US seeks to export Afghan war to split Pakistan

US might use a Paki leader as a football and kick it to have a goal and the end result would be emergence of Greater Afganistan.

Very interesting historic match it would be.

Afgans deserve their land back which is behind Durand Line occupied by Pakis. :afghanistan:

3 paki leaders already in ameriki pocket,

1) sharif( Sharif)
2) Chor (zardari)
3) Badmash (army)

While goal is there but nobody is there to kick from paki side:shocked::shocked::lol::lol::lol:
we already are kickingt..the reason we have forced you to deploy majority of your army in the small kashmir valley.

kashmir insurgency has killed close to 70k indian even higher than the pakistan terrorism since 9/11

a total of 4k indian army troops are killed compared to only 2k of pak army..

samjha karr samjha karr.tu ISI ko ni janta.bare wo hay wo

i dont know where you live but ur exit poll says Sharif will come.
nawaz isnt as bad as zardari was.

atleast he's good at economy with even more experienced team

i wont be much sad even if nawaz win.

we already are kickingt..the reason we have forced you to deploy majority of your army in the small kashmir valley.

kashmir insurgency has killed close to 70k indian even higher than the pakistan terrorism since 9/11

what about more than 100000 banda/ awam killed and billions wasted since 9/11 in pakistan.

aksai chin china ko de diya

gawadar china ko de diya

kayoki khuud ki aukat nahi sambhalane ki

roooz ki target killing,drone attack,bomb blast, ammerika aur saudi ki gulami,GHQ,Mehran pe hamla

aab ISI ko sab jante ha wo sirf 666666666666666, aur kuch nahi:lol::lol::lol:

nawaz isnt as bad as zardari was.

atleast he's good at economy with even more experienced team

i wont be much sad even if nawaz win.

Again i dont know what to blame, ur being paki aur ur madrasa education.

There is no difference between sharif and zardari. both face of same coin.

one is gulam of amerika and other of saudi. both enemy of pakistan

Again i dont know what to blame, ur being paki aur ur madrasa education.

There is no difference between sharif and zardari. both face of same coin.

one is gulam of amerika and other of saudi. both enemy of pakistan
are you a pandit?

even modi genocider is better than zardari.i would rather invite the genocider to rule pakistan.

sharif is thousand time better than him

He's good at economy and national interest
but he's not good at handling war remember the kargil war

we need a bold leader who is ready to take any level of step without being afraid

are you a pandit?

even modi genocider is better than zardari.i would rather invite the genocider to rule pakistan.

sharif is thousand time better than him

He's good at economy and national interest
but he's not good at handling war remember the kargil war

we need a bold leader who is ready to take any level of step without being afraid
after may 11 u will say."""ohh u r really a pundit""

are you a pandit? even modi genocider is better than zardari.i would rather invite the genocider to rule pakistan.
sharif is thousand time better than him He's good at economy and national interestnnbut he's not good at handling war remember the kargil war

you might be right and not that im anyone nor trying to be
but let's at least for once try to accommodate each other ?

let's forget everyone and concentrate on Imran-Saheb
He is a fresh face with a new approach

He MAY represent a new chance for both nations ;- we gave everyone else a chance and before the 2nd round at least give Irman - of well-known Shaukat Hospital success a chance ?

if he doesn't measure up , then we can go for 2nd chances ?
meanwhile let's give him at least a first chance ??

meanwhile hold some goodwill for 2 weeks ? ....election date is 11th may not too long to go ...... ok ?

Imran Khan Saheb is a new approach and He may just be what we need

In politics , it is more about time tested, reinforced relationships.
May be he can win an election, but I am not sure if Imran Khan can redraw the existing equations,without too much compromise on political lines,saturate the system and make it conducive enough for a stable democracy.

especially :-
in pakistan "reinforced" = the same old stuck record of "blame india for everything" ..... so that's why i prefer a new face like Imran's - who has long acknowledged that the wars and scuffling in kashmir only damaged the beautiful scenery while leaving the stale-mate as has always been .

he seems to me , to be the one who is likely to try the hardest to achieve peace with neighbours - and i guess that will help pakistan recover from the present unnatural situation of military over-spending and civilian projects being left int the "later" bin indefinitely

average american

The only reason the USA is in Afganstan is 3000 americans were murdered in cold blood on 911. It seems a little more humain to invade and occupy Afganstan for 11 years at cost of 1700 in combat then to simply destroy the country.. When america is attacked we are going to respond, we are not India, Right now Pakistan is on a knive edge, The sword of damocles is hanging over its head held by a very slim thead. The USA will hold Pakistan, Goverment and its people responsible for any attacks by terrorist from, trained or recruited from Pakistan on America. The fact Pakistan has nuclear weapons wont make any differance. We dont care.

I expect in the next US war and there will be one, thats inevitable the world will see what smart bombs and stealth planes and drones can really do. It use to take 300 bombs to take out a target, now it can be done with one smart bomb.

Pakistan is too disfunctional to amount too much, who would want to be like Pakistan.

we are not India, Right now Pakistan is on a knive edge, The sword of damocles is hanging over its head held by a very slim thead. The USA will hold Pakistan, Goverment and its people responsible for any attacks by terrorist from, trained or recruited from Pakistan on America.
By giving more aid? You are right on! :thumb:

average american

By giving more aid? You are right on! :thumb:
At the present time the USA is in the mode of trying to help Pakistan stop terrorism then destroying Pakistan. Its seems a better alternative then allowing nuclear weapons in the hands of militants. Whats India doing?

Ok so now you admitted that 70,000 Kashmiris were Indians and Pakistan killed 70,000 Kashmiris. Actually because of this you would NEVER get Kashmir since we have solid reason for troops deployments in Kashmir.

So you killed 70,000(India) + 50,000(Pak) + 3,000,000(Bangladeshis) people MOSTLY Muslims. Shame on Pakistan. :sad::tsk:

Good... soon you would accept Kashmir as integral part of India.:lol:

btw today your Imran Khan the Un-Islamic "future leader" accepted that the terrorists made for India is killing Pakis. :lol:

Kashmiri Terrorists behind Terror and Lawlessness in Pakistan: Imran Khan

The USA will hold Pakistan, Goverment and its people responsible for any attacks by terrorist from, trained or recruited from Pakistan on America. The fact Pakistan has nuclear weapons wont make any differance. We dont care.

For US the relationship with Pakistan is very complicated. Both of them have very dirty secrets to conceal regarding the engagements in war.
The leaks that we see everyday, be it Mushraf making a confession or some other delegate acknowledging something else, it can be percieved that, the relationship between these Chaddi Buddies are not as smooth as it used to be.

With the present scenario of NK,with its defunct NO(U)CLEAR DOCTRINE taking on US on all fronts. US just matched the threat perception with words and posturing. I think its the same that is going to happen with Pak . Also PAK is a country that is "ready to talk". US has its options limited.

It will take the US more than diplomatic maneuvers,which can range over years to get PAK to be percieved by the WORLD/US as the "real enemy"(like IRAQ). Good luck with that.
As for US..it created a frankenstein monster,without knowing how to slay it.

At the present time the USA is in the mode of trying to help Pakistan stop terrorism then destroying Pakistan. Its seems a better alternative then allowing nuclear weapons in the hands of militants. Whats India doing?
India is telling you, that you are playing a blind game.Its your Tax payers money, that is inturn getting used against you as NK or IRAN/Taliban.AQ/ and many of its other flavors and mutant combinations.
India is busy protecting its borders from the frankenstein monster you created.
Thanks a lot.
Peace out.

US have always been sponsors of Islamic terrorism. Face it. Also the sponsored always come back to bite sponsoring US. Afghanistan, Iraq, Pakistan.

US people think they are giving money for food, development & education. Where the money actually goes is to buy weapons to kill civilians world over.

The only reason the USA is in Afganstan is 3000 americans were murdered in cold blood on 911. It seems a little more humain to invade and occupy Afganstan for 11 years at cost of 1700 in combat then to simply destroy the country.. When america is attacked we are going to respond, we are not India, Right now Pakistan is on a knive edge, The sword of damocles is hanging over its head held by a very slim thead. The USA will hold Pakistan, Goverment and its people responsible for any attacks by terrorist from, trained or recruited from Pakistan on America. The fact Pakistan has nuclear weapons wont make any differance. We dont care.

I expect in the next US war and there will be one, thats inevitable the world will see what smart bombs and stealth planes and drones can really do. It use to take 300 bombs to take out a target, now it can be done with one smart bomb.

Pakistan is too disfunctional to amount too much, who would want to be like Pakistan.

average american

Islamic fanatics and terrorist were around long befor the USA and the bottom line, well two bottom lines is the only reason the USA is in Afganstan is because of 3000 americans being murdered in cold blood on 911.

The other bottom line India does not do any thing is because they are scared and dont have the ability.

You dont seem to know much history either. Assassins - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Terrorism has a long and honored history in Islamic society.

At the present time the USA is in the mode of trying to help Pakistan stop terrorism then destroying Pakistan.
Same aid was protecting Osama Bin Laden & many other terrorists who ARE waging jihad against Amrika and every peace loving country.

Its seems a better alternative then allowing nuclear weapons in the hands of militants.
You claimed US does not care about Nukes in previous post & here in this post you are worried about them falling in hands of militants. FAIL !

Whats India doing?
We are not giving our money to terrorists so they can bomb every possible place on earth.

The other bottom line India does not do any thing is because they are scared and dont have the ability.
We have butchered almost every militant in JK valley.

Today those remaining rats are just dozens. That is Indian Army. USA is one of the countries training its forces from India in the matters of jungle warfare.

Talk about ability when you have nuclear armed neighbor within several kilometers of your geographic border. Till then keep invading innocuous countries which are oceans apart in the name of non-existent WMDs.