The Buddhist kalki

ver 2-10

which is the truth and atheists will get death penalty in future islamic republic of Hindustan while hindus would be paying jiziya their would be a loser cuck atheist getting his neck chopped because when there was time he was busy calling hindus as bhakts, hindi imposers, RSS chaddi etc
'jiziya' will be abolished if you actually read the islamic prophecies.

Besides religion will be abolished!
Revelation 21:22 "22But I saw no temple in the city, because the LordGod Almighty and the Lamb are its temple.

Both Christians and Muslims are Lucifer worshippers, Jesus said he is the light and Lucifer is "The Lightbringer" Son of Dawn.
Muslims has the symbol of the Moon and the Star, which is the Baal symbol, they bow down to the Kaaba stone which is the manifestation of Isis (the goddess) 5 times a day, the opening to the Kaaba stone are formed like a vagina and touching it will give absolution for sins.
"Thou shalt not make graven images and bow down to them" but they both do, to Jesus and the saints, muslims to the stone.

Hiranyaksha

which is the truth and atheists will get death penalty in future islamic republic of Hindustan while hindus would be paying jiziya their would be a loser cuck atheist getting his neck chopped because when there was time he was busy calling hindus as bhakts, hindi imposers, RSS chaddi etc
Hinduism is just not about God. You can be
Agnostic , Atheist or Theist while still being Hindu.

I respect all benevolent Gods and Lords. Because they have given strength and hope to billions of heart.

Krusty

Kalki is mentioned in kaalachakra tantra which is a part of vajrayaana branch of Buddhism. Tibetans don't follow theravaada variety buddhism as Srilankans do. theravaada is considered inferior by them and they use word "heenayaana" for it.
Let him be. He's following 'Sri Lankan' flavoured Buddhism. Customised as per needs.

HeinzGud

Many such Bullshit has been introduced in Buddhism against the original teachings of Buddha. Some immediately after his death and some when Bhuddhism spread to other nations of the world

Such as sects, idol worship of Buddha and Entry of women in Buddhist Sangha order as Buddha was against the entry of women in Sangha.

Same as Buddha mentioned as a Avatar of Vishnu in some Puranas which is also fake.
Yeah I agree with you on certain things. But, the acceptance of women into Sangha was granted by Buddha after much of a concern. It wasn't a later addition. Buddha was against it at the beginning.

Buddha is just a normal guy who had happened to attain Nirvana. He taught people about it and how to attain it if people are willing. It's just that.

HeinzGud

Kalki is mentioned in kaalachakra tantra which is a part of vajrayaana branch of Buddhism. Tibetans don't follow theravaada variety buddhism as Srilankans do. theravaada is considered inferior by them and they use word "heenayaana" for it.
Tibetian Buddhism is not the correct one taught by Buddha. It's just another religion where Buddha has turned into a god. It doesn't matter what people called Theravada Buddhism. Only the truth triumphs at the end.

raja696

Please don't mingle Buddhism with Hinduism. It doesn't make any sense.
Well with out sanatana dharma philosophy there is no buddism. Buddha himself learned other philosophies in hinduism. He just further derived and improvised one of the techniques in spirituality.

Buddism is nothing but few mind techniques to control ur senses and desire. Which is in every essence mentioned in major slokas of sanatana dharma.

HeinzGud

Well with out sanatana dharma philosophy there is no buddism. Buddha himself learned other philosophies in hinduism. He just further derived and improvised one of the techniques in spirituality.

Buddism is nothing but few mind techniques to control ur senses and desire. Which is in every essence mentioned in major slokas of sanatana dharma.
Buddhism is not about controlling your mind or desires or senses. The core essence is to reach Nirvana. Meditation is the method of calming your mind.

Buddha has learnt about other philosophies present at that time but realized none of them would take here where he wanted. He practiced what he thought would take him to Nirvana and through trial and error finally found a perfect method to do it.

Krusty

I have met many Sri Lankans myself who think they are the thekadars of 'true' Buddhism. Funny to say the least.

Yeah I agree with you on certain things. But, the acceptance of women into Sangha was granted by Buddha after much of a concern. It wasn't a later addition. Buddha was against it at the beginning.

Buddha is just a normal guy who had happened to attain Nirvana. He taught people about it and how to attain it if people are willing. It's just that.
I have visited that place sankisa where women were said to to be entered in sangha. There is one Sri Lankan and Thai building constructed by their respective govt for their tourist to stay.

ver 2-10

Please don't mingle Buddhism with Hinduism. It doesn't make any sense.
Isn't it so that Buddha said that after 5000 years his teachings will be forgotten? ..no wonder since his teachings are mere beautiful rhetorics, not really useful for anything other than entertain people!

Vijyes

Buddhism is not about controlling your mind or desires or senses. The core essence is to reach Nirvana. Meditation is the method of calming your mind.

Buddha has learnt about other philosophies present at that time but realized none of them would take here where he wanted. He practiced what he thought would take him to Nirvana and through trial and error finally found a perfect method to do it.
Buddha was a retard who got upset and lost his mental balance after realising that he was living in a lala land in his house without understanding real world. He felt like world has changed and decided to leave his home.

One must understand that the concept of Nirvana itself was borrowed from dharma which Buddha had learnt by virtue of being a prince from his kshatriya education.

Today we call them libtard leftist

vayuu1

According to Bible, Qura and Kali Yuga prophecy, Here are some of the requirements of Kalki Pralaya/Armageddon/Judgement day:
1: Dharma Rashtra where original people who followed dharma are present to fight for Kalki - India, formed as a result of WW2
2. Israel and jewish homecoming for Armageddon (area in Israel) - Israel came back after 2000 years due to WW2
3. Islam will end in the same place it begun (quran) - Middle east, especially Saudi Arabia gaining prominence due to oil
4. Trouble in Assyria (Islam) and Euphrates (bible) as the precursor to end times- Gulf war/ISIS
5. Army of 20 crore (bible) - WW2 saw army of 10-11 crores, about 7-8 crores were allies. The population then was 2 billion (1935). Now, population is 8 billion and soon 10 billion by 2050. Army of 20 crore is easy
6. Killing of 1/3rd of mankind - With population 1000 crore, the world is bound to be over populated. World food capacity is 9 billion even if fallow lands are brought into cultivation and irrigation used to full potential. As population rises, there is bound to be massive famine and war
7. End of Kali Yuga - Kali Yuga began in 3100-3150BC (Aryabhata says in 499AD that 3600 years have passed since Kali Yuga's beginning. There is no exact date known as Islam destroyed other books. According to the precession, the axial precession of earth is 25771 years and apsidal precession is 112000 years, both combining to give precession value between 20800-29000 years. Current speed, it is 21636 years but speed keeps changing. Each of the precession is divided into 4 yugas. We have passed 5200 years. So, this is almost near end of Kali Yuga.
8. End of world in 1 event - globalisation where entire world is interconnected. 1 event and entire world will be sinvolved and destroyed

We will see Kalki Avatar soon. It will be a war so great that entire world will change in 1 event.
Nah according to puranas, 1 kalpa :14 manuvantar ,that is one day of Brahma and 1 manuvantar = 71 chaturyuga, and 1 chaturyuga = 43 lakh 20 thousand years ,
Where
Satyuga :1728000+
Treta:1296000+
Dvapar:864000+
Kalyuga :432000
=4320000
This is vaivasata manuvantar
And in this kalyuga already 3102+2016:5118years has passed that is 5154 years since Mahabharata ,acc to Purana's lord Kalki will be born 800 years before the end of kaliyuga so the time should be 426046years acc to Purana, but the thing is the rishis underestimated the level of paap and over estimated kaal ganana ,I read somewhere that it is much lesser than the time mentioned in Purana's and since sins are rising at alarming level, the prediction is kalki might be born with in next 10-20 years

Sent from my vivo 1601 using Tapatalk

Were you then? I just wonder......
No, of course not.
But I never claimed something as ridiculous as this below

Pure Bullshit. There's no Kalki ever mentioned by Buddha
You seemed so sure, that's why I asked: Were you with him the whole time? You were his biographer or something??

-------------------------

I have met many Sri Lankans myself who think they are the thekadars of 'true' Buddhism. Funny to say the least.
There is one right here (see above) who knows everything about the Buddha and is willing to teach Buddha's own countrymen about Buddha.
How nice.
Classes are on Saturdays and Sundays. Fees negotiable.

HeinzGud

Lulz,Sidhartha was born in nepal(back then it was india),budha was born in bodhgaya(in india).

Their IQ is even lower than the number aryabhatta discovered.
So what does that mean? Only the natives understands the concept better and the rest of the people are just dumb fools? If that logic is correct no one other than White Europeans should understand all the scientific facts.

HeinzGud

Isn't it so that Buddha said that after 5000 years his teachings will be forgotten? ..no wonder since his teachings are mere beautiful rhetorics, not really useful for anything other than entertain people!
He was a realist. Nothing is permanent and so does his teachings.

He didn't teach fairy tales to people in order to shield them from the reality.

So what does that mean? Only the natives understands the concept better and the rest of the people are just dumb fools? If that logic is correct no one other than White Europeans should understand all the scientific facts.
When you start posting shit,then i start to doubt ones IQ,and yes SL's behave like they are the rightful owners of Budhism.