VIDEO: Babur-Godavari incident

heartrocker22

Well first of all this was a rescue mission and secondly there were civilian onboard ,so IN hand were tied . Im sure had they tried something like this while on regular patrolling mission all those PN sailors would be with their seven virgin and yet looking for a camel or dog to f**k(according to google search study in pak)...

Behind all the talks of Maturity and Professionalism, I only see a bunch of cowards running away from a fight when the enemy was shouting "Allah hu Akbar", you show your backside and run away.....If you understand "Punjabi", you will make out that "Dumb" India sailors were waving at pakistanis (according to puki sailors), implying that Indian warship was not on high alert!! Moreover, pakistanis were making fun of Indian sailors by laughing at their stupidity, and abusing them. Clearly, the pakistani ship took a steep turn towards Indian ship, Kudos to the brave captain of the pakistani ship, who judged that the Indian ship will as usual run away from a fight, probably he knew about the captain of the Indian ship and history of IN in situation like these!

I would only say, all this depicts lack of balls and disgusting stupidity on the part of Indian Naval Command (including the retard of a captain of the ship, who should commit suicide), and above all our shameless corrupt impotent UPA Sarkar for rendering our armed forces useless cum impotent!

P.S: pakistan is given too much of importance when it deserves none, we under US pressure is feeding a savage beast; during this incident a "Bold" Captain would have sunk that 'Junkyard' known as PNS babur, even in pakistani waters, without thinking twice of any consequences and would have worried about them latter. Shooting down of 'Atlantique' is one such example of taking a bold step and teaching a good lesson to Jihadi Savages from a shameless failed islamic state! However, gone are the days when our military commanders had 'balls of steel', nowadays they are more like bootlickers of Babus and Netas and nothing more; this pussyfooting by the corrupt has transformed our forces inept and complacent.

Payeng

Daku Mongol Singh
On board PNS I will say thanks only to the noble sailor who have captured this video with special focus on the Radar of the Indian Navy ship showing that it was not on High Alert condition or with an intention of firing a missile on International waters during peace times. May RAW send him his deserved prize asap ;)

Adux

Somebody please download it. A detailed description written and the video uploaded again on of our accounts and send to all Media in India. I have already send a email to ajai shukla, with the current youtube link

Adux

MaoMao,

Remember the Atlantique ? Remember OP Meghdoot etc etc. There were Indian souls on board that ship PNS. You can be rest assured especially after this video evidence, IN will be looking for a reason to to make BIG HOLE but not sinking the damn fishing boat

Adux

Behind all the talks of Maturity and Professionalism, I only see a bunch of cowards running away from a fight when the enemy was shouting "Allah hu Akbar", you show your backside and run away.....If you understand "Punjabi", you will make out that "Dumb" India sailors were waving at pakistanis (according to puki sailors), implying that Indian warship was not on high alert!! Moreover, pakistanis were making fun of Indian sailors by laughing at their stupidity, and abusing them. Clearly, the pakistani ship took a steep turn towards Indian ship, Kudos to the brave captain of the pakistani ship, who judged that the Indian ship will as usual run away from a fight, probably he knew about the captain of the Indian ship and history of IN in situation like these!

I would only say, all this depicts lack of balls and disgusting stupidity on the part of Indian Naval Command (including the retard of a captain of the ship, who should commit suicide), and above all our shameless corrupt impotent UPA Sarkar for rendering our armed forces useless cum impotent!

P.S: pakistan is given too much of importance when it deserves none, we under US pressure is feeding a savage beast; during this incident a "Bold" Captain would have sunk that 'Junkyard' known as PNS babur, even in pakistani waters, without thinking twice of any consequences and would have worried about them latter. Shooting down of 'Atlantique' is one such example of taking a bold step and teaching a good lesson to Jihadi Savages from a shameless failed islamic state! However, gone are the days when our military commanders had 'balls of steel', nowadays they are more like bootlickers of Babus and Netas and nothing more; this pussyfooting by the corrupt has transformed our forces inept and complacent.
So I guess you are a Soldier or a Sailor? Really Commit suicide? Especially since it isnt your ass on the line, and you are not responsible for starting Indo-Pak War, also not killing the Indian Merchant sailors on board the ship. Very easy for you.

If there was really some exchange of fire, what would the Pakistanis have done? These Pakistanis were all crowding around on the deck like a bunch of school kids as if to see a flying-fish for the first time. Was nobody commanding them? They must have gotten a lot of ego boost by tailing INS Godavari.

What a bunch of imbeciles.

So I guess you are a Soldier or a Sailor? Really Commit suicide? Especially since it isnt your ass on the line, and you are not responsible for starting Indo-Pak War, also not killing the Indian Merchant sailors on board the ship. Very easy for you.
As you sound like a true sailor, kindly explain to me what was IN or GOI doing when Indian merchant sailors were giving out frantic calls for rescue? Real Bravery at display by GOI and IN!!

I am sure you were on-board INS Godavari, and allowed those poor souls to live as you chose to make ur ass run and not puncture few holes in pakistanis.......!!

If you take an oath to eliminate the enemy then do it!! Not run away from a call to rescue or a challenge!! Yeah its very easy for me....what you gonna do abt it?

Some points to ponder.
Why were so many sailors on deck and making a recording? I think they knew well in advance that they are going to bang the Indian ship from behind. They were all gearing up for it.
Indian ship had no hands on deck. I am sure they would have seen the approaching boat, contacted HQ and were asked not to engage.

What this video also exposes is Pak lies. Imagine it had the cheek to call our high commissioner to protest. Really a lot of deceit of Pakistan is getting exposed by the day. No one is going to trust these liars even if some did.

Allah is indeed Akbar. Allah was on our side in 4 wars and inshallah He will be in the next as well which will probably be the last we fight with them. Even He would have had enough of NaPakistan.

Why were so many sailors on deck and making a recording?
Funny how they made a recording and posted on YouTube so that the world knows that it was Pakistan who was being aggressive and as a proof that Pakistan's official response was based on false premises.

Risky brinkmanship ... but funny nonetheless.

and they claim their armed forces are the most disciplined institution of their country, speaks volumes, no wonder the mess their country is in.

any hope for them?

well if this is what is the best pakistan produces, then, well, in ka to allah hi hafiz and didnt musharraf famously say once, "pakistan ka khuda hafiz", you bet, allah is their only and only hope, else they have no hope.

phele bangladesh, ab baluchistan, aage kya?

If there was really some exchange of fire, what would the Pakistanis have done? These Pakistanis were all crowding around on the deck like a bunch of school kids as if to see a flying-fish for the first time. Was nobody commanding them? They must have gotten a lot of ego boost by tailing INS Godavari.

What a bunch of imbeciles.
Lol you forgot one thing ! they must be getting suicide bombing training in case of loosing a war :D
And imo it was their plan to hit INS Godavari from behind and send their sailors on our ship and then = Bang!!!!Suicide bombings hahahaha !
what a plan hahaha :hail:

It was peace time mission or else babur would be at the bottom of ocean with all its sailors and officers. It is only the luck of these sailors that they can shout what ever they are doing, i dont think next time Indian navy would be so forgiving.

Adux

As you sound like a true sailor, kindly explain to me what was IN or GOI doing when Indian merchant sailors were giving out frantic calls for rescue? Real Bravery at display by GOI and IN!!
That is not in question now. It is the incident prior to this. You can blame GoI for that, also are you aware of the stories behind the release and the Pakistani Captain in question. Pakistani's had planned all this from the very time of Bruni sending the money.

I am sure you were on-board INS Godavari, and allowed those poor souls to live as you chose to make ur ass run and not puncture few holes in pakistanis.......!!
Do you know the load out of Godavari? You will see how easy it was for them. But they didnt.

If you take an oath to eliminate the enemy then do it!! Not run away from a call to rescue or a challenge!! Yeah its very easy for me....what you gonna do abt it?
This is not a school yard or a bar fight. It is the pakistani's who think that way. Remember Atlantique ? You asking a Indian Navy Captain for committing suicide, because he couldnt satisfy you behind a computer, is nothing short of infraction worthy.

Payeng

Daku Mongol Singh
maomao first of all don't forget the good deeds of Indian Navy contributed towards fighting pirates in that area, one incident of non-cooperation did happened, yes, the government was lip locked to offer a direct solution of the problem, why?
-After the incident of Kandhar Hijack their has been a decision taken by the State that future dealing with terror groups wont have any room for negotiation with terrorist, this is a bold step taken by India's strategic affairs designers as when such an incident happens the panic is created towards criticizing the government in power, Now if the government comes forward and say 'sorry our new set of rules says, we cant help'. This will be by no way accepted by the general public. This leaves no room for the government other then a commando operation, but it was not an India ship for such a possible operation.

In the mean time Pakistan took every possible opportunity to interfere in to this matter so that it could harm the image of Indian Navy and prove that its Big Brother India who always bully Pakistan, so what do you accept in such a situation? Will Pakistan solve this issue with the help of Indian Navy? that navy which left Pakistani warships homeless during the war in 1971. As Pakistan was already in the process of negotiation with the Terrorist/pirates without assistance from India, a parallel second effort would have create nothing but only confusion and complexities. How ever it seems like India made every effort to participate in the affair without directly negotiating with the pirates, or without direct interference to the mission, as she have send her warship INS Godavari without the consent or communication from Pakistani Navy. Thanks to Ansar Burney for his efforts but please remember neither Pakistan did any heroic act here, all it did is negotiation with the Pirates, which was exactly what the pirates were waiting for so long.Yes Pakistan did help in the process but foiled it image with its cheap propaganda what so ever.

Tomcat

Naval personnel are suppose to have elan and an air of presence about them but the Pakistani navy has bought shame on the whole naval community by acting as the Junglees they are

Sha Nu Varuna

So PNS Babur was the culprit after all, hope we sink it the next time it comes close along with all the Se-Men it has on board.

Sridhar

House keeper
Babur tried to disrupt war game - Indian Express

Details have now emerged that show that the PNS Babur has a history of aggressive behaviour at sea and last Thursday's incident when it brushed past the INS Godavari while escorting the MV Suez is the third time that it has deliberately taunted Indian warships. It is also speculated that all three incidents are related to the Captain of the Pakistani warship, Azhar Naeem, who spent three years in the ISI before taking charge of the ship recently.

Source said that the first incident was recorded in November last year when Indian warships were taking part in the Defence of Gujarat Exercise. The Babur came dangerously close and attempted to disrupt the war game.

The action was repeated in January when it attempted to interfere in war games in the Arabian Sea.

In both cases, the Babur breached the three mile distance that is followed by warships of both countries as part of CBMs. Sources said the Indian Navy lodged a complaint in both cases.

If the f*(**'d with the Godavari, they'd be at the bottom of the ocean by now.

Lots of loud talk and too little action. The Pakistanis don't realize, that shitting bricks through your mouth don't make you a man.

As much as I think Indian professionalism is dim, Pakistani professionalism sucks donkeys a$$.

The Godavairi outclasses the PNS Babur any day. It will outrun and outgun the Babu'r any time any day of the week any where any how. This hulking piece of scrap once cracked ex- Amazon couldn't even fire it's Italian-clone missiles properly.

Interestingly, the Pakistani pu$$ies launched a 'strong protest' with the Indian foreign office about the incident. It's about as much as they can or will do. Even though, their own video clearly shows they tailed the Godavari.