2020 US election and its Impact on India Megathread

and more over, we should come out this western definition of LW & RW ASAP.

Indian LW & global LW are not the same.
Indian RW & Global RW are not the same.
They are, just one or two steps behind in “progress” and localization of global liberal zeitgeist events like BLM and Antifa.

RW meanwhile is different in each country.
Some are of the economic RW free market variety, some are of the economic LW socialist variety.

At the end of the day, liberals world wide have similar ways of thought and goals, and cooperate with their global peers, RWs are opposed meanwhile to RWs of other countries.

Lo bhaiyon, ye bhi lelo, even one company they will not leave, liberal love GOOGLE is planning to buy sharechat,so that they can add even their CENSORSHIP in addition to TWATTER AND fockbook.

Indirectly ching chings too will have presence like in youtube they have.

Naacho bhai mitroooon,nacho.

Though I feel if sharechat guys want to sell either sell it to jio or tata.

But not to Americans in any form, bastards are preparing for 2024 already.

They are, just one or two steps behind in “progress” and localization of global liberal zeitgeist events like BLM and Antifa.

RW meanwhile is different in each country.
Some are of the economic RW free market variety, some are of the economic LW socialist variety.

At the end of the day, liberals world wide have similar ways of thought and goals, and cooperate with their global peers, RWs are opposed meanwhile to RWs of other countries.
Let’s explore this, we’ll take it up later in a different thread.

Yes, the core point of LW or RW and the distinguishing feature is the "social effects" aspect, not necessarily the economic free market vs socialist & state support model.

Hitler/Nazi party "state support" for Industries and socialist policies for the plebs may be on par with the Soviet union, but that's not why the Global LW hates the guy now isn't it?

Arihant

No, there is a reason why that assshit country is called A SUPERPOWER because it has readymade dogs available everywhere.

Just to say you HERE INDIA HAS THE GOLDEN CHANCE TO SIDE WITH FRANCE against fight with islamists by forming a block of concerned countries THAT WANT TO DEFEND their way of life.

But BABUAS who just THINK THAT BY answering some HISTORICAL questions and PASSING AN ENTRANCE TEST mean they OWN A COUNTRY(not directed to those who are patriots and dharmics) cannot even see this golden chance.

Just imagine a cushioning we can get by siding with France.

This will provide us leverage OVER YANKEES AND their H1B visas dogs.

And my point why a group is necessary is because of this chudail
And that love jihadi majnu types.

This allahabad court is famous for siding with jihadis, They can say this non-hindu and non-Muslim shit but can't ask that wh*re the reason of her to convert to majnu religion.

This one way secularism is going to be end of us, if this continues.
Act now, form a block of concerned countries or ATLEAST DECLARE WE ARE A INDIC democracy.
Bhai India fully supported Macron. MEA issued strong statement. I don’t think in past i have seen this kind of statement backing other country's President.
For second part Judge saheb poked UP government. Now law will prevent this shit.

Bhai India fully supported Macron. MEA issued strong statement. I don’t think in past i have seen this kind of statement backing other country's President.
For second part Judge saheb poked UP government. Now law will prevent this shit.
These judges are the real deep state dude, now I am coming to realize what is and who is in deep state really, BJP failure is to dismantle this deep state.

And regarding FRANCE I must say we must form a grouping it will be beneficial for them too and us too.
This strategic autonomy shit is dead whether babuas or MEA like it or not.

You have to go more on

Arihant

These judges are the real deep state dude, now I am coming to realize what is and who is in deep state really, BJP failure is to dismantle this deep state.

And regarding FRANCE I must say we must form a grouping it will be beneficial for them too and us too.

You have to go more on
Babus and judiciary these 2 will take long long time to change. Don't know when it will happen.

Don’t know about babudom, but judiciary is unlikely to change. By nature of their profession, they do not interact with real world outside of their court rooms and official engagements.

change cannot come without a feedback system.

You have to go more on
Sirji it's all in 1973 kesavananda bharti case .
Indira gandy removed the ruling , limited authority of courts by passing 38 , 39 and 42 amendment .
Here power of judiciary was limited while power of PMO increased .
Morari desai came to power in 1977 and restored court power by passing 43 and 44 amendment .
Now , judiciary has final authority to interpret kanstiooshan and article 144 says " all authority civil judicial shall work in aid of suprem court "
Basically , sc can review it's decision by article 137 but due to amend ment 43 and 44 even parliament cannot alter some laws , which is decided by court .

Climate change Incharge is part of U.S National security council.
Does this make sense to anyone here?
Does it mean U.S is officially weaponising climate change activism, which has been sort of their unofficial weapon so far?
=======
John Kerry to be US President elect Joe Biden’s Climate Envoy.
Leftists weaponise every thing even the bread and butter on your table. The worse they have weaponised our own children against us.

Rassil Krishnan

And make sure to destroy and weaken the ecosystem and its various castles either by occupying or dimnishing their power or destroying them.the opposition should be taken care of by converting a portion to the nationalist rhetoric or by making sure a pappu like idiot is kept to permanently keep the anti nationals down by acting as an anchor associated with their side.he regularly runs out his own team and is genuinely a boon for bjp.

12arya

:eek1::eek1::eek1::eek1:

India has to be a key partner in engaging China from a position of strength: Antony Blinken

Joe Biden to name Antony Blinken as Secretary of State Photograph:(
A Biden administration will also have no tolerance for terrorism in South Asia, he said in response to another question.

India and the US face a common challenge in the form of an "increasingly assertive" China and New Delhi has to be a key partner in engaging with Beijing from a position of strength, believes long-time national security and foreign policy expert Antony Blinken, who could be President-elect Joe Biden's probable pick for the post of the Secretary of State.
Blinken made these comments during a community outreach programme with the Indian-Americans organised by the Biden campaign on the occasion of India's Independence Day on August 15.

He alleged that US President Donald Trump has helped China advance key strategic goals by weakening American alliances, leaving a vacuum in the world for China to fill, and abandoning American values and giving Beijing a green light to trample on democracy in Hong Kong.

"We have a common challenge which is to deal with an increasingly assertive China across the board, including its aggression toward India at the Line of Actual Control, but also using its economic might to coerce others and … to its advantage, ignoring international rules to advance its own interests, asserting unfounded maritime and territorial claims that threaten a freedom of navigation in some of the most important seas in the world," Blinken told the Indian-Americans during the virtual panel discussion on "US-India Relations and Indian Americans in Joe Biden Administration."

India and China are engaged in a bitter stand-off on the Line of Actual Control (LAC) in Eastern Ladakh since May.
Blinken, who then was the top foreign policy advisor to former vice president Biden, had also referred to the Chinese actions in Hong Kong as repression of the rights of its own people and democracy in the former British colony.
"We have to sort of take a step back and start by putting ourselves in a position of strength from which to engage China so that the relationship moves forward more on our terms, not theirs," Blinken had said. "India has to be a key partner in that effort," Blinken then said.
If Blinken is tapped by President-elect Biden and confirmed by the Senate Foreign Relations Committee, he would replace Mike Pompeo as the next Secretary of State.
"Unfortunately, right now by virtually every key metric. China's strategic position is stronger and ours is weaker as a result of President Trump's failed leadership," he said. More importantly, he alleged that Trump had undermined US democracy.
"In many ways, as we think about dealing with the challenges that China poses, it's almost less about their strength and more about some of our self-inflicted weaknesses," he said.
"Put another way, this is really about us in the first instance, the competitiveness of our own economy and workers.
"The strength of our own democracy and political system, the vibrancy of our own alliances and partnerships. And of course, the assertion of our own values, all of which President Trump has done so much to undermine," Blinken said.
Relations between Washington and Beijing have spiralled downward since the outbreak of the novel coronavirus. The two countries have also sparred over trade issues, a new national security law in Hong Kong, restrictions on American journalists, treatment of Uyghurs Muslims and security measures in Tibet.
Responding to a question from Richard Verma, the former US Ambassador to India, who was moderating the panel discussion, Blinken said that Biden as President would be investing "in ourselves renewing our democracy, working with our close partners like India, asserting our values, and so engaging China from a position of strength."
"During the Obama-Biden administration, we worked very hard to establish India as a key contributing member of the Indo-Pacific strategy. And that includes India's role in working with like minded partners to strengthen and uphold a rules-based order in the Indo Pacific, in which no country, including China can threaten its neighbours with impunity," Blinken said.
"That role needs to extend even beyond the region as vast as it is to the world at large. In a Biden administration we would be an advocate for India to play a leading role in international institutions and that includes helping India get a seat on a reformed United Nations Security Council," he said.
"We would work together to strengthen India's defence, and also add its capabilities as a counterterrorism partner," he added.
A Biden administration will also have no tolerance for terrorism in South Asia, he said in response to another question.
"On the question of terrorism, specifically, we have no tolerance for terrorism, in South Asia or anywhere else: cross border or otherwise," he said.
Asserting that Biden is a champion of the US-India relations, Blinken had said that the former vice president had a vision for the US-India relations.
Referring to a 2006 statement by Biden that by 2020, US and India should be closest friends, Blinken said that that has not happened yet, but Biden will make it a reality.
Former Assistant Secretary of State for South and Central Asia Nisha Desai Biswal was the other panelist at the event in August.

Arihant

Don’t know about babudom, but judiciary is unlikely to change. By nature of their profession, they do not interact with real world outside of their court rooms and official engagements.

change cannot come without a feedback system.
I remember when BJP govt came they tried to change collegium system but it was rejected by SC. So BJP knows that it is the main problem otherwise they had not tried this change in early days of govt. Now using second process it will take long time but at some point of time it will happen.

Longewala

RW and Nationalist doesn’t mean a person is anti-freebies and “social support” schemes.

Social RW/LW and Economic RW/LW is different.

Current globalist liberal world order hates the Social RW person, which Modi is.
And as California shows, Social LW can and often is Economically far RW
Which is why that state has crazy environmental and "equity" policies combined with savage income and class inequality.

I remember when BJP govt came they tried to change collegium system but it was rejected by SC. So BJP knows that it is the main problem otherwise they had not tried this change in early days of govt. Now using second process it will take long time but at some point of time it will happen.
I am talking about entire judiciary, not just SC.

anyways it’s not like nothing has happened, process is slow because change happens state by state.

SC has no administrative control over HC and subordinate courts.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
We all know that. But America might try to halt our industrial progress with environmental jibes. And then there is a possibility of restarting aid to Pakistan. Then we all know Biden is gonna be softer on china in comparison to trump. We will decide our future ik but the path has become much more difficult thats it. We were playing the game on Hard difficulty already now we might have to play it on Ultra Hard Difficulty.
Our primary commitment and responsibility is to our poor people and not the white trash to absolve them of their guilt of spoiling the environment for last few centuries. Unless the west , who are responsible for the climate change and green house gas emissions for the most part, Modi govt should make them pay us to use these expensive alternate sources of energy like solar energy, we should not be wasting our time and money on it. Douchebags complain how developing countries like India and China should reduce their emissions even though the per capita emissions by Indians and Chinese are just 1/30th of that released by their counterparts in the western shitholes. A billion people in India and starving without proper food and electricity is regarded as nothing compared to the death of a few whales in the arctic.

Solar power for example is still insanely costly, even if one accounts for “free sun” because of massive maintenance (like replacing the panels when they break down) and easily cost twice or more than the average coal or other fossil fuel or nuclear fuel generated power depending on the area they are used. Indians should not base their economic decisions and the life of 600 million poor on emotional speculation on green energy but rather on cold hard facts based on objective analysis. Once no one in India has to worry about daily food and basic amenities, India can start thinking about saving the world. But till then let the white trash enjoy this Green House Gas and environmental burden.

Arihant

I am talking about entire judiciary, not just SC.

anyways it’s not like nothing has happened, process is slow because change happens state by state.

SC has no administrative control over HC and subordinate courts.
Bhai I had given example for SC. One main point is SC collegium appoints High Court judges. It means SC is involved in HC.
For bold part, True. 'One we know, govt is holding the names of recommended judges not allowing to appoint every judge, collegium wants'. Incompetent peoples should be stopped. Even though it is small change, it paves the way for further changes in future.

Bhai I had given example for SC. One main point is SC collegium appoints High Court judges. It means SC is involved in HC.
For bold part, True. 'One we know, govt is holding the names of recommended judges not allowing to appoint every judge, collegium wants'. Incompetent peoples should be stopped. Even though it is small change, it paves the way for further changes in future.
this is a much larger issue than what is being discussed in public. I’ll just give one example and leave it at that.

One state govt in a quest to increase the number of judges allowed public prosecutors to become magistrates. Experiment looked fine on paper, now that a few years have passed it is being realised that competency levels of this batch of judges is quite low compared to judges who came in the normal route. You will find lots of such examples at ground level, which effects the overall clearance rate of the country.

I’ll leave it at that.