Armenian-Azerbaijan 2020 War

Who will win this conflict

Ya'll Nibbiars Adversary launched a new large-scale offensive in & around the Araks Valley and Mataghis-Talish area.Defense Army successfully resisted all attacks inflicting significant losses of personnel and equipment.Figures are at 22 tanks, 10 other armored vehicles destroyed, 370 casualties.

Another Azerbaijan UAV shot in Spitakashen village.
EjBKvwZXYAIVXnO.jpeg
EjBKvwiXgAAQ8Nf.jpeg
EjBKvwgXsAIYN80.jpeg
EjBKvwhX0AE56sM.jpeg

Synergy

One thing we have learnt is we really need antiaircraft guns and system in numbers to take care of drone swarm .

And going back to smaller 30mm from Bofors 40mm isn't the right choice . Infact we will need multiple 35/50 mm bushmaster type and 80 mm round guns on bmps in future. These drones are a mess.

it may help a bit.

IMG_20200928_225630.jpg

cereal killer

Oil and Gas has made them weak and complacent, like the Gulf Arabs.
Armenians of Armenia meanwhile have the "Israeli principle" in their minds and hearts, that their enemies will exterminate them if they fail to defend their homeland to the best of their abilities.
Azeris feel no such existential threat from Armenians, who are atmost a big thorn in their behinds.
Yes the survival instinct is better. They know they are against the odds. Their ancestors have survived & so can they. Belief can do wonders.

omaebakabaka

Please don't bring religion there are many Muslims serving in Indian Army & they do know how to fight.
Azeris may as well suck at it though.
In general am not a fan of bringing religion into any thing other than in context topics but muslim countries have historically been our enemies and raped our country and women and forced our people into their faith and still our neighbors exist only to destroy Hindus who are natives. Hard to separate but I agree with your reminder

Ya'll Nibbiars Armenian military officers say Pakistani forces are also engaged in advancing on the border with the help of Azerbaijan. If true, it will be the fourth overseas armed mission of Pakistani forces after Afghanistan, Africa and Bosnia.

nick_indian

Ya'll Nibbiars Armenian military officers say Pakistani forces are also engaged in advancing on the border with the help of Azerbaijan. If true, it will be the fourth overseas armed mission of Pakistani forces after Afghanistan, Africa and Bosnia.
Bhai kahaan se mil rahi hai information.

avknight1408

Muzzies can't fight war like real men.....history is overwhelming with their tribalism (no offense to tribals)....they are just pests
Don't stereotype. Middle East is one clusterfuck. Due to continuous conflict muslims probably have the most number of militia with fighting experience when compared to any other religion. Have been watching combat videos from Syria since the civil war began in 2011. Over the years have seen some crazy footage of muslims fighting muslims. So I disagree with your opinion.

Please don't bring religion there are many Muslims serving in Indian Army & they do know how to fight.
Azeris may as well suck at it though.
I don’t think so, they value middle east shit more.
They must be said that either choose abba or the oldest civilization who even timur and friends were unable to destroy.
Heck, they feel proud, nehru did many things this was that.

Yes when it's fully developed as a system.

Electronic warfare will keep evolving hopefully we learn from Russia and Israel in this dept as both have vast experience in it.

These Laser guns/cannons will be more effective due to their speeds but will need power sources.

USA has already deployed one on their naval ship and plans to use laser pods on their aircrafts.

mist_consecutive

Golgappe Expert
Tanks are not obsolete if covered by dismounted infantry. What I'm seeing in the videos are solo tanks running helter skelter in open areas to evade ATGMs while they whoosh by or tanks in convoy getting caught between their fellow tanks.

Azerbaijanis are actually pretty bad. Wasn't expecting that.
Dismounted infantry will be easy picking for MMG squads. If there are ATGMs, there will be guns and mortars.

In short, there will be significant casualties for attacking forces. The only way will be to call airstrikes and massive artillery strikes to soften up defenses from a standoff distance then moving forward with armor.

Ya'll Nibbiars Yesterday, just before the attacks began on Artsakh I saw these Azeris on twitter discussing whether or not they would be willing to kill babies Armenian babies that is.The hatred runs deep in Azerbaijan.
EjBPeXrXgAI9wPT.jpeg
EjBPenuWoAEAlLh.jpeg
EjBPe6SX0AINGM1.jpeg
EjBPfJ0XgAAVRBU.jpeg

cereal killer

In general am not a fan of bringing religion into any thing other than in context topics but muslim countries have historically been our enemies and raped our country and women and forced our people into their faith and still our neighbors exist only to destroy Hindus who are natives. Hard to separate but I agree with your reminder
Yep.. Those who love & serve our country doesn't matter what religion they got.
I agree that Enemy Porks should never be spared. They need to be eliminated at any opportunity we get.. Along with the ummah who aids them

omaebakabaka

Don't stereotype. Middle East is one clusterfuck. Due to continuous conflict muslims probably have the most number of militia with fighting experience when compared to any other religion. Have been watching combat videos from Syria since the civil war began in 2011. Over the years have seen some crazy footage of muslims fighting muslims. So I disagree with your opinion.
Fighting war with respect for some basic rules for own and enemy and civilian populations have been part of better civilizations. We have seen Pakis not owning their own soldiers and no respect for civilians is part of islamic terror to this day around the world. Save your tears please.....

Synergy

Yes when it's fully developed as a system.

Electronic warfare will keep evolving hopefully we learn from Russia and Israel in this dept as both have vast experience in it.

These Laser guns/cannons will be more effective due to their speeds but will need power sources.

USA has already deployed one on their naval ship and plans to use laser pods on their aircrafts.

I think it's almost ready (if not completely ready) as it was already deployed near Red Fort.
tough not sure about how feasible it will be to be deployed in Ladakh.