Wuhan Coronavirus Thread

Is coronavirus a biological warfare agent released by China?

• yes

Votes: 175 89.3%
  • no

Votes: 21 10.7%

+1000
I just returned after fucking a PNB manager who dare to shout at me for not wearing mask. He cud have said that politely as well and i would have happily accepted it but shouting on a customer is a big NO in my books. I too work in essential sector and in a front end customer service but never shouts on my customer.

had given some useful tips to bihari nigga to get his mind out of badlands of bihar. Asshole think that people in himachal are same as bihar and he can get away shouting .

In return, asshole had to deposit my money by his own hands and got me out of branch in 2 min...

tomorrow he will loose few lakhs of his deposits which will go to SBI.
Why didn’t you wear a mask while entering a public place?

Nobody wants to die alone, because that what hospitalisation due to Chinese virus means. Worst case scenario of course.

If you see what govt done with this export ban was creating a perception that we are more caring to help others even when we are facing dire situation back home.

We had enough production for the drug and we were exporting it before this wuhan virus also

First issue a ban and create perception that we are facing tough times so cant export

Next make each individual approach you and request for export, when they call say that i have billion lives to save and you can understand my situation but as you are also facing a very bad situation i will just help for you exclusively this time.

(its like a sales man saying to every customer just for you i will get this vehicle from production and deliver to you, Just for you i will get this discount) just increase the feeling into customer mind that sales man has done more than expected level of customer service and give that feeling to customer you are special

Only people in sales will understand exactly what govt tried to pull with this export ban stunt

I think this is the reason Trump response to India question was over hyped and asked in the first place.

Commies covering each other..

===========
“Over the past two years, Phoenix TV has been used as an outlet for airing televised confessions by various detained CCP critics, most notably all five Hong Kong booksellers abducted by Chinese security forces in late 2015.”

How is she allowed in the WH?

This after molesting nurses and spitting on hospital staff! But there's pin drop silence from the libtards, Cong, the Left, and the Lutyens media. Because according to the mullah brigade, Mohammed has ordained this superior human tribe to see the world as a vast shit pot of Kafirs.
These uncivilized Jamaatis get away with this because the entire left ecosystem supports and promotes such behaviour.

Libtard media and celebs defends them through various arguments:

- Whataboutery (What about Hindu pilgrims )
- Show us the proof (Demands CCTV footage of this vile behaviour otherwise it never happened)
- Whitewashing (These Jamaatis may be orthodox but would never misbehave)
- Victim card (Classic victimhood defence - Mudi is fascist, Hindutva bad, RSS Sanghis bad, India unsafe for minorities)

These arguments are then amplified and propagated by the average leftist and Islamofascists to shift goal posts from the irresponsible and malicious Coronajihad to Mudi should resign because of increased COVID cases.

It's a well oiled machine, shaming and presenting facts doesn't work against them. All are paid propagandists and they do their job well.

Ayylien

If you see what govt done with this export was creating a perception that we are more caring to help others even when we are facing dire situation back home.

We had enough production for the drug and we were exporting it before this wuhan virus also

First issue a ban and create perception that we are facing tough times so cant export

Next make each individual approach you and request for export, when they call say that i have billion lives to save and you can understand my situation but as you are also facing a very bad situation i will just help for you exclusively this time.

(its like a sales man saying to every customer just for you i will get this vehicle from production and deliver to you, Just for you i will get this discount) just increase the feeling into customer mind that sales man has done more than expected level of customer service and give that feeling to customer you are special

Only people in sales will understand exactly what govt tried to pull with this export ban stunt

LOL

That is intense mental gymnastics. The only thing clear here is that India succumbed to American pressure.
We have 1.3 billion people and we need it far more than the Americans.

I just hope we don't have to pay with our lives due to this hasty decision as we are still in the nascent stage of infections.

This guy is speaking from experience.

Reasons why govt and ICMR time and again repeating these so called Antibodies test which every media faacker is jumping is not that reliable it has high false negative and false positive probabilities .

PCR test done by ICMR is reliable one and better to stick to the same rather going with this antibodies test

UK Government’s testing chief admits none of 3.5m coronavirus antibody kits supplied by China work sufficiently

abhay rajput

hmmm we also played well so there is no need to cry......

And how did he know about that..? Did Modi or trump personally tell him. ?
If you see what govt done with this export was creating a perception that we are more caring to help others even when we are facing dire situation back home.

Dont believe we are that geniuses.. our defence minister was openly using zoom app .. Chinese app who openly accepted that it have transferred data to Beijing.. okay and India is dependent on China , far more than what you think.
Moreover how much we have hydroxychloroquine
. ? Say it as it is trump threatened us and we opened our legs.

Reasons why govt and ICMR time and again repeating these so called Antibodies test which every media faacker is jumping is not that reliable it has high false negative and false positive probabilities .

PCR test done by ICMR is reliable one and better to stick to the same rather going with this antibodies test
Issue with the time taken by PCR tests, and specialised equipment required and material required.

What do we know, let the ICMR decide.

Why didn’t you wear a mask while entering a public place?

Nobody wants to die alone, because that what hospitalisation due to Chinese virus means. Worst case scenario of course.
Agree , i should have worn but ... but does entitle the maanger to shout on me... he could have been polite....thats the whole point

Between i did went out and bought a mask there and wore it before giving manager lessons on cutomer service.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
PM Narendra Modi: Kamal Haasan pens open letter to PM Modi criticising implementation of the lockdown - The Economic Times

https://m.economictimes.com/news/po...tion-of-the-lockdown/articleshow/75007951.cms

Idiot speaks again...
I support our PM in every way. And its true too that Kamal Haasan is an idiot.

But he got one point right.. Giving the country only four hours notice and then creating a shut down is more of a publicity stunt rather than an actual action. Our PM could have just announced it at 8 a.m rather than taking the prime time at 8 pm. This created more or less mass panic and mess. People rushed to shops and forget about social distancing.

And not to mention our PM imposed lockdown at a time where many states were already locked down. Now without any prior notification people became helpless.

Now we have to keep in mind that the fight is against the virus. Its not against the people.

Hiranyaksha

If you see what govt done with this export ban was creating a perception that we are more caring to help others even when we are facing dire situation back home.

Yep, exactly arm twisting tactic thi. And India played it well. De toh hum waise bhi dete. We are anyway dharmic country which cares about humanity not like some shit communist or jihadist nation. Bas apna National interest bhi dhayan rakhna hota hai.

People here are Going crazy that india cannot do anything and accepted American terms and all.
India by first banning the sale of the drug showed that we are not going to sell out our citizens for higher amounts of money.
We couldn't have closed the supplies for forever we are in medical industry and there are certain mutual understanding in this business in crisis like this we banned the drug for few weeks pilled up our stocks now it's time to show out commitment to the market.