Aryan Invasion Hypothesis

Bhoot Pishach

So the indus valley civilization is the oldest civilization, anything r1a related is aryan? I support migration theories from India to Europe
This is about genetic composition of Saraswati Valley Civilization.

https://www.cell.com/cell/pdf/S0092-8674(19)30967-5.pdf

An Ancient Harappan Genome Lacks Ancestry fromSteppe Pastoralists or Iranian Farmers

INTRODUCTION

The mature Indus Valley Civilization (IVC), also known as the Har-appan Civilization, was spread over northwestern South Asiafrom 2600 to 1900 BCE and was one of the first large-scale urbansocieties of the ancient world, characterized by systematic townplanning, elaborate drainage systems, granaries, and standard-ization of weights and measures. The inhabitants of the IVC werecosmopolitan, with multiple cultural groups living together inlarge regional urban centers like Harappa (Punjab), Mohenjo-daro (Sindh), Rakhigarhi (Haryana), Dholavira (Kutch/Gujarat),and Ganweriwala (Cholistan) (Figure 1A) (Mughal, 1990; Possehl,1982, 1990; Shaffer and Lichtenstein, 1989). Rakhigarhi is one ofthe largest known IVC sites (Figures 1B and 1C), and seven datesfrom charcoal at depths of 9–23 m have point estimates of 2800–2300 BCE, which largely fall within the mature phase of the IVC(Shinde et al., 2018; Vahia et al., 2016). As part of the archaeolog-ical effort, we attempted to generate ancient DNA data for a sub-set of the excavated burials.

No foreign inflow whatsoever.

________________________________________________________________________________________________

This about R1a Genetic Origin. R1a is native to India.

SI 6-The Question of Aryan Migration Through the Lens of Y-Chromosomal Haplogroup R1A - Dr. Chaubey

Bhoot Pishach

In Ved-Purans apparently Indra has golden hair...

but he has golden hands, feet, body, face also.

Hindus write all flowery stuff to increase prestige and glory of their gods, every other religion does, don't do some reverse psychology the-gods-are-white-european-tribals analysis on it.

Rudra/Shiva also has red hair according to said ved purans, again goras and gora worshippers spin this to mean he is Irish like redhead gora :rofl:

It is a given that Hindu gods being gods will not have 1:1 mapping of human traits, physical features etc., agenda powered spinalysis of Ved-Purans to suit a narrative is stupid.
You please better dont compare Vedas with Puranas.

Vedas is written in the Language we dont understand. It is Sanskrit but very very old which is not relatable to current Classic Sanskrit.

Try to understand this with the antiquity of ENGLISH Language, Ancient English was there 900 ago, but it is undistinguishable with Classic English. You cannot understand it even if you know Classic English, but IT IS ENGLISH.

We dont understand what is exactly said in Vedic Sanskrit. The distance is very very far away in time from Vedic Sanskrit.

Since ancient time of SAYANA many commentators are trying to understand what is written in Vedas.
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

With regards to Lord Vishnu.

Kindly note Vishnu is most revered God in North India, (Lord Rama & Lord Krishna are reincarnation of Lord Vishnu).

But he is resides in SOUTH in the (Ksheersagar) OCEAN.

He is also of DARK SKIN.

Fools dont understand Vedas and Hinduism.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

You kindly requested to please dont comment on the subject which you dont understand.

Because we dont understand what the Books (Puranas) are saying, because what you are reading is perverted translations in English by biased European Translators.

Better keep out of the subject which you dont understand.

You please better dont compare Vedas with Puranas.

Vedas is written in the Language we dont understand. It is Sanskrit but very very old which is not relatable to current Classic Sanskrit.

Try to understand this with the antiquity of ENGLISH Language, Ancient English was there 900 ago, but it is undistinguishable with Classic English. You cannot understand it even if you know Classic English, but IT IS ENGLISH.

We dont understand what is exactly said in Vedic Sanskrit. The distance is very very far away in time from Vedic Sanskrit.

Since ancient time of SAYANA many commentators are trying to understand what is written in Vedas.
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

With regards to Lord Vishnu.

Kindly note Vishnu is most revered God in North India, (Lord Rama & Lord Krishna are reincarnation of Lord Vishnu).

But he is resides in SOUTH in the (Ksheersagar) OCEAN.

He is also of DARK SKIN.

Fools dont understand Vedas and Hinduism.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

You kindly requested to please dont comment on the subject which you dont understand.

Because we dont understand what the Books (Puranas) are saying, because what you are reading is perverted translations in English by biased European Translators.

Aab pata chala why I kept quiet. Aur yeh bolte hai Haldi Bhai ne yaha kyu nahi kuch kaha. :troll:

Heat

Not entirely true. Shiva, Hanuman and Durga are the most worshipped gods in the belt stretching from Purvanchal in UP to Bengal including Bihar in middle. The resurgence of Shri Ram is a much recent phenomena in these parts and it has completely separate reasons behind it.

My dude my reply was a rebuttal of Gora spin, which is in itself based of English gora translation of Ved-Purans.
Goras so fixated on WE WUZ ARYANZ, WE WUZ VEDICZ, WE GAVE PAJEETS CIVILIZASHON N SHEEIT that they use specific passages in Ved-Purans to "prove" their meme points, and so do low IQ AIT salesmen like tezpadh on this thread.
Goras actually have fan artwork of your Shiv bhagwan drawn as a redhead gora, and your Shri Ram as a blonde haired gora.
They can't cope that we have 3000-4000 year old recorded civilization and probably more older civilization of the ramayan mahabharat times that records are not found of.
1500 years ago most of these goras were low IQ barbarian Germanics and Celtics licking the boots of Roman masters.

Bhoot Pishach

Goras so fixated on WE WUZ ARYANZ, WE WUZ VEDICZ, WE GAVE PAJEETS CIVILIZASHON N SHEEIT that they use specific passages in Ved-Purans to "prove" their meme points, and so do low IQ AIT salesmen like tezpadh on this thread.
All they quote are deliberate mistranslation of Texts which they do to hide their shame of Similarity between European Languages with Sanskrit.

All the Languages of Europe are some what related to each other, but until discovering about Sanskrit, they were very much puzzled how they are rooted and linked to each other.

And after discovering suddenly all the pieces of this puzzle fall in place. Now they can go to the ROOT OF EVERY WORD and can understand how each one is linked to one another in every language.

They simply cannot swallow the MOTHER LANGUAGE OF MASTER EUROPEAN RACE is residing Thousands of kilometer in Homeland of Dark Black Southern Most Part of Asia. And now with time they also come to know they are GENETICALLY RELATED TO THIS SOUTH ASIAN POPULATION.

Hence every attempt to attack Hindus and Indic Civilization and attempt to show the Vedas and culture were brought to India by CENTRAL ASIAN "ARYANS".

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Goras actually have fan artwork of your Shiv bhagwan drawn as a redhead gora, and your Shri Ram as a blonde haired gora.
Their own Scriptures are more absurd and laughable, forget about Puranas which they quote out of context.

Should we quote absurdity of TORAH, Old Testament, New Testament, Quaran????

Kindly note Bible and Quaran are direct decedent of JEWISH TEXTS.
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Enough said. Better we contribute something positive to this thread other then following the absurdity of GORA Historians and Linguists.

Indrajit

Yes you are right rudra-shiva is not a indo European god from steppe but a later addition to assimilate native gods.
that's what i mean when i said Hinduism is a mixture of foreign and native.
For a guy who’s pretty recent on the forum, you seems interested in controversial issues and you take pretty much an provocative stance, be it national security or this.

I wonder why that is. (Actually, that’s being kind. I know exactly why)

Heat

you import everything innovative new or old high tech from these people till today or copy there stuff. There is a limit to delusion. this type of thinking keep india from developing.
Pray tell what were we importing from them before the Islamic invasions ? There must be some limit to your stupidity, no ? We built our own steel, our own clothes and our own ships and they were the best in the world.
Trade and exports were massive part of our economy.
The only thing we imported was probably Horses.

Just because you are dumb , doesn't mean all of us are too.

N4tsula67

Pray tell what were we importing from them before the Islamic invasions ? There must be some limit to your stupidity, no ? We built our own steel, our own clothes and our own ships and they were the best in the world.
Trade and exports were massive part of our economy.
The only thing we imported was probably Horses.

Just because you are dumb , doesn't mean all of us are too.
Whole Number System, Hemachandra Series aka Fibbonaci series(because racist scums of church wanted to steal credit), Binary System, Chaturang/Chess etc. India has innovated so many things. But idiot like swift fart can only fart non-sense.

johnq

>Zoorope
>Civilized

:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:
Alcoholics make good mods on certain forums you know As a side note, one can always drink moar alcohol. It is a proven medical fact that no amount of alcohol is enough to be fatal This is absolute truth and you should go out and drink right now because it will make you very attractive .

Now on topic ....

See the roman civilization died the moment it adopted the worship of the bastard Jew from bethlehem (ironically situated in arabia/Asia). The original Roman culture or the western culture of worshipping Jupiter or Juno is long dead and what is present is a cheap abrahamic culture which masquerades as a descendant of the Roman culture since facing the reality of lack of any history or culture on their own is embarrassing.

The supposed western rise of the 18th century was due to western conquest and genocide of continents – the americas, africas ustralia- and not because of any greatness. Even many of the technologies used for these conquests were copied from the East in the initial phase of colonization. History will course correct . What you call zooropean superiority is mere a glitch in history of 10000 years old living civilization.

Ironically, even the camel banging Bedouins of saudi arabia or other barbaric camel fuckar nations can at the very least claim a culture of thar very own unlike zooropeans who resort to worshipping an Asian jew/semite while calling themselves “superior culture or civilisation”. LMFAO

:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:Where are you reading all this horse shit .Its gayass alt-right thinks that white race is genetically superior to the Blacks, Indians, Arabs, Chinese etc and cherry-pick the examples of IQ tests and scientific advancements made by the west recently to claim it as “fact” . You want all of us to become a cuck of highest order ? Not happening anytime soon and definitely not this age for sure . You seem to be exposed to dangerous levels of western schools of bychraft niggardry and fag-gotry lad .

This is a flawed position because the facts don’t support their claims if accounted for various confounding factors. IQ is not a static measure which is set in stone for various races. IQ is largely influenced by nutrition, schooling, schooling of the parents of the kids, gender (gender has a statistically significant role in intelligence). So the average IQ of India being 85, has a lot to do with the malnutrition rate of 50%, poverty rate of 60%, adult literacy rate of 65% (with literacy being ability to read or write and not education) of India and it obviously is not a marker of full genetic potential of Indian minds (actually proper nutrition can add another 10 or so points to Indian IQ). The same is true for Africans too as most of Africa is consumed in civil wars run by governments which are only slightly better than Indian governmen Then comes the curious case of East Asia. Chinese and other East Asians like Japanese and South Koreans have an average IQ of 105 which is higher than the average IQ of alt-right and of course, Askenazi Jews having a higher IQ than the average cumskin guys. Even in India you will find hundreds of thousands of people with 3 digit IQ.

The same cumskin douchebags who boast of genetic superiority of the today were living in caves and engaged in looting and raping closest 4 legged creature as a legitimate way of living in 500 BCE when Buddha and Mahavira were enlightening the minds of Indian Kingdoms and Vedas were in pristine glory. The same whoresons who like to write how genetically superior they are now were bottom feeders of Human race well after 4000 years of first Human civilisations. Human civilisations began in Sumeria, Iraq (Babylon), Egypt i.e. brown Arabs, Iran(Persia) i.e. brown Persians,SARASWATI GREATEST OF THEM ALL by i.e. brown Indians, Yangzte river/Chinese Civilisation of Yellow Chinese. The nearest equivalent for cumskins was that of Greece which dint even appear 2000 years after the ancient civilisations of the world rose.

Vaishaishik sage gave 3 laws of motion in sanskrit in 600bce. Can give hundreds of examples . He didnt belong to any arctic shithole goddamnit . Then on what authority you claimed that living in arctic cold spots gives you 120 iq lmfaoo . Pythagoras infact got his acknowledgements about ideas of soul transmigration from Indians. Pythagoras was very influenced by Indian rasayanshastra vedic teachings and Dharma . Many of greeks revered our knowledge systems to be as GOD TIERS . Also read my previous post which you completely seemed to have ignored.

WE had the largest GDP, had better science (Indians and Chinese had Heliocentrism for 4000 years, while your superior ass of vermin cumskin fucktards was still persecuting Galileo for heliocentric theories in 16th century), better religions zooropean or west doesn’t have a religion of its own and worship an Asian Jew. Better societies with even caste ridden India was a much better place for the lower castes than the peasant life in your zoorope during the 15-18th century (peasant revolutions were unheard of in medieval India while extremely common in zoorope due to exploitative systems employed thar ) before industrialisation in zoorope destroyed the caste structure there, which was denied to India during her colonial rule and hence the persisting caste problems since India was robbed for 200 years of industrialisation . We are building every fucking thing from scrap after they loote 45 fucking usd trillion of OUR HARD EARNED WEALTH.
The anonymity of the internet allows people to pretend to be someone they are not, while their true intention is to sow chaos. For example, a troll pretending to be a racist European could actually be someone entirely different (from a different enemy country like China or Pakistan) who wants to start a culture flame war (between Indians and Europeans) on a forum. My suggestion is to report any racist posts to the admins.

Lots of 50 cent party members posting in this forum, pretending to be Indian; some even speak the language. I didn't know Han Chinese were so racist. :rofl:
The anonymity of the internet allows people to pretend to be someone they are not, while their true intention is to sow chaos. For example, a troll pretending to be a racist European could actually be someone entirely different (from a different enemy country like China or Pakistan) who wants to start a culture flame war (between Indians and Europeans) on a forum. My suggestion is to report any racist posts to the admins.
You don't need Zhang or Abdul for this, our liberals and the type of edgy contrarian troll folks are all you need.
However you are right, a particularly potty mouthed anti-India Lankavasi, Nepali, Bangladeshi, Russian on the internet is most likely to be an ISPR e-Ghazi.

Many of greeks revered our knowledge systems to be as GOD TIERS . Also read my previous post which you completely seemed to have ignored.
Lies lel.
There was no reverence, Alexander/Diadochi era Greeks having a Hellenocentric world view were shocked at seeing Bharat having superior/on-par civilization to them, so they made this total cope myth that their Wine god called Dionysus came to India and "civilized" the Indians.

Also with all these races, there is only one sub group that is the flag bearer of civilization and advancement, the rest just learn from these people.
Like even today and in ancient times, Persians are the only proper civilized Iranics, other ones were steppe monkeys or bakrichods in the desert, you have the extinct Scytians, Tocharians for the steppeniggr, and the Kurds, Lurs, Baloch, Pashtoon as the desert goat violators.
In terms of Gora you had the Greeks at first, who thought Western and Northern Europe a land of poor savages.
Later you had the Romans who did copy paste of everything Greek including their gods but excluding their language.

Here meanwhile every other Mahajanpad and later kingdoms/empires of every linguistic group were on par with each other, everyone had their own governance systems, scripts, hierarchy, literature etc

One of the other colonial era history-writing projects is that the "Dravidians" came from pic related region,
They were called the Elamites back then, the Elamites lived in an around the region of Pars in modern day Iran.

1604312163720.png

Later this theory was very conveniently discarded, and "Dravidians" were re-cast as the "natives" of India, of course for the domestic benefits that parties like DMK reap even today.
Who knows in the future the "Dravidians" may be "discovered" to be related to sub-saharan Africans also by eminent gora anthropologists/geneticists/propagandists/whatever.
:pound:

johnq

The Aryan invasion theory was something that was used by the British to justify their rule over India, by relating the Aryans to the Europeans (thus calling them Indo-Europeans). Much of the history has been written by the rulers of empires to suit their interests.
The actual truth about the diversity of the Indian population seems much more interesting than an oversimplified land route Aryan invasion theory. Humanity came to India through different routes, including the Indian Ocean. So India has a large genetic diversity that includes Africans and Australian Aborigines as well as tribes from Central Asia, Middle East and Eastern Europe/Russia. I believe this genetic diversity will eventually prove to be a great asset for India, especially after overcoming all religious and caste barriers that have been used to hold India back. The British even helped re-institute the caste system to control the population (at a time when Hindus had moved beyond much of it), just as they used religious differences to divide and control Indians.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
One of the other colonial era history-writing projects is that the "Dravidians" came from pic related region,
They were called the Elamites back then, the Elamites lived in an around the region of Pars in modern day Iran.

View attachment 65063

Later this theory was very conveniently discarded, and "Dravidians" were re-cast as the "natives" of India, of course for the domestic benefits that parties like DMK reap even today.
Who knows in the future the "Dravidians" may be "discovered" to be related to sub-saharan Africans also by eminent gora anthropologists/geneticists/propagandists/whatever.
:pound:
LoL 😂 Maybe that’s why Sri Lankan Tamil Diaspora and LTTE call Tamil majority lands in Northern Sri Lanka as Tamil “Eelam”. Eelam means Homeland in Tamil Maybe 🤔 there might be some connection between Eelam and Elamites who knows? I am just guessing because of some similarities between the two words.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
Imo all of our neighbours are just "us in denials ".
I am not saying what I said is concrete just a small guess because of the similar sounding and spelled words. I am not saying or supporting Dravidians are modern day descendants of these “Elamites or Ancient Iranian Farmers” narratives.

N4tsula67

View attachment 65088
The vermins who coined steppy niggr tourism theory had dirty intentions ^^^

But, but, but... don't you KNOW that in BCE 4004 the Lawrd said: LET THAR B LIGHT(without its source ofcourse)!! It was also approved by her imperial majesty queen victoria, and all eurofags. How can you questions such divine authority, hain? 40,000 years BCE? How can there be ANYTHING Before 4004BCE? All this stuff about 40,000 years is sheer blasphemy wallahi I ma explode in your kuffar fasiqooon ass.
IMG_20200930_161718.jpg

You forgot to add this one. Some idiots still thinks this muller guy wasn't doing that intentionally. They say he was anti-xtian blah blah blah. Obviously I'm talking about the liberals & dravidian supremacists.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
Excellent Article on Rakhigari dna findings 2019