Trump Uses the K-word, Includes Bajwa in Talks with Imran

Today Trump had a succulent banana split with salted caramel for breakfast (the cocks of Imran and Bajwa).

Even a kindergartner can figure out what Trump-Bolton are up to: to invade Iran by using Pakistan's Balochistan as a staging area.

India shouldn't leave this lying down (immediate steps):
  • Unequivocally condemn Trump's statement, probably from Modi himself, use the words he hates the most (eg: "childish," "juvenile," etc.)
  • Axe all defence deals hanging in the balance (F-21, F-18, etc.)
  • Resume oil and gas imports from Iran, deploy the Indian Navy DDGs to provide escort.
  • Go on a pro-Russia overdrive (order more S-400 kits, more Su-30MKI kits, zero-in on MiG-29K as the combat platform for IAC1, more forward with second Akula lease, negotiate R-77 and new BVRAAM acquisition
  • Make it absolutely clear that India is concerned about the human rights violations in Balochistan, and will intervene militarily if Pakistan threatens India's interests in and around Chabahar
  • Plan and execute a punitive military response to Feb 27, stat. This will put the US in a harder place with lesser bargaining room with Modi

Trump said he will mediate if India agrees.
As far as India is concerned we have a good Kashmir policy which is being implemented and we do not see it as a bilateral issue but an internal one.

Do not go by the media which is going berserk, nothing changes.

Imran Khan has no power to make strategic decisions so they included Bajwa.

Why waste bandwidth and media time on this event?

Haldiram

Trump said he will mediate if India agrees.
As far as India is concerned we have a good Kashmir policy which is being implemented and we do not see it as a bilateral issue but an internal one.

Do not go by the media which is going berserk, nothing changes.

Imran Khan has no power to make strategic decisions so they included Bajwa.

Why waste bandwidth and media time on this event?
Every American President thinks he will solve Palestine and Kashmir and win a Nobel prize. They think of themselves as some sort of demi-gods.

India should issue a statement "India will buy a plot in Washington and build a temple to Hitler if the WW2 Allies agree". :troll:

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
Trump has put the Indo-US relations to near 2013 level of khobragade case ,even Obama wasn't this dishonest and knew India 's red lines pretty early in his administration infact in 2015 it was the high of relations,MEA has categorically denied his dishonest claim that Modi ji requested mediation, I guess Modi won't be making that US trip in September now infact he'll double down on Russia relations

ssg_slayer

Director at Search & Troll Wing - STW
Relax guys, Trump can't tell Imrand Khatun to F*ck Off openly in the press conference. He said very straight forwardly that He has spoken to Modi and even Modi wants peace, he immediately took Modi's name and told that ask Modi what he wants.

Trump has put the Indo-US relations to near 2013 level of khobragade case ,even Obama wasn't this dishonest and knew India 's red lines pretty early in his administration infact in 2015 it was the high of relations,MEA has categorically denied his dishonest claim that Modi ji requested mediation, I guess Modi won't be making that US trip in September now infact he'll double down on Russia relations
ahh dont get worked up.. this is time honored traditional US POTUS way of saying "Kutti"/कुट्टी to India
upload_2019-7-23_0-49-7.jpeg

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
ahh dont get worked up.. this is time honored traditional US POTUS way of saying "Kutti"/कुट्टी to India View attachment 36319
The Swift reply by MEA Babus showed that they sure got worked up,it's just nobody uttered this shit since bill clinton,it surely will have a negative impact,it's time to hit the US embassy road in Chanakyapuri & burn the US flags I say even get the CPM cadre and Shia groups

Enquirer

Today Trump had a succulent banana split with salted caramel for breakfast (the cocks of Imran and Bajwa).

Even a kindergartner can figure out what Trump-Bolton are up to: to invade Iran by using Pakistan's Balochistan as a staging area.

• Unequivocally condemn Trump's statement, probably from Modi himself, use the words he hates the most (eg: "childish," "juvenile," etc.)
  • Go on a pro-Russia overdrive (order more S-400 kits, more Su-30MKI kits, zero-in on MiG-29K as the combat platform for IAC1, more forward with second Akula lease, negotiate R-77 and new BVRAAM acquisition
  • Make it absolutely clear that India is concerned about the human rights violations in Balochistan, and will intervene militarily if Pakistan threatens India's interests in and around Chabahar
  • Plan and execute a punitive military response to Feb 27, stat. This will put the US in a harder place with lesser bargaining room with Modi
Dude, you're spinning things out of thin air.

Even though Bolton might want a war with Iran, Trump will NOT risk it. Even Iran believes that Trump will NOT wage a war against it (Javed Zarif, Iran's FM, said it as much during the weekend)!
Trump wants to get out of Afghanistan and claim victory - which will make a great poster for his reelection!!! Going to war with Iran is a sure way for Trump to lose reelection!

Even if a war needs to be waged against Iran, Pakistan is not that essential! US has a HUGE amphibious force called Marines! Iran is easily accessible via the waters! US has enough bases in the Gulf region!

Enquirer

The Swift reply by MEA Babus showed that they sure got worked up,it's just nobody uttered this shit since bill clinton,it surely will have a negative impact,it's time to hit the US embassy road in Chanakyapuri & burn the US flags I say even get the CPM cadre and Shia groups
Easy there dude! No need to get worked up about Trump's asinine statements. If the whole world reacted to his crap that way then it's WW3 !!!
Wisdom is to ignore the idiot!

Enquirer

Relax guys, Trump can't tell Imrand Khatun to F*ck Off openly in the press conference. He said very straight forwardly that He has spoken to Modi and even Modi wants peace, he immediately took Modi's name and told that ask Modi what he wants.
Yep!

Several Paki 'journalists' (obviously coached by ISI) wanted Trump to make disparaging statements against India........like asking him to condemn 'India's terrorism in Balochistan'. Surprisingly the nutjob Trump had the presence of mind to call it BS & said "well India says you guys send terrorists to destabilize India" :)

The official White House statement says it all " Pakis need to shut down all terror factories"!!!!!

Indrajit

Oh boy! Overreaction much,,,? By tomorrow, Trump would have likely forgotten Kashmir and Imran Khan. There’s nothing in the official statement, we should just let it go as one of those Trump moments. Shooting ourselves in the foot won’t help any.

ssg_slayer

Yep!

Several Paki 'journalists' (obviously coached by ISI) wanted Trump to make disparaging statements against India........like asking him to condemn 'India's terrorism in Balochistan'. Surprisingly the nutjob Trump had the presence of mind to call it BS & said "well India says you guys send terrorists to destabilize India" :)

The official White House statement says it all " Pakis need to shut down all terror factories"!!!!!

Trump wanted to discuss Afghanistan, and when Pakistan is involved Trump also told Imdrand Khatun , " are you guys going to lie to us" Lolzz.

Enquirer

Trump wanted to discuss Afghanistan, and when Pakistan is involved Trump also told Imdrand Khatun , " are you guys going to lie to us" Lolzz.
Trump was openly insulting Pakis...if only Pakis have the shame to see it!!

- Trump: Imran Khan won't invite me to Pakistan after the meeting we just had
- Trump: Pakistan was betraying US in the previous years.....mostly because US Presidents were weak!
- No talk about resuming military/civilian aid. Trump kept needling Imran Khan "you would love to get that money don't you?"

ssg_slayer

Trump was openly insulting Pakis...if only Pakis have the shame to see it!!

- Trump: Imran Khan won't invite me to Pakistan after the meeting we just had
- Trump: Pakistan was betraying US in the previous years.....mostly because US Presidents were weak!
- No talk about resuming military/civilian aid. Trump kept needling Imran Khan "you would love to get that money don't you?"
I have never seen such a press conference. This was not even a press conference but rather media briefing from Trump bitching about Obama and Clintons. He straight away warned Pakistan also as well, that he can flatten Afghanistan but don't want to kill so many people.

Damn!! This was a joke not a state visit!
Nothing so important on Kashmir.

Every one knows, Pakis went there to beg.

I am more worried about fools in India who will take wrong decisions and make statements and ruin India US relations, which Pakistan wants

United States of Assholes are at it again.
Regardless if its fake or not I'll like to remind u what a nation full of shit eating maggots Murica really is.
These niggas stay some 12000 km away from a region that they are trying to mediate, no land border no sea border no whatever.

These Murican niggas don't know the pain of having an active border since they are surrounded by a cucked nation of Canada(might as well call it Americas bitch) and third world with no militray power Mexico.

What rights do they have to mess with Iran which is 8000 km away from their land.

These Murican maggots look down upon us because we are a 3 trillion economy and they are 13 trillion economy. The day we have a economy equals to them we will smack their shit like the bitch they are.

1) Pakistan's economy is on the verge of absolute collapse. If they keep going like this then even Somalia will look like a first world country beside them. (I'm looking at you PKR.)

2) Unlike the 1990s, you cannot blackmail or sanction India nowadays. We signed onto S400 and US didn't even blink! As long as those Chinooks and Apaches keep rolling in, we have no qualms.

3)
Trump is going into an election in 2020 with a plank based on non-intervention, economic growth, military flexing, anti - immigration and populist policy making. Trump likes to beat his chest and then walk away from an open confrontation. (See North Korea, Iran, Turkey, Venezuela, EU, Russia, Syria, etc.)

Thus I can say with surety, Iran won't be attacked. It will open a clusterfuck the size of a black hole. Besides we have all done the dress rehearsal for a USMC led US invasion of Iran. :biggrin2:

4) Paki ******s had to pay Kushner aka Trump's beloved Damadji hafta to get access to the big guy. Basically the guy is collecting money for his war chest for 2020 reelection campaign. If Modi pays him a few shekels then Trump will even endorse Modi for 2024! :biggrin2:

https://www.cnbc.com/2019/07/17/tru...er-huddled-last-week-with-trump-campaign.html

5) The objective is not to grab the bait and give him an excuse to cut H1B visas. Paki ******s while high on hashish though that this would be the case. I am happy that the MEA response was dismissive but clear!

6) Finally this means Operation PKMKB will move forward with full steam! Fun part is that you can keep kicking Paki ******s and they can't even scream in fear of being proven guilty!

Enjoy the show and happy hunting! :india: