Aircraft Crash Notification

There is video of the Tornado being shot down by a missile. However, the Saudis and many media outlets report that it simply “crashed”. Many such videos of Arab coalition shootdowns exist. In today’s day and age of cameras, FLIR and internet its almost impossible to hide these incidents. It’s difficult to mascaraed aircraft shoot downs as simply mechanical faults or pilot error. It makes one wonder how many aircraft were shot down and covered up before the age of smartphone and internet.

Video link of the shoot down.

https://theaviationist.com/2020/02/...as-shot-down-by-houthi-rebels-over-yemen/amp/
Yeah

asianobserve

They are paying for not inducting Tejas on time.
“Vrooo they know more than me and you civilians vrooo”, and we’re already hearing their reluctance for LCA Mk-II in favour of imported aircraft to earn their kickbacks because no one kicks their backs for their stupidity and moral corruption. I heard its the 5th MiG-21 crash this year alone. We are losing out aircraft to crashes like every month and we can’t say its because we have a very huge airforce.

And we have lost the pilot today

THESIS THORON

seriously, iaf lacks respect for the life of a pilot :crying:

the goi-iaf bitches sitting in ac room could have increased the rate of production of tejas to 30 fpa.

Iaf has became a joke, just shove this fact up your asses.

mera dimag kharab hogaya hai, yeh mig 21 ke crash sun-sun ke

not so dravidian

Only if the families of the pilots could file an FIR against IAF because non-repacement of old aircrafts to satisfy your ego of “muh 420 squadron strength goal” is a murder.
Saar that wud mean "criminal negligence".
Going by that the IAF Babu, almost entire MOD, Netas shud be accountable.
This is something which will never happen