UK ELECTION CIRCUS

hilarious calling me mulla lover won't make your white senpai notice you. Syrian war is text book geopolitics being played for resources --- Syrian refugees are side affect nothing more --- only thing went wrong for European leadership was allowing them in their own country which has destabilised social fabric along whole spectrum.
Paki ****** lovers have no place in this country. RW populism will increase and SJW will decrease globally.

I will just post this & I am leaving this thread :biggrin2:
Dekh bhai, frog in the well...

Look around and start watching foreign news channels, every one is in it for their own self interest.

Globalists want to turn every country in their self image, captured high tables around the world.

And yet when India looks out for its self interest, gyaan baazi shuru...

Rassil Krishnan

hilarious calling me mulla lover won't make your white senpai notice you. Syrian war is text book geopolitics being played for resources --- Syrian refugees are side affect nothing more --- only thing went wrong for European leadership was allowing them in their own country which has destabilised social fabric along whole spectrum.
Do you love commies and muzzies that much boy.

I hate them more than whites as living beings as they have FAR less to contribute to the world .

Maybe you are a commie or muzzie in hiding and even if you aren't then you might as well be as for me If you are not with my tribe ......

We can take any hits the whites can throw at us and give it back becuz we are a giant now and we are growing stronger.

Attack is the best defence.

The best strategy for indians is to be independently strong and that alone is enough to deal with attacks from other tribes.

Now the muzzies are going to face a stomping and YOU want US to hold back.Again let me tell you we don't need commies of any stripes other than if they are fake commies in our country.I have never seen a more gaslighting underhanded subhumans since muslims.

avknight1408

Paki buffons were organising protests and throwing rotten tomatoes in London but Desi guys swung election silently.

https://www.news18.com/news/world/d...r-in-punishing-defeat-for-corbyn-2423979.html

Don’t Mess with India or Indians in UK: Diaspora's Message to Labour in Punishing Defeat for Corbyn
Jeremy Corbyn’s position on Kashmir, including a resolution that accused New Delhi of ordering rapes in the Valley, swayed British Indians away from the Labour party.

Sanjay Suri | CNN-News18

Updated: December 14, 2019, 1:44 PM IST

London: The most potent outcome of the 2019 British election for India is what didn’t happen. Labour leader Jeremy Corbyn didn’t win.

Any outcome can be seen in obviously inverted ways such as this, but Corbyn wasn’t just another alternative to the winner in a foreign election. Corbyn looking to the world and setting Labour policy to deal with it was targeting India first.

The party manifesto pointed to Kashmir as the first place where a Labour government would want to intervene. It was a fight he seemed to have been looking forward to keenly. His loss and unceremonious exit mean a long-drawn diplomatic war with India has been averted.

India had a borderline skirmish with Corbyn already following the Labour Party resolution on Kashmir earlier this year. That resolution did a lot more than express concern over rights. It accused the Indian government of ordering and organising rapes in Kashmir Valley.

The resolution was slipped in and passed insidiously towards the end of the annual party conference, but Corbyn said or did little later to disown it. He only had more to say along the same lines. No surprise that the Pakistani government officially put out a statement that it would wish Corbyn to be the next prime minister of Britain. A wasted wish as it turned out.

But, entirely inadvertently, Corbyn could have served the Indian community in Britain, and India, remarkably well. That resolution got Indians’ backs up. Around 130 major Indian organisations wrote in protest to Labour. They did more. Once the election was announced, they began to rouse Indians to turn away from their traditional support for Labour. “I have never seen anything like this,” Conservative Party Lord Rami Ranger told CNN-News18. “This election, Indians in Britain really rose as a political force.”

The rising force delivered.

A YouGov survey ordered by the group India Inc. a couple of weeks before the election found a 12 percent Indian swing away from Labour. The results came in line with that predicted trend.

“The Conservative Party has won at least 10 seats in this election on the strength of the Indian vote,” Conservative MP Bob Blackman, elected from Harrow East constituency, told CNN-News18.

Elsewhere, Indian candidates from the Conservative Party and Indians voting for it ate huge chunks away from the Labour lead in its own backyard. This is an election where every party got a glimpse, and more, of Indian political muscle in Britain.

Indians could always have shown such muscle, given the numbers to play with in a British election. Ten of the MPs in the last parliament held a majority of 75 votes or less -- one gentleman came into parliament with a majority of just two votes.

Indians in Britain have a million and more votes between them. Of course, they would count, if Indians would make them count. In the past, Indians haven’t voted as a bloc; Indian individuals have voted for the party of their choice, just as individuals take their pick from the ‘mainstream white’ populace. This time, many more Indians voted than ever before as an identifiably Indian entity with a peculiarly Indian political point to make.

That oneness makes leaders from the two countries now sweethearts of sorts. Relations between the Boris Johnson and Priti Patel team have become flirtatiously close at a time when Britain is preparing to divorce the European Union, finally, after more than three years of uncertainty on the brink.

Home Secretary Priti Patel told CNN-News18 that Indians post-Brexit will be treated on par with EU citizens, who enjoyed employment and other preferences in a Britain that was (and for a while will continue to be) a part of Britain. At some point, the Brits will want this cosy new way to spin money for them. This will be easier said than done. There’s a whisky test to pass.

Boris Johnson will want, as he has often said he does, lower tariffs on Scotch whisky going into India. Prime Minister Narendra Modi will have his limits on how much and how cheap he can let whisky get in order to please Boris.

But such negotiations are fair play between friendly governments. For now, India, largely through Indians in Britain, has seen off the dangers Corbyn was carrying and seemed impatient to unleash.

The Indian political story in Britain is only a sub-text, but a sub-text that has come to be written in bold for all parties to see. It says, don’t mess with India, don’t mess with Indians settled in Britain.

Paki buffons were organising protests and throwing rotten tomatoes in London but Desi guys swung election silently.

https://www.news18.com/news/world/d...r-in-punishing-defeat-for-corbyn-2423979.html

Don’t Mess with India or Indians in UK: Diaspora's Message to Labour in Punishing Defeat for Corbyn
Jeremy Corbyn’s position on Kashmir, including a resolution that accused New Delhi of ordering rapes in the Valley, swayed British Indians away from the Labour party.

Sanjay Suri | CNN-News18

Updated: December 14, 2019, 1:44 PM IST

London: The most potent outcome of the 2019 British election for India is what didn’t happen. Labour leader Jeremy Corbyn didn’t win.

Any outcome can be seen in obviously inverted ways such as this, but Corbyn wasn’t just another alternative to the winner in a foreign election. Corbyn looking to the world and setting Labour policy to deal with it was targeting India first.

The party manifesto pointed to Kashmir as the first place where a Labour government would want to intervene. It was a fight he seemed to have been looking forward to keenly. His loss and unceremonious exit mean a long-drawn diplomatic war with India has been averted.

India had a borderline skirmish with Corbyn already following the Labour Party resolution on Kashmir earlier this year. That resolution did a lot more than express concern over rights. It accused the Indian government of ordering and organising rapes in Kashmir Valley.

The resolution was slipped in and passed insidiously towards the end of the annual party conference, but Corbyn said or did little later to disown it. He only had more to say along the same lines. No surprise that the Pakistani government officially put out a statement that it would wish Corbyn to be the next prime minister of Britain. A wasted wish as it turned out.

But, entirely inadvertently, Corbyn could have served the Indian community in Britain, and India, remarkably well. That resolution got Indians’ backs up. Around 130 major Indian organisations wrote in protest to Labour. They did more. Once the election was announced, they began to rouse Indians to turn away from their traditional support for Labour. “I have never seen anything like this,” Conservative Party Lord Rami Ranger told CNN-News18. “This election, Indians in Britain really rose as a political force.”

The rising force delivered.

A YouGov survey ordered by the group India Inc. a couple of weeks before the election found a 12 percent Indian swing away from Labour. The results came in line with that predicted trend.

“The Conservative Party has won at least 10 seats in this election on the strength of the Indian vote,” Conservative MP Bob Blackman, elected from Harrow East constituency, told CNN-News18.

Elsewhere, Indian candidates from the Conservative Party and Indians voting for it ate huge chunks away from the Labour lead in its own backyard. This is an election where every party got a glimpse, and more, of Indian political muscle in Britain.

Indians could always have shown such muscle, given the numbers to play with in a British election. Ten of the MPs in the last parliament held a majority of 75 votes or less -- one gentleman came into parliament with a majority of just two votes.

Indians in Britain have a million and more votes between them. Of course, they would count, if Indians would make them count. In the past, Indians haven’t voted as a bloc; Indian individuals have voted for the party of their choice, just as individuals take their pick from the ‘mainstream white’ populace. This time, many more Indians voted than ever before as an identifiably Indian entity with a peculiarly Indian political point to make.

That oneness makes leaders from the two countries now sweethearts of sorts. Relations between the Boris Johnson and Priti Patel team have become flirtatiously close at a time when Britain is preparing to divorce the European Union, finally, after more than three years of uncertainty on the brink.

Home Secretary Priti Patel told CNN-News18 that Indians post-Brexit will be treated on par with EU citizens, who enjoyed employment and other preferences in a Britain that was (and for a while will continue to be) a part of Britain. At some point, the Brits will want this cosy new way to spin money for them. This will be easier said than done. There’s a whisky test to pass.

Boris Johnson will want, as he has often said he does, lower tariffs on Scotch whisky going into India. Prime Minister Narendra Modi will have his limits on how much and how cheap he can let whisky get in order to please Boris.

But such negotiations are fair play between friendly governments. For now, India, largely through Indians in Britain, has seen off the dangers Corbyn was carrying and seemed impatient to unleash.

The Indian political story in Britain is only a sub-text, but a sub-text that has come to be written in bold for all parties to see. It says, don’t mess with India, don’t mess with Indians settled in Britain.
Whatever pakis and peacefools does will only strengthen Indian Resolve and make em sickulars and liberandoos Pro India- Pro BJP!

ForigenSanghi

This is exactly what I talked about in the other thread about CAB and the frequency of these kind off headlines will increase.

Hardline Hindus are pushing the Indian government's agenda on British voters

source: https://edition.cnn.com/2019/11/25/uk/bjp-kashmir-tory-uk-election-ge19-intl-gbr/index.html
This is actually good.

Indians in the west have always had the brown-outside-white-inside syndrome. For far too long they have voted as individuals rather than as a voting block.

What this has led to is the de-valuing of the Indian communities and by extension the devaluing of India itself. There are 100s of brown "uncle toms" operating in the west as a consequence.

Let the Indian communities polarise and "other" the anti-India voices hiding amongst themselves. The western politicians will then learn to value Indians and India far more than they do right now.

Well done to Modi Ji for organising events like Wembley, Madison Sq Gdn and HowdyModi. This has given Indian diaspora a sense of community.

Also, let the cnn and bbc whine. They are so full of islamists and racists. Its not like they were kind to the Indian community before this polarisation. The beauty of the situation is that the more they whine and abuse India and Indians, the more Indians will polarise.

So he pledges his loyalty to the crown... I thought the days of Indians doing that was over.
He clearly says that he is Indian (his loyalties lie with India) even if he has British papers.
The GoI calls us "Overseas citizen of India" as well. So what is the problem with us calling ourselves Indian?

Quebecois, Lausannois and waloons all call themselves French too. Do you diss them like this too?

So he pledges his loyalty to the crown... I thought the days of Indians doing that was over.
Its cuz of people like our NRIS that We got CORBYN in the dustbin.. flushing the paki investment in UK election down the drain and moon the paki jihadis and their eco system whole sale..

Soo...lets not start propagating hate on those Pro Indian voices abroad cuz its fun to poke someone.

15 Indian-origin MPs in new UK Parliament - Times of India
LONDON: The House of Commons will have 15 Indian-origin candidates after four new Indian-origin candidates - including a PIO set to be Britain's youngest-serving MP - won seats in Thursday's general election and all 11 PIOs defending their seats retained their seats.

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com...in-new-uk-parliament/articleshow/72550708.cms

Narayana Murthy’s son-in-law, Priti Patel among 15 Indian-origin winners in UK election
Rishi Sunak, the son-in-law of Infosys founder NR Narayana Murthy, also secured a resounding victory with 36,693 votes, marking a majority for the Tories of 27,210. The 39-year-old has been the MP for Richmond, Yorkshire, since 2015.

Source: The Qunt ..so not posting the link

15 candidates of Pakistani descent elected to UK parliament
Atika RehmanUpdated December 14, 2019
Facebook Count223
Twitter Share

LONDON: A record number of British-Pakistanis are set to become Members of Parliament (MPs) after achieving success in their respective constituencies during the United Kingdom’s general election which witnessed a dramatic victory for the Boris Johnson-led Conservative party.

Although the Labour party performed poorly overall, with only 203 seats as compared to the Tory tally of 365, 10 of the seats were won by British-Pakistanis for Labour and just five for the Conservative party.

Successful candidates from Labour party were Naz Shah from Bradford, Khalid Mehmood from Birmingham, Yasmin Qureshi from South Bolton, Afzal Khan from Manchester Gorton, Tahir Ali from Birmingham Hall Green, Muhammad Yaseen from Bedford, Imran Hussain from Bradford East, Zarah Sultana from Coventry South, Shabana Mahmood from Birmingham Ladywood and Rozina Ali from Tooting.

From the Conservative party, the five successful candidates were Nusrat Ghani from Wealden, Imran Ahmed from Bedfordshire, Sajid Javid from Bromsgrove, Rehman Chishti from Gillingham and Saqib Bhatti from Meriden.

Ten of them belong to Labour and five to Conservative party

This election witnessed a significant surge in British-Pakistani candidates as compared to the polls in 2017. While the previous election saw 40 Pakistani-origin candidates, the latest vote saw 70 such candidates who were given tickets by the Conservative, Labour and Liberal Democrat parties.

Some British-Pakistanis also ran as independent candidates. The breakdown of the candidates is as follows: 20 for Conservative, 19 for Labour, 12 for Lib Dems (they have never had a Pakistani-origin MP), five for Brexit Party, four for Green Party and 10 independents.

There are more than one million people in the UK of Pakistani ancestry, making it the second largest overseas Pakistani population after Saudi Arabia. The West Midlands is home to 172,000 people of Pakistani ancestry, more than any other British region.

There are an estimated 163,000 people of Pakistani ancestry in London, 163,000 in the Yorkshire area and 133,000 in the North West of England.

It is estimated that by 2031 there will be at least 2.63 million people of Pakistani ancestry in the UK.

Published in Dawn, December 14th, 2019

He clearly says that he is Indian (his loyalties lie with India) even if he has British papers.
The GoI calls us "Overseas citizen of India" as well. So what is the problem with us calling ourselves Indian?

Quebecois, Lausannois and waloons all call themselves French too. Do you diss them like this too?
Quebecois do not consider themselves French, they take pride in being Quebecois and are actually fearful of losing their culture from the flood of actual French moving in. There is a major difference from being a Francophone and being French. The same applies to the other two. They are not diaspora, they have been there for hundreds of years with no ties to the Old Country. It is like America, they do not consider themselves English just because they were a colony hundreds of years ago. Same for Brasil, they do not consider themselves Portuguese.

Longewala

Quebecois do not consider themselves French, they take pride in being Quebecois and are actually fearful of losing their culture from the flood of actual French moving in. There is a major difference from being a Francophone and being French. The same applies to the other two. They are not diaspora, they have been there for hundreds of years with no ties to the Old Country. It is like America, they do not consider themselves English just because they were a colony hundreds of years ago. Same for Brasil, they do not consider themselves Portuguese.
My dear friend, if you gave up your French passport and took a US one, you would not suddenly replace French wine with beer (or accept California wine as superior), you would not stop swearing in French or suddenly believe the F-18 or F-35 are better than the Rafale....

When I decided to become French, I had to give up my old way of life for a new life. I chose that life because I saw it as better than the one I came from and I embraced it. That is what you are supposed to do when you decide to become something new, not holding on to the past. If you don't want to assimilate into the society you have chosen to be a part of, why are you there? That is the problem with immigrants coming to the West today, they don't want to assimilate and want to turn that country into the country they came from.

Longewala

When I decided to become French, I had to give up my old way of life for a new life. I chose that life because I saw it as better than the one I came from and I embraced it. That is what you are supposed to do when you decide to become something new, not holding on to the past. If you don't want to assimilate into the society you have chosen to be a part of, why are you there? That is the problem with immigrants coming to the West today, they don't want to assimilate and want to turn that country into the country they came from.
Ah so you have "become" French? Interesting, because that may explain the rather feverish patriotism.

And as for turning your previous "west" into "the country we came from", you have got us mixed up with the "Asian" UK Labour supporters or your banlievues.

As far as the Indians are considered, we obey laws, learn the language, don't rape, or claim special privileges or religious rights while outperforming the superior westerners in schools, universities and medical colleges.

That's plenty of fucking "assimilation", and a great deal more than the British, French and other westerners did when they came over first.