4 Pakistani Troops killed as Indian firing led to there car fell in River

valkyrie_1810

Oye chuteya

uneducated indian gawar, this is just yesterday news one of your Indian soldier was killed just yesterday by our brave Pakistan Army, revenge is already started just wait more to come :pound: :pound:
People in pakistan still think they have victory on their side,lol fucking KEK,what kind of Paki propaganda you watch? You inbred half pig,

Oh never mind 70% of population are product of socially accepted incest,salon behen ko chod te ho chi chinar sale.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...essor-Steve-Jones-warns-inbreeding-risks.html

See this is an average Mulah Paki chutia,who rages over facts,you will go gaga on how your tina dabba camouflage sniper killed a troop,and you don't even think twice before saying the word brave for your army,this is not bravery mudasir,cowards snipe without a declaration of war face to face in an open ground,you want a war? You will get one and I have already mentioned that I will try my best to snipe out at least 10 of yours before I end up in some airstrike if Harihara permits I will be a death bringer to all of your army and try my best to exponentially up my K/D.

Your Indian army are just bunch of cowards, they cant fight with our brave Pakistan army

Teri Brave Paki army adha Pakistaan (Bangladesh ) haar Chuki hai .........aur surrender kar diya tha , aur kashmir aaj bhi humara hai ............:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Their brave army killed unarmed religious people.. May be in Pakistan definition of brave is to kill unarmed people
They are good in it... first Pussy Pakis practiced butchering 150 of their OWN children in APS so that they can cross border and kill unarmed people. :tsk:

No wonder people of Pakistan have to do protests.Pak Army should tell their super jahil awaam that it was done by Pak Army itself in a false flag attack.

@stamina22

Parents protest at Army Public School in Peshawar against 'sluggish investigation'

Hundreds of parents, students and activists Saturday protested outside the school where Taliban militants murdered 153 people over the “sluggish” police investigation into the massacre.
The group gathered at the Army Public School in Peshawar to draw attention to the slow investigation. They say that since the December attack there have been no breakthroughs and they have received little information on the inquiry’s progress.

The school was the site of Pakistan’s deadliest ever terror attack on December 16 last year, in which 134 children were among those killed by heavily-armed militants.

They are good in it... first Pussy Pakis practiced butchering 150 of their OWN children in APS so that they can cross border and kill unarmed people. :tsk:

No wonder people of Pakistan have to do protests.Pak Army should tell their super jahil awaam that it was done by Pak Army itself in a false flag attack.

@stamina22

Parents protest at Army Public School in Peshawar against 'sluggish investigation'

Hundreds of parents, students and activists Saturday protested outside the school where Taliban militants murdered 153 people over the “sluggish” police investigation into the massacre.
The group gathered at the Army Public School in Peshawar to draw attention to the slow investigation. They say that since the December attack there have been no breakthroughs and they have received little information on the inquiry’s progress.

The school was the site of Pakistan’s deadliest ever terror attack on December 16 last year, in which 134 children were among those killed by heavily-armed militants.
Even pakistan army exploded bomb in parachinar to kill shia and ahmedia people.. Sad they have live in such sorry state..

Your Indian army are just bunch of cowards, they cant fight with our brave Pakistan army they can only torture, rape, innocent children are being blinded by using pellet guns i think freedom fighters are killing your own soldiers because you are hurting them being armless and weaponless they are.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Human_rights_abuses_in_Jammu_and_Kashmir

Human rights abuses in Jammu and Kashmir

Now you are a certified inbred chootiya... You claimed that your SF killed amarnath Pilgrims.
When i challenged you started blabbering...
You Pakistani actually are good for nothing species
Your so called brave army surrendered in thousands and that too in 14 days... If they had. Small bit of pride they would have fought much harder.. But 14 days.

You also surrendered to taliban... Now Taliban is just a militia not even a army.. Yet your brave mard e momins surrendered in hundreds..
See your country is a filthy land producing filthy people..

Your Indian army are just bunch of cowards, they cant fight with our brave Pakistan army they can only torture, rape, innocent children are being blinded by using pellet guns i think freedom fighters are killing your own soldiers because you are hurting them being armless and weaponless they are. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Human_rights_abuses_in_Jammu_and_Kashmir
Human rights abuses in Jammu and Kashmir
PoK wants to join India... mass protests in PoK despite Pak Army killing and butchering in Pok :lol:

PoK & Balochistan needs a Plebscite on urgent basis.

Pakistan needs to be divided on urgent basis in 4 pieces to save humanity.

Pak Army is the biggest killer of Muslims and also Humanity!!!

• Pak Army killed 3,000,000 Muslim Bangladeshis.
  • Pak Army raped 200,000 Muslim Bangladeshi women.
  • Pak Army killed 100,000 Kashmiris.
  • Pak Army killed 80,000+ Pakis using Planes/Tanks/Helis/Artillery during WOT , mostly civilians.
  • Pak Army killed 10,000's Baloch.
  • Pak Army supported Terrorist orgs fighting for in Khalisthan/North East India and even China.
  • Pak Army is slaughtering all Shias/Ahmediyas/Hazaras/Hindus/Sikhs/Christians ie. all Non-Sunni's.
  • Almost all terrorism acts in the WORLD are traced back to Pakistan.

MODI Effect: Now, Pakistan-occupied-Kashmir residents want to join India

Media reports quoted Moulana Syed Athar Hussain Dehlavi, who is the chairman of the Anjuman Minhaj-e-Rasool, as saying that PoK residents are impressed by Modi government.
PoK residents, who always face trouble due to flood, earthquake and other calamities, recently greeted Pakistan PM Nawaz Sharif with "Go Nawaz Go" slogans.

Sharif had gone to check flood-hit region in PoK. People in the region were hurt as they always feel neglected by Islamabad. Meanwhile, Pakistani media too started writing about demands of PoK residents who now raised pro-freedom slogans. It has been claimed this has made Pakistani government "nervous". Dehlavi, after his visit to PoK, reportedly told that
PoK residents are fed up with growing extremism in Pakistan and want to lead a peaceful life. If they get any opportunity, they would want a referendum so that they can vote to join back India.

Freedom fighters would get their independence soon from indian occupied Kashmir, whole world is supporting you my brothers. :bounce::bounce:

So many freedom fighters and their will to get separate country would soon meet the reality of their independence.

70 saal se yahi faltu cheejein try kar rahe ho ............aur apna adha desh haar chuke ho .............:rofl::rofl::rofl:

sharam Nahi aati apni namard Paki army pe jo adha desh haar gayi ??

Prashant12

India, Pakistan DGMOs hold talks, with latter raising issue of Indian Army targeting Pak troops resulting in death of 4 soldiers in PoK

Indian DGMO says that all ceasefire violations were initiated by Pak Army and Indian Army reserves the right to retaliate appropriately

India, Pakistan DGMOs hold talks, with latter raising issue of Indian Army targeting Pak troops resulting in death of 4 soldiers in PoK

Indian DGMO says that all ceasefire violations were initiated by Pak Army and Indian Army reserves the right to retaliate appropriately

DGMO talks gai tale lene... first kill few dozen Paki soldiers(inside Paki border) and use some artillery then call a meeting and tell them to behave.It happened before and Pakis pleaded Indian army for a ceasefire.:whiteflag: :pound:

We have already killed 100+ Paki soldiers inside our border in last few months who were itching for quick death like a pig.

@stamina22

are you not ashamed of Your Namard Paki Army ??

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

View attachment 17829
Indian Army was so lenient or else they would have made these Pussy Paki Army bend over in namaz style and pay respect to Indian army and recite India Huuu Akbar. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Kinda OT but this new Paki troll blabbering about freeing Kashmir reminded of something very important:

1) Pakis have no water policy
2) Pakis literally drink shit in their water

So @stamina22 miyaan, what type of water will you offer Kashmiris after "freeing them"? :)

================================================================

Pakistan turning into a water-scarce country, say experts

https://www.dawn.com/news/1313054

Pakistan’s water policy does not exist and key policy-makers act like ‘absentee landlords’ of water in Pakistan, he said. “Because of this absentee landlordism, water has become the property of the landlords and the poor are deprived of their share’’.

============================================================================

Drinking water in Karachi contains human waste says report

https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/20...-in-karachi-contains-human-waste-says-report/

The drinking water being supplied to Karachi has been found to contain particles of human waste, according to the astounding findings of a commission under Justice Iqbal Kalhoro.

The Water Commission voiced concern and serious reservations over the grave contamination of water as pipelines of potable water are receiving the sewage from the sewers.

The Commission report states that clean drinking water is not available across the mega city.

But when ? What can trigger such event ? What series of events will be the precise indicator ?
A systematic economic collapse planned and executed in a slow and steady manner. Arms race (like in past) can play a very big role in its accomplishment.

Pakistanis reacted to the cold start with Tactical Nukes(a nightmare for the logistical arm of the Paksitani military). Now imagine how they will react to India buying 200 F-16s. Given the technical edge 200 F-16 Block 70 has over rag tag mix of PAF's F-16s, an arm of 200 F-16 means their air arm is dead on the runway. How Pakistan will offset this advantage? Possibly by making a purchase of J-31s, hence losing money.............. Arms race will go on and Indian will keep raising the bar and Pakistan will have to spend more and more every time.

I guess, Revenge is already started one Indian army soldier killed on LOC yesterday and then today now this, more shall be awaiting who knows.
Do you even know how many Porks of your Pussy Islamic Army have been killed in retaliatory firing? Dozens but that fact will never be disclosed by your ISPR which is on a propaganda hyperdrive 24X7.

A systematic economic collapse planned and executed in a slow and steady manner. Arms race (like in past) can play a very big role in its accomplishment.

Pakistanis reacted to the cold start with Tactical Nukes(a nightmare for the logistical arm of the Paksitani military). Now imagine how they will react to India buying 200 F-16s. Given the technical edge 200 F-16 Block 70 has over rag tag mix of PAF's F-16s, an arm of 200 F-16 means their air arm is dead on the runway. How Pakistan will offset this advantage? Possibly by making a purchase of J-31s, hence losing money.............. Arms race will go on and Indian will keep raising the bar and Pakistan will have to spend more and more every time.
So that's not a big deal for the Pakis. Didn't Bhutto insist that Pakis will even eat grass to keep parity with India by building nukes etc? That time is coming!