The most powerful region in South Asian history was the southern part of India?

punjab47

महाबलामहावीर्यामहासत्यपराक्रमासर्वाग्रेक्षत्रियाजट
India muslim percent was 15% in 1880 & that too after 30 years of British preventing justice, & 30-40 of Maharaja Ranjit Singh.

It's been demographic explosion, due to western patronage & medicine.

Like, I told you learn something before you start opening you mouth.

Dreamhunter

And yet more than half of the Punjab is in Pakistan. You guys lost more than half of your territory to the Muslims and you talk about pride. This is hilarious. Considering the fact that the Punjab was mostly ruled by foreign invaders in the past, it is not surprising that the Punjabis have to give up more than half of their territory.

punjab47

What is the 'Punjab'

1st thing I know you have to have a false supremist but rooted in victim complex mentality - to get along with your white friends. I know how western mind/society works

2nd thing People in India themself don't look at it as 'Punjabis' 'Rajasthanis' 'Harayanvis' etc.
They only look at your Jaati, & Gotra. State lines change, tribes do not it's not something you can understand.

3rd thing War means back & forth push, like I said go learn what was happening past Indus first i.e Hindu Kingdoms up to Caspian to understand this war against Abrahamic ideologies which you support by following your Dalitstan nonsense,

4th Some Come up to Indus, Pushed back, Jhelum pushed back, etc. They are up to Ravi some gone up there in past & pushed back.

Punjab is the front line, you're just looking for a thappar & u know as long as u hide in mountains of Switzerland making friends wiith the goras you won't get it.

You're the funny half smart Indian guy, who due to having an abrahamic ideology, can separate himself from 'present India' to gain their acceptance.

I.e Goras come up 2 u say India has caste you say: Well blah blah blah North India
Poverty: Blah Blah North

In essence you can't stand up, & be proud of who/what your Matharbhumi is because you are scared of Goras.

Soon as you do that, none of them will be your friend & you can't handle that.

So keep wondering in melech wastelands of Switzerland.

---
Mainly, though it's the opressed vs opressor logic that is at the core of your ideology; let's me know it's abrahamic.

Similar to Khalistan, which is the poison of choice for 'sikh' youth in west, s indians get dalitstan, n indian shudras get the whole AIT stuff as well.

I.e I am cool/better but I was historically 'oppressed' or something happened, which is outside of my hands -

So I am not like/of those people i.e Hindus.

To be a part of Swiss society, you have to reject being a HIndu (i.e compromise & take parts of melech dharam)

So that's what you've done.

There's no more real argument,

Land is land, we're at war territory is gained & lost.

You have no stake in it.

punjab47

What is a Punjabi, explain that to me because you keep repeating your post-47 post-55 gibberish.

Just some NRI kid who has no clue about his country before 47. You 'know' the history, have no real sense of it

Dreamhunter

You are a funny guy. You live in Canada and yet you talk about Mleccha countries.
The main problem is that you dont know much about history and you dont seem to understand the difference between history and mythology

punjab47

You are a funny guy. You live in Canada and yet you talk about Mleccha countries.
The main problem is that you dont know much about history and you dont seem to understand the difference between history and mythology
History = Christian approved
Mythology = Pre-Christian Non-Christian, anything that doesn't fit into Christain narrative.

You're implying, that for thousands if not lakhs of years bramins have been writing fake names of kings in books.

That somehow, the Hindus made all this up & the only true

Doctrine is that of Jesus o w8 Mohammad o w8 no

'Western Science & Rationalism'
'Secular study of history, free of mysticism, superstition & bias'

Same holier than thou mentality, which means no compromise.

Not all Hindus realize it yet, but they will is most 2 3 years that you people have to be completely destroyed.

I don't live in Canada, just here shortly.

punjab47

As far as knowledge of History, mine is not in the trashbin.

It's a living tradition, my ancestors weren't slaves of jews like yours.

Mine don't consider any land but their motherland to be holy to them.

That's the difference between us Eurotrash.

--
Other thing is, who & what are you?

Dreamhunter

Again you dont know much about history and more importantly you dont even know anything about the cultures and traditions of other parts of India apart from the Punjab so dont talk about motherland. I am not a Christian and I do not question Hinduism or Hindu texts. And it was your ancestors who served the Muslims for thousands of years.

punjab47

You still not date who & what you are.

Btw, you and whole south worship my ancestors.

Btw this is how real S Indians think:

Veer Savarkar Ji Father of Hinduvta Lehar

(pp) - "Sindhu river is our mother & our birthright. We will retake it now, if not today then the next generation of Hindus or the one after that. In the future people will either see me as a visionary or a madman."

You are questioning Dharam right now, stop lying & using double speak.

If not a Christian obviously a Marxist.

There's no Christian who insults Jerusalem.
No Hindu who insults Sapt Sindhu.

Fact you still hide your identity, shows you are a fraud.

Dreamhunter

Dont be ridiculous. Even lower caste people from the south look down on Punjabis so who would worship
people like you guys. And who are you, a Jat or a Rajput.

punjab47

You can't ask me questions, black shudra.

What is your Jaat & Gotra?

You worship either Ram or Krishn Ji.

Their sons are Jatts, Rajputs, Dogras, Khatris.

Punjabi is not a tribe, caste or ethnic group.
It's a language,

Jaats are half Ksytria half Shudra.

I'll ask you one last time, what is your Jaat & gotra?

I'm a Chandravanshi, that's all that needs to be spoken for.

Otherwise, later imbecile.

Are you ashamed to say who you are? Must be a dalit then.

Untouchability came with Shramanics i.e Budh Jain. Gone now with Gurus Gone before with Vedas.

You're just a shudra, which is not a disreputable or low position.

But you are,

You're sounding like a communist Mallu or Tamil to me.

Maybe a Karnataka Bramin? Seem to be a lot on here..

Idk, I've said what has to be said.

If you forgotten your aukaat, you'll find it at the mandir when you bow in front of the idol.

Btw, all 10 Gurus, Ram Chandra Ji, Krishn Ji, all 24 Jain tirthankars, all ksytrias.

The bhuddas can only be ksytrias or bramins.

That's Hinduism, Idk what you're following,

Your language is mostly sanskrit words too.

Guru Gobin Singh Ji himself in Dasam Guru Granth Sahib says Akal Purakh himself is a Ksytria.

ਵਾਹਿਗੁਰੂਜੀਕਾਖਾਲਸਾ||ਵਾਹਿਗੁਰੂਜੀਕੀਫਤਹਿ||

Dreamhunter

Ha ha so you are only a Jat.
Well, Jats are Shudras according to the Brahmins.
And you do sound like an inferior Jat Shudra.
Well, there is not much else to say

punjab47

Jatt & Jaat r not the same thing,

My gotra is found in Jatt, Rajput & Dogra so I just said Chandravanshi.

U black ******, Delhi is named after my gotra.
What is your jaat & gotra?

Who cares what Brahmins say, they are 1 lower than ksytrias.

All they r doing is repeating what the ksytria ancestors have said, important function.

But the Dharam of Karam is above the Dhararm of Vidihya.

Stay in Switzerland, if you talk to Bharatvanshis like this in India, they will kill you lol.

Dreamhunter

You are a Jat Shudra.
You guys were never part of the higher classes.
You guys were always the slaves of the Muslims, Brahmins and Rajputs
so dont open your dirty mouth you inferior slave monkey.

punjab47

You calling me a Shudra won't make me one.

Jat have different gotra than the 36 Gotra Jatt, Rajput Dogra have.

Btw, you dirty Christain Varnasharam Dharam is not slavery.

Shudras are not lower than Ksytrias or Bramins,

Manusmriti says a Shudra owns the land he tills.
--
We treat our subjects properly, you have none still have not said what you are.

Same Gotra = Same but I guess Gotra, Jaati are mythological & the only thing that matters is your narrative lol.

Shiv Ji said to Parvati Jatt are the prime of the Ksytria Tribes. Go look up the Gotra, Ask them how a Rajput of one Gotra is Rajput in Himachal, Jatt in Punjab. Or how Same Gotra Jatt & Rajput Live in Same Village as same people.

Jaat are separate,

but you are lower than a Jaat they have anakh, you wash feet of Melech.

rohit.gr77

Mods please close this thread, this thread has moved off topic and now has become a racial slugfest.

punjab47

Jaat Gotra & Varan are core parts of Dharam & Dharmic culture.

Just because it offends your 'secular' sensibilities is not our problem.

Thread started as 'south India harder' response:

The rulers of North & south are same people.

Thread is/was pointless I agree, but should stay up.

Not first time, discussion has come up from enemies of Hind. Should serve as reminder,

ਸਤਿਸ਼੍ਰੀਅਕਾਲ॥

Thread closed due to deviating way off topic. PM staff if you have anything on topic to post.