8 SIMI Terrorists who Escaped from Jail Killed in Encounter

Voldemort

Oh shit this is trouble! Cnn news 18 showing policemen shooting dead bodies. MP Govt is fucked!

NIA will investigate it, but even if true, they can always say they were making sure the dangerous terrorists were put down for good. Nothing to be too concerned about. Sure, the sicular randis will whine and Congis will make noise, but people on the ground will appreciate it.

Voldemort

NIA will investigate it, but even if true, they can always say they were making sure the dangerous terrorists were put down for good. Nothing to be too concerned about. Sure, the sicular randis will whine and Congis will make noise, but people on the ground will appreciate it.
You can only shoot someone in self defence. This is clearly staged. Even if they had orders to shoot, checking if they were alive and then shooting, in front of villagers is plain stupid! I'm thinking how on earth did they allow filming of the episode!

republic_roi97

You can only shoot someone in self defence. This is clearly staged. Even if they had orders to shoot, checking if they were alive and then shooting, in front of villagers is plain stupid! I'm thinking how on earth did they allow filming of the episode!
The fact that a police man was killed by these terrorists makes it anything but staged. Think about it.
-------------------------------------------
A little insight on SIMI from Wikipedia, link here :-
Students Islamic Movement of India (SIMI) is a banned Islamist student organisation that was formed in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, in April 1977. The stated mission of SIMI is the "liberation of India" from Western materialistic cultural influence and to convert its Muslim society to live according to the Muslim code of conduct. The Indian government describes it as a terrorist organisation,[1] and banned it in 2001, shortly after the 9/11 attacks. It was briefly unbanned in August 2008 by a special tribunal, but banned again by K.G. Balakrishnan, then Chief Justice, on 6 August 2008 on national security grounds
Ideology

Its slogan is "Allah is our Lord, the Qur'an is our constitution, Muhammad is our leader, jihad is our way and shahada is our desire".
SIMI became more militant and extremist in the backdrop of communal riots and violence between Hindu and Muslim groups in the 80s and 90s. Among its various objectives, SIMI aims to counter what it perceives as the increasing moral degeneration, sexual anarchy in Indian society and the 'in sensitiveness' of a 'decadent' West. SIMI maintains that concepts of secularism, democracy and nationalism, keystones of Indian Constitution, are antithetical to Islam.[5] They aim to restore the supremacy of Islam through the resurrection of the khilafat, emphasis on the Muslim ummah and the waging of jihad.

Transformation into Indian Mujahideen

The exact nature of the relationship between SIMI and Indian Mujahideen (IM) is debated. Some analysts contend that IM is a militant branch of SIMI while others believe that the two groups are distinct although linked.[4]

Delhi Police sources claimed that Fasih Mahmood was one of the five men who transformed the Students Islamic Movement of India (Simi), a radical student body into a deadly Indian Mujahideen (IM).

Unless one is certain that the terrorist is dead, the shooting is in self-defence. The officers can hardly be expected to wait for the area to clear to shoot a terrorist if they are actively firing. In the age of cell phones with cameras, you can never be sure you are not being filmed in an open area.

Besides, before jumping to conclusions that besmirch our security forces, let there be investigations.

Finally, even if it were staged and I not saying it was, so what?

If it was enforced encounter the establishment could have simply finished them off within the jail itself and claimed that a gang war broke out and they killed each other. Itna drama karne ki koi jarurat nahi thi. Seems genuine to me. Why would the establishment even involve itself in the story voluntarily if given a choice to be the scriptwriter of the story? they could simply pick and choose how the pigs are killed and even who killed them.
I saw one minister( a lady ) humne police walo ko kaha inko khojo aur maar daalo- that was on Times Now.

Even I don't give two shits if they killed 8 or 18. They were feeding on taxpayer's money anyway. But aadministration must coordinate their PR in a proper way. Another muddling of security forces is not something we can not afford at this time. As I saw on NDTV jokers are jumping already.

The fact that a police man was killed by these terrorists makes it anything but staged. Think about it.
So true, anyone calling it staged is implicitly stating that we let one of of our own get killed. An utterly atrocious and despicable claim.

Thus, its natural that the Congis will jump all over it, after all we need to remember who our ex-ministers were:

Rudali show has begun in earnest:

Voldemort

I dont care if it was a fake encounter or not. They deserved to be killed. But this is the first time something of this kind has been filmed. The policemen should have been more careful. If anyone sees the video, they went in close to motionless bodies, checked if they were dead or not, then fired shots.

Now media and opposition will jump up and down, and this time they have evidence, if it is real.

This will give more credibility to fake encounter theories, and put pressure on policemen who face genuine threat to their lives.

Army enjoying Diwali(razing down Pakistan)

Police enjoying Diwali

And here I am sitting in a fucking airplane.

Same shit happened during surgical strikes.

Waah kya kismat hai meri....

Akshay_Fenix

Fucked up country we live in, no one talking about that brave police officer who lost his life facing off 8 Islamic terror scums.
Next thing to do is spray some pig blood and burn their bodies. That is how we will deter this Islamic terror movement.

Fucked up country we live in, no one talking about that brave police officer who lost his life facing off 8 Islamic terror scums.
Next thing to do is spray some pig blood and burn their bodies. That is how we will deter this Islamic terror movement.
Muslims on Facebook are questioning the encounter......

What's wrong with them????????

By the way, weren't they supposed to have been in jail uniforms? Where and how did they change to civvies and that to, so soon after escaping? Or are SIMI terrorists allowed to wear civvies in jail?

Neil

Congress will cry, let them. The douche bags cried even during Delhi encounter when their own government was in power in the state and when their own government at the center gave out medals. Kudos to MP police, yes there has been shortcoming on their part, but in the end they corrected it by shooting the pigs dead.