (some) people only here on this forum. Some people here just nitpick and try to intellectualise a problem while the rabid jihadis spread propaganda like anything.

I'm not the one who'll play these silly satyamev jayate games!

I have nothing more to add on this particular topic so if @mods feel it is derailing the thread, please take this entire conversation from the beginning to an appropriate thread.

Thank you!

Porkislayer

I think that's not it.
Media is probably fishing for such news
After "babu bad neta bad" to now media also bad. What's your problem exactly? It is literally media's job to report such incidents.

See, nitpickicking is that easy. So unless you have anything worth of value to add, don't tag or respond to my posts. I've had enough of your rhetoric.

Lonewarrior

C'mon man...I look at people (most) here on DFI with so much respect...and you guys do some shit like this

Earlier the news was it's Jumma and there is a mosque. Turns out that was an ISKON temple.
Now this claim, Muslim station master, absconding. The name of Bahanagar Bazaar station master is S B Mohanty and he is among the first local rail official to join the probe.

Hinduo ko khatra Musalman se nai hai,
Hinduon ko zyada khatra un chu... Hinduon se hai jo dharmik star pe to Hindu dharm ko bacha lenge par baudhik aur aadhyatmik star pe Musalmano se bhi zyada achhe se Islam qubool kar chuke honge.

Lonewarrior

😑

> It will be a huge huge expense
> In just 69 days people would rip some 69,696km of that 1,00,000km fence and sell it in scrap
> The major chunk of money (all hail Mudi Ji) goes into show-off things like 55kmph superfast express instead of grassroot level infrastructure like more local passengers trains to lower the burden on expresses

😑

> It will be a huge huge expense
> In just 69 days people would rip some 69,696km of that 1,00,000km fence and sell it in scrap
> The major chunk of money (all hail Mudi Ji) goes into show-off things like 55kmph superfast express instead of grassroot level infrastructure like more local passengers trains to lower the burden on expresses
Sirji but tracks near cantonment stations , thermal power plants, nuclear plants, ports, and the dedicated freight corridor should be fenced atleast.

Lonewarrior

Sirji but tracks near cantonment stations , thermal power plants, nuclear plants, ports, and the dedicated freight corridor should be fenced atleast.
> There are no tracks "near" any thermal power plants, nuclear plants, ports
> They generally have their own private line which are both guarded and maintained by them
> "Cantonment" is a low value target; most of the area of a cantonment are jungle or field.
> HVT in a cantonment like barracks, quarters, vehicle sheds, ammo depot are all well protected
> Even if we assume that an attack is made on rail line it would always be on a passenger train. I'm from Jharkhand, I've seen up close how Naxals used to do this. There's no way you can protect the whole passenger line

> There are no tracks "near" any thermal power plants, nuclear plants, ports
> They generally have their own private line which are both guarded and maintained by them
> "Cantonment" is a low value target; most of the area of a cantonment are jungle or field.
> HVT in a cantonment like barracks, quarters, vehicle sheds, ammo depot are all well protected
> Even if we assume that an attack is made on rail line it would always be on a passenger train. I'm from Jharkhand, I've seen up close how Naxals used to do this. There's no way you can protect the whole passenger line
I see, then we can only cope

Lonewarrior

I see, then we can only cope
The problem is we don't even cope, we start getting offended without ever introspecting for even once.

Remember that cartoon from a German paper mocking our population growth, showing a bullet train from China and an overcrowded train from India.

If Coromandel Express was not overcrowded the way it was that day, would the casualty count be so high? But no, we don't try to find answer to simple question...we try complicated ones; which day of the week it was, was the foreskin of the station master circumcised or not, how far was the mosque...