Underworld don Ravi Pujari threatens to kill Hurriyat leader Geelani

Nuvneet Kundu

I remember an incident in kashmir when chidambaram was home minister. he got 108 anti national kashmiri scums gundown by kashmiri police and other forces. Nobody blamed him or congress government.
Even Doval said nice things about Chidambaram. He said that he would always come an hour early than scheduled time in the morning and ask all service chiefs about latest intel developments.

"The only positive development is emergence of social media where the people like us keep check on the anti national scums."

Yes, but even for us to say something, there needs to be newsworthy content coming from top. We keep saying whatever we want. Even Niti Central was shut down. What content are we supposed to refer to? The BJP IT cell never makes an effort to get in touch with their supporters or try to organize them like AAPtards do. AAPtard leaders are trained to execute nautanki events on the ground (ink attacks, slaps) for the sole purpose of a co-ordinated online defamation campaign. On the other hand BJP makes Nandita Das the ambassador of Beti Bachao. This has led to many BJP supporters feeling insulted, it's like rubbing salt in our wounds by promoting a rabid anti-Hindu commie to endorse government programmes. BJP is taking their social media army for granted. Social media is not just about trending hashtags, one needs a coherent narrative that needs to be pushed. Instead BJP resorts to trending hashtags every weekend and thinks that's sufficient. Hashtags can't win narrative war, there are no shortcuts here. Someone needs to write long, in-dept Op-Eds for the social media army to promote on twitter.

Yes but it is not about news only. We can expose the contradictory and double standard material from media. It is nice to see the paople like us fu**ing the scums like shekhar gupta and Burkha dutta. Their status of a sole opinion maker have degraded now. Now even guest in discussion humiliates and ridicule the anchors. This is a very positive development. The problem with BJP is that It is a BJP when in opposition and congress when in rule.

Nuvneet Kundu

Yes but it is not about news only. We can expose the contradictory and double standard material from media. It is nice to see the paople like us fu**ing the scums like shekhar gupta and Burkha dutta. Their status of a sole opinion maker have degraded now. Now even guest in discussion humiliates and ridicule the anchors. This is a very positive development. The problem with BJP is that It is a BJP when in opposition and congress when in rule.
Guess what? Soldiers who received JNU degrees are threatening to do Degree Wapsi as a protest against anti-national activities in JNU. Did BJP exploit this opportunity to corner the opposition? No. They let this opportunity pass just like many others. BJP should have assembled all those soldiers and staged an event for the media to capture. It would have tilted the emotions of the nation in favor of BJP actions against JNU. If BJP is not ready to pluck even low hanging fruits then how can their social media fans sustain a RW campaign?

Even Barka Dirt was given guard of honor at International fleet review. They should have banned NDTV from entering the event itself. Keep denying new content to NDTV and their viewers will switch to other channels and the channel will die. But BJP keeps giving a life line to dying NDTV every now and then even though this godforsaken channel only carries leftist propaganda. BJP is becoming complacent.

Guess what? Soldiers who received JNU degrees are threatening to do Degree Wapsi as a protest against anti-national activities in JNU. Did BJP exploit this opportunity to corner the opposition? No. They let this opportunity pass just like many others. BJP should have assembled all those soldiers and staged an event for the media to capture. It would have tilted the emotions of the nation in favor of BJP actions against JNU. If BJP is not ready to pluck even low hanging fruits then how can their social media fans sustain a RW campaign?

Even Barka Dirt was given guard of honor at International fleet review. They should have banned NDTV from entering the event itself. Keep denying new content to NDTV and their viewers will switch to other channels and the channel will die. But BJP keeps giving a life line to dying NDTV every now and then even though this godforsaken channel only carries leftist propaganda. BJP is becoming complacent.
Fully agreed. This is the weak point of BJP.

Everyone check this, one is a tweet by Pakistani media and another is a tweet by Indian media, if you hide the names, there's no way to tell the difference. Both are doing propaganda for ISI.

@HariPrasad-1 Pakistan is one step ahead of us when it comes to media subversion. When it comes to broadcasting news from the valley, our media gives live ball-by-ball updates. "JUST IN" they say. In fact the Indian media tweeted it even before the Pakis did. It's like a competition to find out who defames Indian establishment first. Were they sleeping when lakhs of muslims set a police station on fire in Malda?

These media people are worse than terrorists.
Salon ko kaam kuch nahi hai. Padhai karni nahi hai. Mufta ka khana hai aur gund gardi karni hai. Government should call on the elder people and warn them that any nuisance shall be dealt with very strictly. If you do not want your young one to loose, tell them to keep away from stone platting and any other violent protest. do not blame us subsequently. They should be made to take admission in government school where they should be deradicallised. They should should be monitored closely. We must pay some people to take a violant pro india stand literally attacking pro pakistani scums and declare them anti Kashmir and anti india.

Nuvneet Kundu

Salon ko kaam kuch nahi hai. Padhai karni nahi hai. Mufta ka khana hai aur gund gardi karni hai. Government should call on the elder people and warn them that any nuisance shall be dealt with very strictly. If you do not want your young one to loose, tell them to keep away from stone platting and any other violent protest. do not blame us subsequently. They should be made to take admission in government school where they should be deradicallised. They should should be monitored closely. We must pay some people to take a violant pro india stand literally attacking pro pakistani scums and declare them anti Kashmir and anti india.
It's the elders who are training the kids to become terrorists. See this :

Are bhaiiya manufacturing plant mein hi defect hai toh showroom ko blame karke kya fayda?

There are countless innocent people languishing in Indian prisons without a fair trial or even access to a good attorney. Some of them are also repeatedly tortured by police officers. So much for a considerate India.:doh:
The India judiciary is chocked. There are too many cases, too much litigation, and not enough speedy trial. We have a bottleneck. And yes, it costs money to get a good lawyer. Hopefully, some expansion will be made. The thing is, this costs a lot of money on part of the government.

I am talking about human rights violations/police brutality, not the obvious inefficiency of Indian judiciary alone. Such repeated human rights violations do not show India as a civilized country whatsoever.
It's a double edged sword. I am no great fan of extra judicial killings, and it is illegal anyway. The problem is real. Part of the administration is not so good at meticulously following the SOP. Practically, nothing can be 100% perfect. Even in the US, there are cases where such concerns are raised.

According to amnesty international reports, at least 10 people die in police custody every day in India. This doesn't seem like an aberration to me. It is like India just doesn't care about human rights. I am not talking of counter terrorism, extra judicial killing etc. I am talking about very simple things, such as cops torturing people for petty thefts etc. Is this how a civilized nation behaves?

Now if a nation with such poor human rights record is allowing geelani (and the like) to roam free, then logically we can conclude that political compulsions are the reason. Not consideration or goodness of the heart.
Geelani is getting a very good treatment by the Indian Government considering the things he has been doing. You might not agree with me, but India indeed has a big heart.

Pakistan bombed Akbar Bugti. Saudi Arabia shopped al-Nimr's head off. Geelani should be considered lucky, There is no political compulsion. It is very easy to slow poison him, but nobody does that.

I will give merit to the other points you mentioned but Geelani deserves worse than what he is getting.

This is just my opinion.

I am talking about human rights violations/police brutality, not the obvious inefficiency of Indian judiciary alone. Such repeated human rights violations do not show India as a civilized country whatsoever.
There are more human right violation by police in every other country.

You Hindus never learn no matter how many spanking your kind receive. @genius is a jihadi/islamist paki living in India and you are trying to arguw with him? What you think arguing with the islamist rats is going to reform them?

Most Hindus are dhimmies at heart, even the so called RW ones :(

How about instead of wanking to the islamists and the commies, try going on the offensive? Call for why chopping off the head of these traitorous pigs is the way forward? Just ignore these islamist/commie pigs as they squeal when being dealt with in kind? Every effort you people make "arguing" with commies and islamist pigs is a waste of time/effort. Don't know when Hindus are going to realise that.

You Hindus never learn no matter how many spanking your kind receive. @genius is a jihadi/islamist paki living in India and you are trying to arguw with him? What you think arguing with the islamist rats is going to reform them?

How about instead of wanking to the islamists and the commies, try going on the offensive? Call for why chopping off the head of these traitorous pigs is the way forward? Just ignore these islamist/commie pigs as they squeal when being dealt with in kind? Every effort you people make "arguing" with commies and islamist pigs is a waste of time/effort. Don't know when Hindus are going to realise that.
True.
The answer should be.

Find a better place where Human right violation is less. In india, Human right violation shall increse. Doors are ope for you to migrate for ever.

actually our friend was expressing his angst regarding/including the case of Saadhvi Pragya and Col. Purohit.

VIP

Ultra Nationalist
This can be done by any IB officer. They may declare that some underworld guy has done it.
That would bite us in the back if any holes were remained, we need to start a proxy war against these scums in India and in Pakistan.

dhananjay1

It's not a good thing when people start approving action of a gangster over their government, but it's what happens when government is clueless and allows lawlessness to prevail in name of 'freedom of expression'.

VIP

Ultra Nationalist
It's not a good thing when people start approving action of a gangster over their government, but it's what happens when government is clueless and allows lawlessness to prevail in name of 'freedom of expression'.
RAW should have cultivated such gangsters to do the dirty works, wanted movie reflects the same. Recruiting these people after they become gangsters is not good practice an it's unreliable. But....ના મામા કરતા કાણો મામો શું ખોટો :lol:

Hey man Are you a Gujju? Which place?