Astrological predictions thread!!!

Peter

Pratik Maitra
Lul

It seems at 23:00 he claims Mamata Banerjee will win with the help of other parties. How DID that prediction come true? She won a majority and formed the govt without any third party.

Such predictions are similar to Nostradamus predictions. They are so broad and there is so much nebulous information in them that you can match any real life occurence with the predictions. Heck even our locality`s WORLD CHAMPION Gold medalist Astrologer(Kolkata has several) would do a better job than him in predicting the winner and govt formation in Bengal.

tsunami

Lul

It seems at 23:00 he claims Mamata Banerjee will win with the help of other parties. How DID that prediction come true? She won a majority and formed the govt without any third party.
Congress and left parties literally surrendered before election and conceded to Mamta. If they would have fought with their full might things might have been different. So, instead of post poll support it was prepoll.

Such predictions are similar to Nostradamus predictions. They are so broad and there is so much nebulous information in them that you can match any real life occurence with the predictions. Heck even our locality`s WORLD CHAMPION Gold medalist Astrologer(Kolkata has several) would do a better job than him in predicting the winner and govt formation in Bengal.
Astrology in a probabilistic science, it does not give you exact clear picture.

Lul

Any sane astrologer would only put probability, those who claim certainty does not understand the astrology itself.

Bhagwan sets course of events but leaves Karma on us, Karmas change the course of events in accordance with the law of Karma. That's why major astrological predictions fail.

Narasimh

Lul

In his many videos he has mentioned astrology shows tendencies not certainties especially in case of predicting future of nations or large groups and org which are influenced by many factors. For individual people it's more accurate.

His predictions

By 2030 China will breakup like USSR , India becomes major super power and lead world.

I am guessing he will either delete the video or thinks people will forget it by 2030.
There are nuances in his prediction and these are not in such clear and straightforward words.

He says China can breakup after 2030s not immediately after year 2030. Also breaking up may not mean physical breakdown into multiple individual countries but maybe breakdown of political structure or more federalization inside China.

Also for India, its like India will start on its journey to become a dominant power. For US also he said it wont loose its relevance and still be among the worlds great power but wont be the sole super power.
Some of the predictions are quite generic and what people are predicting based on global economic scenarios for ling time.

Peter

Pratik Maitra
Any sane astrologer would only put probability, those who claim certainty does not understand the astrology itself.

Bhagwan sets course of events but leaves Karma on us, Karmas change the course of events in accordance with the law of Karma. That's why major astrological predictions fail.
Vai saab that is something along the lines of what Western philosophers call determinism vs free will debate. Whether god determines our fate or there is free will is a rabbit hole I do not want to go down. However if we do accept that predictions become false supposedly due to our own Karma then why rely on such Astrological predictions .

Peter

Pratik Maitra
There are nuances in his prediction and these are not in such clear and straightforward words.

He says China can breakup after 2030s not immediately after year 2030. Also breaking up may not mean physical breakdown into multiple individual countries but maybe breakdown of political structure or more federalization inside China.

Also for India, its like India will start on its journey to become a dominant power. For US also he said it wont loose its relevance and still be among the worlds great power but wont be the sole super power.
Some of the predictions are quite generic and what people are predicting based on global economic scenarios for ling time.
Then by that logic even Nostradamus ji predicted each and every thing that occured or is going to occur in this world. You know the confirmation bias would lead to any astrological prediction becoming true. Anyway astrology has been scientifically tested and it is more often a master of happenstance that a prediction becomes true rather than the astrological acumen of the astrologer.

Vai saab that is something along the lines of what Western philosophers call determinism vs free will debate. Whether god determines our fate or there is free will is a rabbit hole I do not want to go down. However if we do accept that predictions become false supposedly due to our own Karma then why rely on such Astrological predictions .
Course correction ! Nothing else.

mokoman

He says it very clearly , "China will break up into multiple countries" , for period 2000-2030

Long time back remember hearing a prediction of chinese economy booming for decades then flat lining.

Similar to japan. Timeline was i think 2040-2050 .

But china going USSR style is hard to believe.

i think his prediction of "India becoming super power leading world in sustainable living" will happen.

CCP is simply too arrogant , will end up alienating most western nations.

Apart from pakistan we have no problems with anyone. :troll: lol even with China , all we want is peace and tranquality ™

Any astrologer predicting fate of a Nation or a person are totally bullshit , it can be true some times but you need to look up into kundali of each and every player involved , in case of country it would be minimum thousands of people or lakhs of who may disturb the prediction , we have a long history in astrology , and all these big YouTube astrologer are generally not so good , they just make videos on big topics with knowledge of peanut .

For example ,life of a man don't just depends on his fortune ,but his wife , his son , his parents , brother sometimes , daughter and sister too . If son have rajyog then death of father in that period is quite possible even if his own kundali don't say so .

Narasimh

In our country we don't have any good institutions which do research on vedic astrology or any other vedic studies in fact. No papers are published, there is no certification of who can practice this. Anybody can claim to be an astrologer and there is no way for people to know what's the qualification or any of that.

Astrologer Vinay Jha has pointed out this problem, he even had a court case in this regard.

tsunami

His predictions

By 2030 China will breakup like USSR , India becomes major super power and lead world.

I am guessing he will either delete the video or thinks people will forget it by 2030.
From July-August 2019 (Just before Corona) China is running in mercury mahadasha of 17 years. It will be there till 2036. Mercury is a malefic planet for China and it effect Wisdom-Mind. So China's downfall might happen during this time coz of their own stupid actions.

tsunami

Mostly same as his FB post.
ne
We will see peak for cases and death during May 7th to May15th period.
Cases we go down gradually from here but the second wave will be effective till July 10.
From 20th Dec 21 to 15th Feb 22 period is again not good and we might have a 3rd wave in both India and US.

He says practically it should not be possible as most of the people will be already vaccinated but still astrologically he sees a next wave US too.
So if you watch his video at one point he said probably we will have Cases peak around 7th may and death peak around 15th May. Looks like he was right till this point. Let's keep your fingers crossed that he is right and worst is behind us.

Are you related to this gentleman ?

Funny you should say that
Yogam and Desas only apply for individuals, but Dosham can apply for a family(maybe a country too I don't know)
I'm from an Astrologer family, one of my uncles predicted that this year is going to be more shittier than 2020(back last year itself, talk about spooky 🥴)
And 2023 is going to be an excellent year for some reason