2020 US election and its Impact on India Megathread

I never understood how can people say that US will still sleep with porks despite seeing their full gang bang movie daily.... there is no doubt that porks were in chinese camp since long.. remember the Black hawk chopper in obama incident... it was handed over to chinese for reverse engineering......many such examples.. and still we think US will sleep with porks...

frankly porkis getting one new sugar daddy would not be good for us. This uncertainess is the reason behind our reluctance to join alliance.

I never understood how can people say that US will still sleep with porks despite seeing their full gang bang movie daily.... there is no doubt that porks were in chinese camp since long.. remember the Black hawk chopper in obama incident... it was handed over to chinese for reverse engineering......many such examples.. and still we think US will sleep with porks...
you are right America foreign policy is driven by deep state which remains unchanged. USA is well aware that porkis are completely Chinese dogs right now but still porkis will not hesitate to jump in America's camp again.

cereal killer

TBH, US simply has to keep it's own interest in mind to not antagonize India.
While Pakistan may have been important to US and still may be, what's more important?
Preventing and maybe even furthering the collapse of a dominant China in Asia or a pet dog which can be replaced by any number of dogs?
Not to mention this pet dog also keeps biting it's owner's hand and will switch allegiance to China in a heartbeat (It's so obvious, I feel redundant for pointing it out).
China's economy will never blossom if India takes over GB and wins or even stalemates a war. It'll falter and fail.
US will finally be able to subdue it effectively and end any chance of getting replaced as the biggest economy very soon.
As for Republican favoritism, remember, democrats were pro-India when India had a so-called democratic counterpart (INC) in place. It's just ideological bias, nothing more.
I hate to sound like a snake oil salesman but if US really wants to maintain it's hegemony or even slow it's erosion, it'll have to choose India over the other 2 neighbors.
As an Indian perspective that seems to be logical statement too. But here's the thing US went the same way with China too when it had to tame USSR. That honeymoon period with China is what US considers its biggest mistake.
The Pak policy of US will not change in near future that we Indians always need to keep in mind. There is no doubt when it comes to China, US will favor India a fellow democracy.
Pakistan is a problem that we ourselves have to deal with. I think someone in India China thread explained briefly why US would not want India to capture GB. So if Both India & US came to an understanding about it then it will be good for both of them.

As an Indian perspective that seems to be logical statement too. But here's the thing US went the same way with China too when it had to tame USSR. That honeymoon period with China is what US considers its biggest mistake.
The Pak policy of US will not change in near future that we Indians always need to keep in mind. There is no doubt when it comes to China, US will favor India a fellow democracy.
Pakistan is a problem that we ourselves have to deal with. I think someone in India China thread explained briefly why US would not want India to capture GB. So if Both India & US came to an understanding about it then it will be good for both of them.
we should convince USA and rest of the world that to take on China we must capture GB.

BangaliBabu

To me her name sounded like she is a Muzzie .. Kamala is not a hindu name as for as i can see.. may be down south they use such names.....was her father muzzie or her husband is one... i am sure she had a muzzie connection...

anyways that gives me a good assurance.. if Joe fella was not able to handle her than trump is few levels up when it comes to bullying and taking spotlight away...he is ruthless ...
rice-bag "Harris" from "Harish".

you are right America foreign policy is driven by deep state which remains unchanged. USA is well aware that porkis are completely Chinese dogs right now but still porkis will not hesitate to jump in America's camp again.
They cannot .. they have dug a deep well with chinese masters...unless they have a hidden tacit understanding with their masters...

cereal killer

we should convince USA and rest of the world that to take on China we must capture GB.
If we manage to convince US then we don't need anyone else to convince. Russia will never utter a word. China will of course cry aloud. It won't be easy though in both Republican & democrats anti India lobby still exists.

Pakistan is like a whore that can change its partner according to its needs. US knows it & probably now China has too that's why Iran deal.
And what happens to that billions of dollar being poured into pork land... how do chinese protect them while allowing porks to sleep with uncle sam....

cereal killer

And what happens to that billions of dollar being poured into pork land... how do chinese protect them while allowing porks to sleep with uncle sam....
Failed investment. Pakistan won't mind it. To them just keep 'em coming.

Abhijeet Dey

desicanuk

Now with Harris running as VP Biden has solidified not only his Indian American votes but also majority Asian American.
This election will go down to the wire.
Very true.We Indians(Hindus) are most gullible when it comes to politics.Most of us believe leftwing socialist parties are our saviour and so vote for them in droves.This kept Congress in power for so long.UK Indians always voted for anti-India Labour.Fortunately they have now seen the truth and are increasingly embracing the Tories.Canadian Indians are still in love with Trudeau & Liberal Party despite its pro-Pakistan,pro-Khalistan stance.In US most Indians vote for now increasingly anti-India Democrats.Anti India Nixon's ghost still haunts Indian-Americans.Hopefully we will overcome that and embrace the Republican Party.I hope Indians dont go gaga because Sen Harris is part Indian origin.She has always identified herself as African American.Now all of a sudden we hear of her Indian heritage.This stinks of political opportunism on part of Democrats to garner Asian especially Indian vote as did Sen Harris to garner black support when she chose to identify solely with African Americans.To win over Pakistani Americans she has attacked CAA,Abolition of Article 370 etc. and Human rights of Kashmiris.I am looking forward to her comments on Ram Mandir.Interesting times.

cereal killer

Very true.We Indians(Hindus) are most gullible when it comes to politics.Most of us believe leftwing socialist parties are our saviour and so vote for them in droves.This kept Congress in power for so long.UK Indians always voted for anti-India Labour.Fortunately they have now seen the truth and are increasingly embracing the Tories.Canadian Indians are still in love with Trudeau & Liberal Party despite its pro-Pakistan,pro-Khalistan stance.In US most Indians vote for now increasingly anti-India Democrats.Anti India Nixon's ghost still haunts Indian-Americans.Hopefully we will overcome that and embrace the Republican Party.I hope Indians dont go gaga because Sen Harris is part Indian origin.She has always identified herself as African American.Now all of a sudden we hear of her Indian heritage.This stinks of political opportunism on part of Democrats to garner Asian especially Indian vote as did Sen Harris to garner black support when she chose to identify solely with African Americans.To win over Pakistani Americans she has attacked CAA,Abolition of Article 370 etc. and Human rights of Kashmiris.I am looking forward to her comments on Ram Mandir.Interesting times.
To be frank I won't say Republicans are best friends either. They are somewhat White supremacits who also don't much like Hindus & Indians. We gotta see it from what's best for India perspective. Indian Americans only see what's best for them & we got no reason to blame them. They've been taught since Bill Clinton's era that Democrats are good for immigran
Indian Americans are a relatively young community by virtue of when most of the immigration to the US happened (there are two major waves -- the first in the 70s & 80s when scientists and doctors came and the second in the 90s and 2000s when a number of engineering and software professionals came to the US. According to Portland State University, the average age of Indian Americans is around 37.
The Democratic Party tends to appeal to the younger population through their policies like what Obama did.

Shashank Nayak

The one good thing for India, is the covid 19 pandemic has reversed America's run of solid gdp growth.. and as the pandemic continues to burn through america, the american recovery will be slow.. China has already started growing again, and by this time next year, when the pandemic would likely be under control, China would have narrowed down the GDP gap, with the US substantially... while leaving 3 lakh americans dead... An insecure US will always work in India's favour...

desicanuk

What Indian roots? look at the coverage, she is being projected as a black candidate. and our people are going gaga over here..
Spot on.Unfortunately there are lot of ignorant DP Indian supporters in US.They willl be in seventh heaven as soon as they hear Kamala (not Kamla) Harris and will vote for Biden.As far as I am concerned theres nothing Indian about this nasty woman except some of her mitochondrial dna.This does not bode well for India.Both sleepy Joe and nasty Kamala hate Modi/BJP.