Terror attack at Peshawar PAF base

All this talk of Pakis acquiring F-35 is a lot of bullcrap! At Rs 1000 crores PKR a pop including life cycle costs, it is beyond ganja Nawaz and his bunch of much vaunted air force lollies to even think of buying its wheels, leave alone a full aircraft! :tongue:

And I was banned too innumerable times because I used to smoke them out of their cocoons of delusions and falsehoods. The so called idiot TTAs used to get pissed off each time resulting in a ban! So I left for good!!

PDF is the most useless forum as it is nothing but an anti Indian shit-hole devoid of intelligent rational discussions.
Indeed it's a ISI funded forum spreading false news... I remember a "General" rank Paki Master Troll who recently created a thread "India Surrender" in 71 war and it comes out to be few POW which Pakis could take.This Master Troll got trolled back by big time by Indians about the Instrument of surrender when all of Paki Armed forces surrendered to India.The troll fest started by banning Indian members. :rofl:

Such insecure Pakis.

Its precious for pakis!!!
Let me tell you a joke.!!
Few months back ( take it 6 months)..Those were days when pakistani members on PDF used to bash SU-30 mki.They said sukhoi fighters are crap...they are heavy with large RCS..no match to chinese birds.
But its reverse..They are worshiping SU_35 ..they say its beast ..PAF will rule whole sub-continent with this beast in hand..When I say SU-35 is heavy..cost is high so paf can't afford..They BANNED me..:biggrin2:
They have missed a logic..IAF is using flanker since a decade.So IAF knows weak points of flankers ..
Bhai they are soo fu*ked up that once they fixed something in thier tiny brains they they won't change their stand even after providing credible source .
The bolded part was said by our beloved @Zarvan bhai long ago on PDF.
Zarvan bhai why are you using avatar of xenophone ( a pakistani member on PDF....) Don't you have something new..I hope you got some copy paste bacteria from daddy china?:rofl:
Pakis are spreading false news allover and ISI false news progaganda is working 24/7/365.On DFI the ISI propaganda is punctured when ISI sponsored trolls try to fill this forum which ends up in.....
Pakistani Lies & Denial thread

India is decreasing it's dependence on Russia and purchasing new stuff from West since they do quick deals whereas Russia treats India as a milking cow.India is also going towards local Defense production so we can produce our own stuff.

Because of this Russia is bit insecure and want to attract India to buy more specially after MMRCA deal scrapped.MODI would be visiting to Russia and closing some deals and Russia is nudging India to buy Su-35.

Russia wants cash and knows that Pakistan is a Terrorist Beggar.Russia also remembers how they can make Pakistan their "Whore" since US did it, China and Saudis are doing it.Russia also remember Pakistan was involved in helping Mujahiddeen's in Russ-Afg war which turned out to be Russia's own bloody "Vietnam" and helped disintegration of mighty USSR.

Pakis are just "cheerleading" thinking India would be scared but it won't.I guess it's better in long term to think about not to put all eggs in one basket. Pakis can be happy but should not forget what happened to Russia's talks of S-300 to Iran which is on hold forever.Even if Russia lose their mind and start providing SU-35 to Pakis(would take 5 years to get on ground) then it would take a big risk losing a big market and strategic partner all due to a Terrorist state.Pakis also support Chechens in case Russia wants to overlook.

So India should not worry much... we are a growing economy and we can get what we want by $$$.

Ha ha Afghanistan is giving the same reply Pakistan gave when it planned terrorist attacks in India.
And Pakis are really really FRUSTRATED since they are tasting their own medicine.

In frustration all they can talk is about Nuking Afganistan.

This cycle will continue until the Hakkani group is not dismantle within Pakistan ...

What surprises me that one of the important minister from Ghani government named Abdullah called those 13 attackers as martyrs ...
This vicious bloody cycle would not end UNLESS Pakis stop their Terrorism as a state policy and start dismantling all terror groups and also cleans Jihadis in Pak Army/ISI.

But we know Pigs don't fly so neither Pakis would fly.... :flypig: so Pakis should just get used to being "victim" of their own terror and let their children butchered with their own good/bad terrorists.

India would sit back and enjoy Pakis killing Pakis. :tea:

Pakistan to go 'soft' on Afghanistan over PAF attack

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan on Monday decided against lodging a strong protest with Afghanistan over the Badhaber attack, sources privy to the development told The Express Tribune.

“Due to Afghan President Ashraf Ghani’s weak writ, Pakistan’s protest with Afghanistan on Badhaber attack will be more harmful than beneficial,” said a source who attended a high-level meeting chaired by Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif in Islamabad on Monday.

“Pakistan will only share evidences with the Afghan government and will actively pursue the case instead of lodging a protest,” the source added.

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif chairs a high level security meeting at the PM House in Islamabad on September 21, 2015. <After few pics and Photo Ops, Pak General came back to the Chairman seat and Ganja sat on the floor as usual> :rofl:

The high-level meeting was held to review the overall security situation in the country, with particular reference to the terrorist attack on Pakistan Air Force (PAF) camp in Badhaber which killed 29 people.

Read: PAF base attack planned in Afghanistan: DG ISPR

Army chief General Raheel Sharif, DG ISPR Asim Bajwa, Defence Minister Khawaja Asif and Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar are among ministers and officials attending the meeting.

Meanwhile, the premier is scheduled to depart for the US on September 22 to attend the UN annual General Assembly session. During his visit, the premier is expected to highlight Indian’s alleged involvement in promoting terrorism in Pakistan as well as the Kashmir issue.

The meeting also discussed border management strategy and implementation of National Action Plan on terrorism.

==================================================================================

So Pakis claim that some Good/Bad Terrorists attacked PAF base, butchered 30 odd people including Captain BUT decided to "pursue the case" without any protest.So Pakis can't even protest to Afganistan. :rofl:

@Abhijat @A chauhan @Alien @alphacentury @Ancient Indian @anupamsurey @blueblood @brational @Bangalorean @Blackwater @bose @cobra commando @DingDong @DFI_COAS @ersakthivel @gpawar @hit&run @jackprince @Kharavela @Illusive @I_PLAY_BAD @LETHALFORCE @Lions Of Punjab @maomao @Mad Indian @OneGrimPilgrim @Peter @pmaitra @Razor @raja696 @Rowdy @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @sydsnyper @Srinivas_K @Screambowl @sorcerer @Simple_Guy @Sylex21 @wickedone @tarunraju @TrueSpirit2 @thethinker @VIP @Vishwarupa @VIP @Varahamihira @roma

@Neo @Raja.pakistani @Zarvan @musalman: So why such "softness" since you claim it was done by Afgans? You would only share evidences? Is Islamic Noooclear Shupa Powwa so scared of such a small non-nuke country like Afganistan?

Like Pakistani posters in DFI, Pakistani establishment is also suffering from hyper excitement. They comment on everything without proper knowledge. Recent PAF attack is a live example how these bakis get excited. Within hours after the attack Baki ISPR issued statement that the attack was carried out from Afghanistan and they have strong evidence of the same. Next day it came into picture that 5 attackers were Baki nationals. As usual, Bakis have no proof against A'stan.

Like Baki Posters in DFI, their ISPR also got his pants down. Now they are trying to (already)fool Baki awaam with out of the world excuses. Bakio ki Pant fir se Utar Gayi..

Pakistan to go 'soft' on Afghanistan over PAF attack

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan on Monday decided against lodging a strong protest with Afghanistan over the Badhaber attack, sources privy to the development told The Express Tribune.

“Due to Afghan President Ashraf Ghani’s weak writ, Pakistan’s protest with Afghanistan on Badhaber attack will be more harmful than beneficial,” said a source who attended a high-level meeting chaired by Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif in Islamabad on Monday.

“Pakistan will only share evidences with the Afghan government and will actively pursue the case instead of lodging a protest,” the source added.

Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif chairs a high level security meeting at the PM House in Islamabad on September 21, 2015. <After few pics and Photo Ops, Pak General came back to the Chairman seat and Ganja sat on the floor as usual> :rofl:

The high-level meeting was held to review the overall security situation in the country, with particular reference to the terrorist attack on Pakistan Air Force (PAF) camp in Badhaber which killed 29 people.

Read: PAF base attack planned in Afghanistan: DG ISPR

Army chief General Raheel Sharif, DG ISPR Asim Bajwa, Defence Minister Khawaja Asif and Interior Minister Chaudhry Nisar are among ministers and officials attending the meeting.

Meanwhile, the premier is scheduled to depart for the US on September 22 to attend the UN annual General Assembly session. During his visit, the premier is expected to highlight Indian’s alleged involvement in promoting terrorism in Pakistan as well as the Kashmir issue.

The meeting also discussed border management strategy and implementation of National Action Plan on terrorism.

==================================================================================

So Pakis claim that some Good/Bad Terrorists attacked PAF base, butchered 30 odd people including Captain BUT decided to "pursue the case" without any protest.So Pakis can't even protest to Afganistan. :rofl:

@Abhijat @A chauhan @Alien @alphacentury @Ancient Indian @anupamsurey @blueblood @brational @Bangalorean @Blackwater @bose @cobra commando @DingDong @DFI_COAS @ersakthivel @gpawar @hit&run @jackprince @Kharavela @Illusive @I_PLAY_BAD @LETHALFORCE @Lions Of Punjab @maomao @Mad Indian @OneGrimPilgrim @Peter @pmaitra @Razor @raja696 @Rowdy @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @sydsnyper @Srinivas_K @Screambowl @sorcerer @Simple_Guy @Sylex21 @wickedone @tarunraju @TrueSpirit2 @thethinker @VIP @Vishwarupa @VIP @Varahamihira @roma

@Neo @Raja.pakistani @Zarvan @musalman: So why such "softness" since you claim it was done by Afgans? You would only share evidences? Is Islamic Noooclear Shupa Powwa so scared of such a small non-nuke country like Afganistan?

pakistan will go soft on Afg? They do not dare to go hard .... lol. Because what they have done in Afghanistan in the past 30 years has created afghanistan hell on earth. If they go hard, Taliban will launch major attacks on Pakistan.

They have started...just get some pop corn and enjoy....You reap what you sow..But I am waiting for china's time..because they have instigated naxalism movement in my state which has left its foot prints of blood.

let taliban get in touch with those Uyghurs and then you will see what happens. Saudi arab will fund them.

Do you think If bolded part takes place...Arab will be only player?
No sir...There are many hungry wolves waiting this action to take place..and then see ambush over ambush..PLA will run to eleven zingpin for help:biggrin2:

Do you think If bolded part takes place...Arab will be only player?
No sir...There are many hungry wolves waiting this action to take place..and then see ambush over ambush..PLA will run to eleven zingpin for help:biggrin2:
hahah I know what you saying ;) but US will definitely do :D

Waiting for Paki comments still.

They become "super free" when have to post any anti-India stuff but get "super busy" when they get to answer real questions. :rofl:

@[email protected]@Zarvan@musalman: Are kya hua beta's? Pak Army(snake) sniffed you? Answer Post #108