2020 US election and its Impact on India Megathread

Overnight, no.... 24hrs yes. I was recently involved in a migration where we had migrate close to 600 TB of data from a data center to the cloud and it took us 5 to 6 days to do that.
He is doing it on internet bandwidth.. u most probably had dark fibre....100 TB a day on dark fibre is doable...

Why should Indian leader make a statement on an SM platform as if its a survival tool?
Twiitter, FB are not survival tools but given their open interference in political process in America is worth commenting since these companies have huge following in India too. Infact, rise of Modi was partly attributed to social media since MSM was already sold out against him and SM was long known to be of a democratic nature. But its proved that the owners of SM platforms are also soldout thugs. Modi could have thrown a hint of suspesion on them

If a certain topic needs to be discussed in main stream media, one way is to trend it on Twitter(after conniving with the respective media house) and then push it further into regional affiliates where it matters.
This is an age old trick of the old horse.

Tara Reade, who earlier this year accused Presidential nominee Joe Biden of sexual assault, is set to tell her story on Australian television for the first time to 60 Minutes. In an exclusive interview with Nine News US Correspondent, Alexis Daish, Reade says Joe Biden's alleged sexual misconduct means he doesn't deserve the presidency.

Now I am wondering if the Chinese government has a video of Biden, which, along with greed, would explain his friendliness towards the CCP.

Funny how the mainstream media's Me Too movement disppeared when allegations against Biden came out. No marching and protesting against him.
Me Too like all of lefts gimmicks is purely political. They don't have an ounce of decency or morality.

They have the Hunter tapes and details on all of Biden's corruption - that Twitter and FB ensured to erase all trace of when it surfaced a week before the elections.

I remember exit poles which said that in teh swing states, out of those who voted for Biden, only 40% had even heard of the corruption and of those 60% would not have voted for him if they knew.

That alone would have been enough - if there was a free election that is.

The Chinese will have a grip on this administration unlike any before. They will role play some disputes for public's consumption.

These leftist fascists are sick as fukk and extremely vindictive.

Germany and France Oppose Donald Trump’s Twitter Exile

German Chancellor Angela Merkel objected to the decisions, saying on Monday that lawmakers should set the rules governing free speech and not private technology companies.

“The chancellor sees the complete closing down of the account of an elected president as problematic,”

Where is Mr mounmodi? Its obviously your name that came up after trumps, please leave from your echo chamber of international image
It's less of international image now and more of showing the Globalist banker/investor powers-that-be that he is a "reasonable" and "flexible" guy so they shouldn't treat him as a threat.
As I have said before he is using the 20 year old stale playbook of Putin, Erdogan, Netanyahu and 1-2 Chinese premiers.

It's basically some high energy right wing leader acts all cucked and (((Capitalistic))) and friendly slavish to the (((West))) and tries to build up economy, wins elections continuously, like 4-5 terms, 20-25 years in power, then shows his true colors.

The thing is that this paradigm has lost it's effectiveness, the Globalists know Modi's play and do not buy his drama, and want him booted out as early as possible.

The earlier he understands this, the better.

mokoman

I am not a Tech guy so just asking is it even possible to download 70 TB of data from website in just over night ? bloody i try to download 700 MB movies and it takes hours
I think that person used a website "scrapper"

Its freely available software that goes through all links and stores everything.

You dont need to run it on your home computer,you can run it on leased server / cloud service.Those will have very hispeed internet.

I think that person used a website "scrapper"

Its freely available software that goes through all links and stores everything.

You dont need to run it on your home computer,you can run it on leased server / cloud service.Those will have very hispeed internet.
It's high speed compared to consoomer internet, but there are either hard caps in MB/GB per day if you have those limited VPSes, or you are charged extra if you do the full elastic "cloud" vps route.

NDTV surprisingly has an article in detail about teh hax, basically "security researchers" managed to get admin accounts because their password reset link feature wasn't working correctly ( Parler uses software packages/services of other companies like Okta for this I think )

So then later many people "crowd sourcing ", not just one used scrapers to download total 80TB information

Meanwhile an ominous sounding excerpt from the article below

=========================================================

However, according to the researchers, the data including deleted posts, because (according to their Twitter post) Parler did not actually delete posts when they were removed, but simply removed the pointer to that post. This is actually a fairly common practice in many scenarios, as the data is for all practical purposes “inaccessible” to users while doing this.

According to the security researchers, video and image data still has EXIF data (metadata of things like time, date, and location), and some of the other data they've been able to gather is the Verified Accounts documents — on Parler, users that are verified have done so by uploading photos of their government IDs.

The researchers said that this data could be useful to law enforcement who want to identify the people that took part in the violence in Washington on January 6.

===============================================================

I'm curious what will BOYCOTTed and ostracized Trumpers do now that nobody will hire them and their lives are effectively destroyed ? :hmm:

mokoman

It's high speed compared to consoomer internet, but there are either hard caps in MB/GB per day if you have those limited VPSes, or you are charged extra if you do the full elastic "cloud" vps route.

NDTV surprisingly has an article in detail about teh hax, basically "security researchers" managed to get admin accounts because their password reset link feature wasn't working correctly ( Parler uses software packages/services of other companies like Okta for this I think )

So then later many people "crowd sourcing ", not just one used scrapers to download total 80TB information

Meanwhile an ominous sounding excerpt from the article below

=========================================================

However, according to the researchers, the data including deleted posts, because (according to their Twitter post) Parler did not actually delete posts when they were removed, but simply removed the pointer to that post. This is actually a fairly common practice in many scenarios, as the data is for all practical purposes “inaccessible” to users while doing this.

According to the security researchers, video and image data still has EXIF data (metadata of things like time, date, and location), and some of the other data they've been able to gather is the Verified Accounts documents — on Parler, users that are verified have done so by uploading photos of their government IDs.

The researchers said that this data could be useful to law enforcement who want to identify the people that took part in the violence in Washington on January 6.

===============================================================

I'm curious what will BOYCOTTed and ostracized Trumpers do now that nobody will hire them and their lives are effectively destroyed ? :hmm:
A Reddit post explained this in more detail — essentially, the Forgot password link would normally require verification. But because Parler's communications tools were not working, researchers were able to override this and log into accounts.

Lol what kind of shitty system is this ?

:hmm: Looks to be like she used a scrapper

From the Twitter user in the image & a ycombinator post below, it seems mostly:

• dumb Parler endpoints that let you put in an integer and it will turn it into a post/image/video (rather than making you know the random ID)
  • this Twitter user listing all content out using these, & creating scripts to get it all archived before it went down

The stuff around 2FA going down seems mostly:

• another Twitter account pointing out that since 2FA and email verification are down, anyone can create an account and spam Parler
  • original Twitter user creating a script to automate creating accounts
  • No suggestion that these services being down has allowed accounts to be compromised

Stuff around admin accounts seems mostly:

• this Twitter user decompiling the app to see what the admin UI looks like and how it tells if the user is an admin or not
  • dumb Parler user endpoint gives you that information for any user, not just yourself
  • this Twitter user listed the first few hundred admin accounts (possibly similar enumeration issue as the first bit) on Github but no suggestion they've been compromised

Maybe account compromise happened elsewhere but it doesn't seem to have been reported by the Twitter user in OP's image.

afako

Hindufying India
Not sure if anything will come out of it but good on Parler.

As expected, now these a-holes care about the economy. When Trump was in power, even one death was too much.

This BC governer of NY and of California forced COVID patients into nursing homes despite knowing the fact that the old are the vulnerable and needed to be isolated from the population for their safety. These asseholes sent Chinese virus into the nursing homes and killed thousands of people wiping out entire nursing home communities.

When Trump said we cannot closed these guys spread the narrative that Trump is responsible for 300000 American deaths whereas the truth is every state is empowered in US to take their own decisions and due to such above decisions the death toll is high.

It is Democrat Governers who killed majority of Americans forcing covid in their lifes.

It's a repeated lie that Trumps policies killed lakhs of Americans.

When Trump banned flights from China, Pelosi and idiots went to local China towns to express solidarity with minorities.

No use of discussing Trump anymore.

Core problems with respect to India are same:
1) Left bias in education system has to be removed. Itna modi ji kar de to badiya hoga. We wont survive another 30 years of brainwashed leftist at higher positions in private organizations. This is what has happened in US, the tech companies and corporations have turned woke & they are too big to take on. Big Corps are socialist when it suits them like when collecting that x billion bailout, capitalist for profit margins/bonuses and shipping jobs abroad. Indian elites will try to copy the same with lack of any original idea.
2) Growing Desi SM is very difficult with competition in country like India. The best thing to do is when ever disruptive tech comes up incentivize R&D in its nascent stage, so that next 20 years we will have some decent home competitors areas like AI/machine learning etc.

All does not depend on US leadership, yes Trump gave us some room for domestic politics. Before Trump, Modi still banned those useless NGO's leaving Dems whining. So we are as strong as we play our cards.

tsunami

Anything bad happens any where in the world.... Indian right Wing on Social media....

Are bhai log... You are comparing Modi with Trump...

Trump was a one time hit... Modi have won more elections then orange man can count. Remember US left eco system turned against Trump in 2016 nd he lost his second election. Whatever maybe the reason the Guy should have for see it acted accordingly.

Now compare that with Modi... Nigga have everyone after him since 2002. Still winning it. Trump lost it when he was in Power. Modi won it when he wasn't in Power in his own party.

To Bhakt jano.....

1610437134226.jpeg

Lol what kind of shitty system is this ?

:hmm: Looks to be like she used a scrapper
It's modern silicuck valley hijda pan, the email password reset verification system and 2FA authentication system are (((outsourced))) to software packages + services of this company https://www.okta.com/
Now they pulled the plug and rescinded access, which fucked their log in systems thanks to absolute garbage tier coding.

btw scraper is not some space age tech, most coders can write one, however it will take time depending on the site layout.

Only in this context you had many people with scrapers, probably the same parler specific scraper used by many people.

https://archive.is/ archive.is here also uses a scraper behind the scenes, you can basically clone an entire webpage onto their servers by just giving the URL.

In anycase all white Rightfugees of America now must be migrating to Gab, that is basically a Russian SM and most likely hosted within Russia.

1610438004350.png

I don't even want to imagine that situation considering the kind of mental breakdown drama we see often from YouSa it will be setting things spiral down into very dangerous situations .

First the locals are already pissed out most elites sold their jobs to sweat shop in China because of lesser wage . First you deprive them of their jobs and then fill the country with illegal migrants who can do the left out jobs for lesser wages and literally push the citizens into survival mode .

And we all know how human psychology will work when someone pushed into survival mode.

Gaslighting may work for initial few weeks max to months but this hunting down of people by removing them from jobs and denying them living space will not be taken down softly by the opposite side

I

mokoman

I don't even want to imagine that situation considering the kind of mental breakdown drama we see often from YouSa it will be setting things spiral down into very dangerous situations .

First the locals are already pissed out most elites sold their jobs to sweat shop in China because of lesser wage . First you deprive them of their jobs and then fill the country with illegal migrants who can do the left out jobs for lesser wages and literally push the citizens into survival mode .

And we all know how human psychology will work when someone pushed into survival mode.

Gaslighting may work for initial few weeks max to months but this hunting down of people by removing them from jobs and denying them living space will not be taken down softly by the opposite side
:hmm: you are right . These guys wont take it lying down.

Next up maybe a real or fake terrorist attack by "Trump supporters"

Maybe attack will take place or will just be prevented in time by FBI.

That will be another nail in Trumps coffin .

see diagram below

💣 -> 🍊 -> ⚰

DivineLight

Especially whites who won gold medals in violence for centuries. Very stupid of that telugu lady to publicly claim she removed Trump from twitter platform. She is already very popular in trump supporter base which is like some 40% of american population and 80% of its landmass.

it looks like clever design to push hard working indian folks to front line. If they storm California with guns, they will be first casualty.

Twitter shares fall 7% following permanent ban on Donald Trump

Read more at:
https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

And ppl here were speculating on a ban on Mudi ....
Twitter loses $5 billion in market value after Trump is permanently barred from the platform

today also..twitter is nosediving on NYSE