"Police hata lo fir dekhlenge kisme kitni himmat hai" @:30 :rofl:

Shit scared of the cops.

Yusuf Telangana is seeing communal polarization of one of a Kind.In last elections wherever there was a Muslim candidate contested the people voted en-masse for their Hindu counterparts .Telangana are not exactly fond of Nizam or his proteges.

Now this guy wants to expand in AP but there is a hitch.50% of Muslims in AP reside in old city.In most of the coastal districts they vary between 2-5% of population.Again Kurnool and Kadapa have a significant number of muslims around 15-17%.He wants to radicalize this bunch.But the hitch is feuds in Rayalseema have catalysmic consequences
How does that take Jagan down?

He will not get votes in Telangana add to that the MRPS issue.Where as in Rayalseema you get an anti-consolidation

And all this can actually benefit the congress and so it will not act against anti nationals?

Thank you sir great video,this MLA is a secular peace loving person he just said these words and this has been put out of context...

So 'm giving you the usual line of defense,don't expect anything from your political masters, let's continue with Modi and RSS bashing..

SHURIDH

Mim is damaging image of indian muslim.
The whole owaisi family is a disgrace in the name indian muslim family.
Indian muslim should reject those types of leader.

Joji

Again, listen to full speech.

^^ I heard that "secular" guy went about saying how Kaushalya slept with many guys and no one knows who Lord Ram was born to...

"Hum 25 crore tum 100 crore. 15 min ke liye police hatalo dekhte hain kissmein kitni himmat hai"

Superb..we need more of these people..

p.s.: Another interesting thing.."hum 25 crore.." Is the real census data being deliberately obfuscated by the Govt to keep away the true number of Muslims in India? If so this is a very very alarming fact.

This is the text of the complaint filed against Akbaruddin Owaisi by an advocate

Complaint filed on Akbaruddin's Speech

===================================

Case against Akbaruddin Owaisi for inflammatory speech | Deccan Chronicle

Hyderabad: A state MLA has been booked for allegedly delivering a provocative speech instigating communal hatred.

A complaint has been registered in a local court in Hyderabad against Akbaruddin Owaisi of the All India Majlis-e Ittihad al-Muslimin or MIM. His elder brother Asaduddin Owaisi is a Member of Parliament and was a former ally of the UPA.

The case was filed by KK Sagar of the BJP. The case is posted for hearing on Monday.

The complaint has invoked section 295 a and 298 of the Indian Penal Code, which deals with offences related to religion, like deliberate and malicious acts, intended to outrage religious feelings or any class by insulting its religion or religious beliefs and fomenting enmity between two communities.

The younger Owaisi has toured several districts and addressed gatherings over the last two months. Those speeches were also telecast on local channel 4TV, owned by an MIM leader, who has also been made a party in the case.

Ever since the MIM parted ways with the Congress party in November, observers say it has tended to become more aggressive in asserting its religious identity.

civfanatic

^^ I heard that "secular" guy went about saying how Kaushalya slept with many guys and no one knows who Lord Ram was born to...
I think he got this from Ambedkar. He mentioned this in his Riddles in Hinduism.

Rama's birth is miraculous and it may be that the suggestion that he was born from a pinda prepared by the sage Shrung is an allegorical glass to cover the naked truth that he was begotten upon Kausalya by the sage Shrung although the two did not stand in the relationship of husband and wife. In any case his birth if not disreputable in its origin is certainly unnatural. There are other incidents connected with the birth of Rama the unsavory character of which it will be difficult to deny.
21C.Riddles in Hinduism PART III

I think he got this from Ambedkar. He mentioned this in his Riddles in Hinduism.

21C.Riddles in Hinduism PART III
You are either deliberately confusing two things or are unable to understand it. This is like saying Kunti slept with Surya to beget Karna..no..according to mythology she begat Karna through a boon bestowed upon her by Sage Dhurvasa..Yudhistra, Bheema, Arjuna and the Nakula,Sahadeva twins were also born with the amsa of Yama, Vayu, Indra and the Ashvini twins by that same boon. The Rishi Shurunga episode is similar to that.

But what Akbaruddin said was entirely different.

"Hum 25 crore tum 100 crore. 15 min ke liye police hatalo dekhte hain kissmein kitni himmat hai"
And then they cry through their ass when Hindus show their "himmat" as in Gujarat.

Varun Gandhi was booked under NSA for just saying who ever dares raise hand against Hindus, he will chop it off ( as in self-defence). Let's see what secular laws of this secular country would be used against Akbaruddin Owaisi.

This is not a lesson for anyone other than the so called secular minded Hindus that what awaits them in their own country if they do not awake these dangers facing them and continue to live in denial about the extremism that is seeping at a dangerous pace through the Indian muslim community. The way the crowd was cheering him and bursting into applause as he says words of poison is a very very worrying trend. There is no point in blaming him..he is only giving what his "audience" wants.

civfanatic

You are either deliberately confusing two things or are unable to understand it. This is like saying Kunti slept with Surya to beget Karna..no..according to mythology she begat Karna through a boon bestowed upon her by Sage Dhurvasa..Yudhistra, Bheema, Arjuna and the Nakula,Sahadeva twins were also born with the amsa of Yama, Vayu, Indra and the Ashvini twins by that same boon. The Rishi Shurunga episode is similar to that.

But what Akbaruddin said was entirely different.
Never mind. If you look at the context in which the quoted portion appears, you would see that similar things with similar intentions were being stated. Anyway, it's not important, I just found the similarities in rhetoric to be interesting.

I read the quoted part and I could understand at first look what was being said.

dont we have bullet our solider need some thing to practise. Any one is danger to nation should be given to solider hands