2020 US election and its Impact on India Megathread

America is going through radical change . I give two hoots about that stupid country but the propaganda of Democrats worked wonderfully (though i believe Trump is a stupid man and deserve to lose) but the ultra liberal radical surge in US is something to watch for , they burnt US down but still media chose to ignore it

Twitter locked the NYT because it targeted Biden whereas every stupid anti trump bullshit is propagated without impunity..

Remember guys this strom will now head towards india ..similar campaign will be launched against Modi..

America is going through radical change . I give two hoots about that stupid country but the propaganda of Democrats worked wonderfully (though i believe Trump is a stupid man and deserve to lose) but the ultra liberal radical surge in US is something to watch for , they burnt US down but still media chose to ignore it

Twitter locked the NYT because it targeted Biden whereas every stupid anti trump bullshit is propagated without impunity..

Remember guys this strom will now head towards india ..similar campaign will be launched against Modi..
Most Modi supporters will ignore slander against the Big M from the usual suspect.
Only he can throw himself out of the PM kursi by doing stupid shit continuously, which I doubt will happen

One more prediction.
Let's see how close this guy comes to results..
==========
Swing states prediction:
AZ- Trump +2 50k
FL- Trump +2 150k
GA- Trump +3 125k
IA- Trump +5 75k
MI- Biden +1 50k
MN- Biden +3 100k
NC- Trump +2 100k
NH- Biden +3 25k
NV- Trump +1 (upset special) 5k
OH- Trump +8 400k
PA- Biden +2 100k
WI- Trump +2 50k

Total Trump 276
Biden 262
Websites Targetearly.targetsmart.com Joeisdone.github.io

Mathematical formula
FL early voting 58/42 PA voting difference 2016 total votes minus 2020 mailins then using the 58/42 metrics Biden wins by approx 100k votes
MI metrics vote right but enough Dems lead by 105k with 47.9% votes casted. Lead went down to 98k (7k difference) with 54.6 votes casted difference 6.7% 100%-54.6%= 45.4% 45.4%/6.7= 6.77, 6.77 times 7k= approx 47k difference Biden approx 50k or 1%

Baba ji mere 500 atke hue, kash apne jo kaha wo sach how jaye
By Pikachu! Believe in powah of KEK my fren!

I hope you have enlisted in Pepe Army to serve in this memetic war of 2020 and once the signal arrives all the kekistanis will unleashing hell on brigade of nonfrens! Our battle will be legendary,Praise KEK!

So be ready with your stock of memes and also for some 🧂⛏ from enemy camp!

One more prediction.
Let's see how close this guy comes to results..
==========
Swing states prediction:
AZ- Trump +2 50k
FL- Trump +2 150k
GA- Trump +3 125k
IA- Trump +5 75k
MI- Biden +1 50k
MN- Biden +3 100k
NC- Trump +2 100k
NH- Biden +3 25k
NV- Trump +1 (upset special) 5k
OH- Trump +8 400k
PA- Biden +2 100k
WI- Trump +2 50k

Total Trump 276
Biden 262
Websites Targetearly.targetsmart.com Joeisdone.github.io

Mathematical formula
FL early voting 58/42 PA voting difference 2016 total votes minus 2020 mailins then using the 58/42 metrics Biden wins by approx 100k votes
MI metrics vote right but enough Dems lead by 105k with 47.9% votes casted. Lead went down to 98k (7k difference) with 54.6 votes casted difference 6.7% 100%-54.6%= 45.4% 45.4%/6.7= 6.77, 6.77 times 7k= approx 47k difference Biden approx 50k or 1%

Can this calculation taken at face value?
Michigan going to Biden (most likely) even rural areas have Biden Harris signs...
Florida will be Trump Victory but narrower than 2016

It won't be a clean win either way.
Post announcement of who won there will be 3-4 months of lefty/nibber riots, court case drama etc about who really won.
If Trump wins it will be PUTIN KA HAATH HAI, DEMOCRACY DIES IN DARKNESS, NOT MY PRESIDENT.
If Sleepy Joe wins it will be CHAYNA AND MAIL IN BALLOT MEXICANS DID THIS, THE ELECTION RESULTS ARE WRONG!

All in all a chaotic US, if not Sleepy Joe and demonrats ruled US is the best scenario for 11 Jinpig & Co.

Umang Shukla

Can this calculation taken at face value?
Wisconsin is a tough one.. since rioting happened there in Kenosha.. I wonder how the white population feels about the law and order situation. If I was a business owner in Kenosha, I would blindly vote Trump. Same everywhere.

Some of the mail in votes (15-20 %) will be invalid due to some error by the voter.

I wonder the validity of the polls that put GA as swing state. I lived in GA for 5 years (2011-2016) and there is no way a Dem can win there... their hate for Democrat is like their hate for Satan..

Willy3

I wonder the validity of the polls that put GA as swing state. I lived in GA for 5 years (2011-2016) and there is no way a Dem can win there... their hate for Democrat is like their hate for Satan..
They are hoping that Atalanta would drag the city in their favour like NY city did to that state

They are also hoping that Arizona would flip...but it's a state where Trump had 4 point lead last time.

I wonder how much demographic change really happened to shift such a huge lead in a traditional red state

Poseidon

Trump will win Florida and Georgia and all others swing states but what he needs is PA or WI or MI.

Sentimental Patriot

Trump will win Florida and Georgia and all others swing states but what he needs is PA or WI or MI.
A lot of MSM outlets now reporting that Trump will win a landslide, Michael Moore (a leftists who made some good documentaries back in the day) also said Trump will win because people don't admit to pollsters that they are going to vote Trump.