Armenian-Azerbaijan 2020 War

Who will win this conflict

Tiwariji

armenia has no other choice,that is it.they are not doing this because they are comfortable.women are a liability in a decisive battle unless the battle is heavily in your own favour due to your many advantages.women can only occupy non-combat oriented roles and even they can be substituted by men.the thing is Armenia will fight with women because it has to and Azerbaijan simply has more stuff and people to throw at it.
If you are talking about indian scenario , I agree about combat role . There is no reason to send women in front line when we have huge number of better option available with more endurance , physical strength etc to carry gun , ammunitions , other stuffs for long distance . There are background jobs that dont require above requirement like air defence , administrative job etc .

Armenia population is 29 lakh . Can't say how many are healthy , properly aged and available . Azerbaizan population is 1 crore . When your country is attacked you fight with everything you have . A female soldier can also fire a gun and if situation allows can kill few before dying . If their country is occupied a lot worse can happen like the last genocide . So it's about time and place .
There are more Armenians living outside Armenia then inside the country. They hardly have any indigenous capabilities and mostly depends on the Remittance sent by expats.

Kumaoni

Armenia population is 29 lakh . Can't say how many are healthy , properly aged and available . Azerbaizan population is 1 crore . When your country is attacked you fight with everything you have . A female soldier can also fire a gun and if situation allows can kill few before dying . If their country is occupied a lot worse can happen like the last genocide . So it's about time and place .
Yes when they attack you that is true. Even Russia used to do the same as did many other countries. However, when we talk about launching a counter offensive then that’s a different ballgame

mokoman

we must help Armenia. Where is EU and the west btw? Where is @Dark Sorrow and @Varzone?

Why don’t you condemn this shit, which is literally recorded by azerbaijanian soldiers who are celebrating this, but will condemn russia?
where is Putin ??

Armenia is supposed to be protected by Russia being part of CSTO , useless people .

mokoman

Putin wants. It’s sergey Wang lavrov khan who wants Russia to be a islamist licker and a Chinese slave. Labrob and his lobby are western agents, hell bent on destroying Russia.
first time hearing this .

West and Russia both are fucking useless and Hippocrates
there is still Iran .

if Azeris are planning to take over Armenian land for a corridor - something they said they will do - Iran will enter the war .

i think we will see Indian pinakas + Armenians fighting along side Iranians blowing up Azeris . will be glorious .

Kumaoni

there is still Iran .

if Azeris are planning to take over Armenian land for a corridor - something they said they will do - Iran will enter the war .

i think we will see Indian pinakas + Armenians fighting along side Iranians blowing up Azeris . will be glorious .
U didn’t know? Why do u think all of lavrovs children are in the west? Why do u think lavrov is more pro China than Putin himself?

jai jaganath

There is literally a genocide happening on poor Armenians and their fellow Christian countries are doing nothing to stop it because of cheap energy from Azerbaijan? What a selfish bunch!

How such mf are alive on this land
They deserve to be given the worst treatment in thus entire fucking universe
They have fucking crossed all the limits and now only one Justice can be done is by killing each and every Azeri literally each and every Azeri their bodies must be kept for rotting as remembrance for those who think of such treatment towards pow

NutCracker

there is still Iran .

Akash AD + Pinaka + LCH supplies from our side , suicide drones from Iran .. perfect recipe for asymmetrical WF.

Dark Sorrow

Akash AD + Pinaka + LCH supplies from our side , suicide drones from Iran .. perfect recipe for asymmetrical WF.
Why not kamikaze drones from India (why Iran)?
They should also buy QRSAM, counter-drone system and Air Defence gun systems from India.

NutCracker

Why not kamikaze drones from India (why Iran)?
They should also buy QRSAM, counter-drone system and Air Defence gun systems from India.
From Armenian POV they would like platforms which have seen light of day and ready for mass production.
Their need of Suicide drones and Akash AD is seriously urgent and I believe that back end Akash deals are already being signed but not being disclosed. AD has to be their primary purchase rather than Pinaka.