It's mean time between outage/overhaul.What is MTBO ?kindly enlighten me , is it some kind of ordnance
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mean_time_between_outages
It's mean time between outage/overhaul.What is MTBO ?kindly enlighten me , is it some kind of ordnance
I am in. Our in-house expert @ershakthivel should prepare the questions for RM. He and @YusufDFI may tweet these questions with hashtag #AskRakshaMantri.@gpawar @ersakthivel
Why can we not tweet the same thing and ask the DFI members to retweet it again and again?
No kidding ... now a days politicians and more active on social forums that on any where else....
Lets make a hashtag #AskDM ?
You seriously think that Rafale is gonna provide you TOT of engines...30 Character rule sucks...
Bhai, i have a dream to see Tejas flying in numbers to kick Porki ass with Indian engine on it. Its my wish list!You seriously think that Rafale is gonna provide you TOT of engines...
SAFRAN is going to help in building the kaveri engine under offset clause of Rafale deal.Bhai, i have a dream to see Tejas flying in numbers to kick Porki ass with Indian engine on it. Its my wish list!
No they didn't. US simply said no to South Korea to transfer sensitive technologies to them required for their KFX program, including AESA, IRST, few others. 5 sensitive technologies were refused by US.Brazil with 36 Gripen and South Korea with 40 F15 buy got huge amount of tech transfer.
@manoharparrikar #AskDM Rafale deal with TOT on engine tech!What happened, why is it not on the final draft of the deal?#NDABofor in making?if I may suggest, You will not get answers, if you have an hashtag called #NDABofor . There is no reason to believe that today, also, we want answers not an agitation.
Please correct me, if I'm wrong.
@manoharparrikar #AskDM F16 80's tech. Gripen in the same class of LCA, then why do we need to consider them?if I may suggest, You will not get answers, if you have an hashtag called #NDABofor . There is no reason to believe that today, also, we want answers not an agitation.
Please correct me, if I'm wrong.
The Air frame design is 80's not it's technologyI have asked Defence Minister with hashtag #AskDM:
What is the harm in trying ? At least we can forward our concerns for #Tejas to Raksha Mantri.bullshit peoples thinks social media and #tag changes India and it's policy
grow up kids
you think he will read these things and prefer your concern on these mattersWhat is the harm in trying ? At least we can forward our concerns for #Tejas to Raksha Mantri.
Yes, .......you think he will read these things and prefer your concern on these matters
What a beautiful thread once a time.. now somebody Hijacking it..for nothingYes, .......
He may, doesn't he possess eyes. There's possibility if they fall on our tweets.
Hijacking the Twitter better to say to ensure that this thread remains beautiful.What a beautiful thread once a time.. now somebody Hijacking it..for nothing
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
AERO INDIA 2021 | Science and Technology | 308 | ||
ADA Tejas Mark-II/Medium Weight Fighter | Knowledge Repository | 6 | ||
ADA Tejas Mark-II/Medium Weight Fighter | Indian Air Force | 8939 | ||
P | ADA DRDO and HAL Delays a threat to National Security | Internal Security | 20 |