Your favorite Beer, Whisky, Vodka, Rum!!!

when India will win today >>

^^^^^^ LOL hahahhahahahhahahahahahahhahhahah :D

Share is brother dont be a mean miser:becky:

Semi-Final ke liye aur ek bottle hai. You are welcome! :D

Jack Daniels.

Beer --- eewwwwwwww

Beer rocks. And good ol' Kingfisher premium is the best - the same stuff we've all subsisted on since college days.

:balle:

Gentlemen i give you a recent acquisition of mine , bottle no.213,341 of a limited edition run of 250,000 bottles globally to commemorate the first distillation of VAT 69 by William Sanderson!A rare special blend of VAT 69.

Teachers and Chivas are good Whisky. I dont know about Jack Daniels because i have only taken it a few times that to a long time back.

RUM, Vodka...Yuck...

Beer i like Heniken,Kingfisher and Fosters.

My collection..Left by my Grandfather most of these stuff have been locked away for over 15 years so they are very mature. One sip is all you need to get drunk, it very matured by time.

250 is better, courier it to me. I will save much more on transportation. :)

The rate went up!! U got to pay 1000Rs to look at it and your not getting it anyway! :)

My collection..Left by my Grandfather most of these stuff have been locked away for over 15 years so they are very mature. One sip is all you need to get drunk, it very matured by time.

That is a fab collection my man!

Best inheritance ever! LoL.

Your grandfather must have been a true Connoisseur of fine liquor!

Good collection. Why are the bottles filled up? Do you get high by only looking at those? :D

AOE

Beer: Most kinds, currently enjoying a case of Coronas. ;)
Wine: A decent red or white wine with no artificial stuff in it, can't really list a brand name since most of the ones I drink are made in South Australia or New South Wales.
Whiskey/Scotch: "The best blended scotch in the history of the world, which is also the favorite drink of the Iraqi Baath party, as it is still the Palestinian authority, and the Libyan dictatorship, and large branches of the Saudi Arabian royal family"¦Johnnie Walker Black, breakfast of champions, accept no substitutes." - Christopher Hitchens.

^ Can't argue with that.

Vodka: Smirnoff.
Rum: Meh.

...And now for something completely different!

Sanatani

Recently brought the following

2 VAT 69 black
2 Smirnoff
2 Bacardi
Even got 1 AMRUT Amalgam from my friend
1 Ballantine
Bhai log apne collection par Prakash daalein

Cheers

Sanatani

If anything better than VAT 69 black in the same price range is available then please tell. Salary cuts ne pareshaan kar rakha hai