Armenian-Azerbaijan 2020 War

Who will win this conflict

Muh "religion based unity" pre supposes some sort of equal confederation/coalition vs the kuffar/infidel/mlecch whatever, it is rarely so
In reality it is one chad country supported by many smaller ghulam vassals, in case of the current situation Azer and Pak are vassals of Turkey abbu.

Aside from Turkey there is Saudia, and also Iran, who all hate each other mutually, and want to be the leader of the Ummah.
If Indonesia was wealthy and powerful, they too would also be in the race to be the "leader"

In our specific case we need to vassalize Lanka, Nepal etc who now think no end of themselves thanks to Chinese money.
They aren't equal to our country, but below it.
They do chip in to help each other but they are basically diff faith Shia Sunnis etc. But porks have benefitted a lot through Saudi Iran oil aid Jordan etc have provided them F-16s too when they needed them.

No one is below or above but India is indeed the Big brother but we have never played our part well so it is us to blame. I'll repeat again there was no need to drag Maldives as a diff nation and should have run over it even if it meant total annihilation of the muzzies there.

Coco islands is another area we should takeover. The chicken neck should have been increased in 1970s or even now there is no excuse of denying that to ourselves and be in constant danger of being cutoff from North East . Once we manage to secure these small territorial issues we will be able to rise.

They do chip in to help each other but they are basically diff faith Shia Sunnis etc. But porks have benefitted a lot through Saudi Iran oil aid Jordan etc have provided them F-16s too when they needed them.

No one is below or above but India is indeed the Big brother but we have never played our part well so it is us to blame. I'll repeat again there was no need to drag Maldives as a diff nation and should have run over it even if it meant total annihilation of the muzzies there.

Coco islands is another area we should takeover. The chicken neck should have been increased in 1970s or even now there is no excuse of denying that to ourselves and be in constant danger of being cutoff from North East . Once we manage to secure these small territorial issues we will be able to rise.
This "chip in" is when weaker Muslim countries go with a Katora to the stronger ones, and the strong ones are the Gulf Arab kingdoms, Turkey and Iran, all three hate each other, hatred is Tribal in nature, it is only given a coating of Mazhab and Fiqh.

Paki is unique in the regard that he prefers buttering all three without taking sides for handouts, kyunki pata nahi kisko Abbu banane ki naubat aa jaye ya Allah, Other small countries only orbit around one of the three.

It is relation of above and below only, imo Lanka and Nepal should have been annexed into India, like Maldives as you mentioned, Bhutan is ok, they never cause us trouble.

Weird. Azerbaijan is known to have close relations with Israel despite being muslim country. It is reported that mossad uses Azerbaijan as base for operations in Iran. 2 years ago when mossad stole nuclear docs from Iran it was said they were smuggled across border to Azerbaijan and brought to Israel.
It is speculated in Israeli media that Israel air force may use Azerbaijan for airstrikes on Iranian nuclear sites.
Azerbaijan is about as Muslim as Pakistanis are Turkic. During my time there, I've seen them toasting drinks while taking the name of their god. Just 1000 Km south, you'd be beheaded for doing the same.

The Azeri-Turkish 'warmth' is more 'Central Asian Turkic' than Islamic. You could literally walk in there and with enough charm get a chick (and they'd respond too if you got the charms). It is a pretty open country and is more like what Turkey was under CHP, than the perception we get with their name (Azhar-bhaijaan).

In fact, even in Turkey, things were not at all bad until Erogan went full camel-smashing.

Israel has a very close relationship with Azerbaijan. In fact, the Azerbaijani air force uses a lot of Israeli drones.

omaebakabaka

We should have if we had anything working apart from Pinaka but I guess they are getting smerchs from russia.

May be Excalibur I want OFB to get a feedback from users other than IA.
Think ice, lets just get some combat stars on them with our own battles before going out. Reputation is easily lost in this business

Ya'll Nibbiars Armenisn MoD Throughout the day, hostilities continued throughout all parts of the front. Defense Army units continue to inflict devastating blows to Azerbaijan lding the line. The adversary lost "Smerch", "Hurricane" rocket launcher systems, dozens of other artillery and anti-tank weapons. Both in the north and south of the frontline Azerbaijan losses amount to 1- "TOS 1" type artillery, 11 tanks, 3 infantry fighting vehicles and 6 armored personnel carriers.

The Republic of Azerbaijan has handed over the air command of its offensive operation against the Artsakh Republic to the Turkish Air Force.

Neptune

Azerbaijan is making some advancements. The Azeris are attacking from two main areas to try to spread out Armenian Defense or use one attack as a diversion. The Azeris strategy is to use MLRS, artillery and drones. It seems like this strategy is working but the Armenians are putting up a lot of resistant.

The Azeris are now using jihadist mercenaries to lead charges as the Azerbaijanis seem to have very poor and unmotivated infantry. The Azeris have a much larger military and larger population (2.9 million vs 9.9 million) and now a bunch of jihadists.

Armenia needs the Russian/Ukrainian volunteers that defeated Ukrainian battalions and held off the Ukrainian army for 5 years.

This "chip in" is when weaker Muslim countries go with a Katora to the stronger ones, and the strong ones are the Gulf Arab kingdoms, Turkey and Iran, all three hate each other, hatred is Tribal in nature, it is only given a coating of Mazhab and Fiqh.

Paki is unique in the regard that he prefers buttering all three without taking sides for handouts, kyunki pata nahi kisko Abbu banane ki naubat aa jaye ya Allah, Other small countries only orbit around one of the three.

It is relation of above and below only, imo Lanka and Nepal should have been annexed into India, like Maldives as you mentioned, Bhutan is ok, they never cause us trouble.
Lanka and Nepal are too big a fish to fry nor they are something which we can't handle with a tough diplomatic approach.

Maldives and Coco islands on the other hand are miniscule region with combine population of 6 lakh around I guess and an unnecessary burden. Same with Chicken Neck it will take couple of years to sort out the first two while chicken neck expansion will require a lot of planning and investment but completely worth.

Ya'll Nibbiars Azerbaijan armed forces now are only left with the Isreali Kamikaze Drone. Once its exhausted they will face heavy losses.

Azerbaijan is about as Muslim as Pakistanis are Turkic. During my time there, I've seen them toasting drinks while taking the name of their god. Just 1000 Km south, you'd be beheaded for doing the same.

The Azeri-Turkish 'warmth' is more 'Central Asian Turkic' than Islamic. You could literally walk in there and with enough charm get a chick (and they'd respond too if you got the charms). It is a pretty open country and is more like what Turkey was under CHP, than the perception we get with their name (Azhar-bhaijaan).

In fact, even in Turkey, things were not at all bad until Erogan went full camel-smashing.

Israel has a very close relationship with Azerbaijan. In fact, the Azerbaijani air force uses a lot of Israeli drones.
What you mention is not Turkic but Western, up until the Erdoggy era Turkish deep state promoted the westernization and secularization of Turkey, in order to make it a stronger nation, contrary to the mullah and sultan filled sick man of Europe Ottoman period.
The Azeri situation is similar, Soviets purged the influence of Islam/Mullahs and when the USSR breakup happened Azeriland was also infected by degenerate Liberal Western "culture" just like the rest of USSR because West is Best i guess, the Oil and Gas money further exacerbated this issue of "open culture", it is also the reason behind their incompetence compared to a handful of Armenians.

What happened to their Migs and Su. Also wiki says they license produce orbiter and in last 2 years they purchased a lot of them they were planning for a war for long.

Ya'll Nibbiars Azerbaijan armed forces now are only left with the Isreali Kamikaze Drone. Once its exhausted they will face heavy losses.

Ya'll Nibbiars Azerbaijan handed over the air command of offensive ops against the #Artsakh to the Turkish Air Forces. 2 Turkish AF F-16 jets, Azerbaijan. SU-25s, Bayraktars carried out attacks at high altitudes in the direction of settlements of Hadrut and Martuni regions of the Artsakh Rep.

The air force is being operated under the remote command and control of the Turkish E7-T airborne C2 station from Erzurum- Kars area. The command and leadership of the Turkish Air Forces is most possibly on the board.

Turkish UAV C2 station is located at a distance from the border with Hadrut region, directly controls the fire of Azerbaijani attack planes. This info is being directly monitored and observed by the C2 of the joint air defense and aviation command. Materials soon.

What happened to their Migs and Su. Also wiki says they license produce orbiter and in last 2 years they purchased a lot of them they were planning for a war for long.
In last 3 years they manufactured 200 drones from parts they got from isreali. 40 Mid to large size isreali drones. 40 Baktar series drones.

Armenia claims to down 100 plus drones. Plus the Kamikaze drones used. Then we can safely assume that they have exausted their drones.