Skirmishs at LOC, LAC & International Border

ssg_slayer

Director at Search & Troll Wing - STW
”We are also capable of carrying out #Kargil like missions in Pakistan but won’t until we are sure of 100% success.” Indian Army chief warns Pakistan

There will be escalation building up slowly in the coming 6 months. When Pakistan brough US to round table with Taliban they were confident and did pulwama to hurt modi image. Now again after meetign with trump they will try something.

Some one told in this forum that prepare for something big like nargota and pulwama. Pakistan will do it again.

Darth Malgus

”We are also capable of carrying out #Kargil like missions in Pakistan but won’t until we are sure of 100% success.” Indian Army chief warns Pakistan

Pakis already facing a lot of heat in FATA due to TTP hit squads. We should be escalating things on LoC.
Lets see how much military Pakis can mobilize, they have already taken $16billion debt in an year.

This all but confirms that Pakis will try to pull off another Pulwama, this time with AD and BAT on the ground.

The only domain neither pakis nor their sugar-daddies can threaten India is maritime. We can re-deploy the way we did on Feb 27 and smoke paki assets in Sindh.

Every temple does have a committee and its been constituted by Hindus only. You would not find a Muslim or Christian sitting on those committees. Its the Hindus who have brought in politics in those committees. Pass a ordinance against any such committee and its the Hindus who would stand in arm against you with the flimsy excuse of peddling in their belief.
Ohhh Is it? If I give you an example contrary

to what you have stated than will you stop bluffing here without any any knowledge?

Lets suppose that he orders the Ram Temple buildup, then what? The very next moment SC would step in and would put a stay on it. Then what? You would simply loose your e***tion.
Did they not know while putting this in their agenda for many elections post Ram janmabhoomi movement. If you don't have the guts than why are you lying to Hindus just to take their votes.

Go on and declare India as a Hindu country. What would be its impact? It would be Hindus who would shout against it. Leave alone India, look at Nepal. During transition, the idea of declaring it a Hindu nation was there. But then again its the Hindus who voted against it.
Have I said that India should be declared a hindu state. Ofcourse , I believe that it can be done but what can I expect from a coward who can not give citizenship to Taslima Nasreen? There are many Muslim states in world. China gives a special treatment to Muslims but nobody dares to speak against China. Here they openly threats to break the nation and no action is taken.

Politics is not about Black and White. Its all about being Grey. A good politician would always be a Grey character rather then a Black or White. You don't make Martyr out of your enemies in politics. So don't expect BJP to go all guns blazing against opposition. In politics the perception and idea matters rather then some verbal diarrhea.

So politics is a bigger game then what you think of
Ohhhh is it? Bartray Hindus to take their votes. No political party had the guts to even change the name of cities changed by ;looters and oppressors. Coward Modi could not change the name of Ahmedabad but Yogi did it for Allahabad. I do not think that he did any political mistake. BJP got more vote than ever after yogi did this. People are fed up with double speak. The time is not far when people will throw this double speaking liars. We saw this in current election. Modi got elected only because of Hindu vote consolidation and because of TINA factor. Soon as people will get a better option, they will kick his back side.

Enquirer

Dhoni going to perform patrolling duty in Kashmir is super commendable.

But publicizing it ahead of time is very irresponsible and dumb! It makes Dhoni and his platoon a bigger target for the jihadis!

It should have been announced after the fact!!!!

Darth Malgus

But publicizing it ahead of time is very irresponsible and dumb! It makes Dhoni and his platoon a bigger target for the jihadis!

Doubt it, Looks like a bait. Maybe to track movement, logistics of terror organisations.

Darth Malgus

This all but confirms that Pakis will try to pull off another Pulwama, this time with AD and BAT on the ground.

The only domain neither pakis nor their sugar-daddies can threaten India is maritime. We can re-deploy the way we did on Feb 27 and smoke paki assets in Sindh.
They are already spread out, other than a few ceasefire violations. I doubt they will do much. Already facing enough problems with TTP groups and law and order issues on the western front. We just need to keep the eastern front boiling.

Why force arresting them , force must shoot down if dont have too much money for there food in jail

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul
BTW Govt. seems to be building up the supply of spares for the Migs, Mirages and Sukhoi's.
Yup, Russians are pissed off from India as well. They don't like prospect of Western missiles on sukhois and migs. Ruskis even objected to astra and we integrated bhramos bypassing them. So they may act funny and we can't take chances.

We have given them lollipop of 1000 a2a missiles for now but IAF surely will integrate meteor on sukhois if it's possible.

ssg_slayer

Director at Search & Troll Wing - STW

Looks like it's the PR stunt for the Indian army, he will obviously patrol under army watch, and away from sensitive and dangerous area.

Enquirer

Looks like it's the PR stunt for the Indian army, he will obviously patrol under army watch, and away from sensitive and dangerous area.
I doubt that army would've requested him to go on patrol. Dhoni has been pretty passionate about Army himself. Most of these honorary titles are just that...Tendulkar etc just showed up in uniform once in a while and went on with his life (Tendulkar didn't even bother to show up in Rajya Sabha when he was appointed as a member).

Dhoni has consistently displayed his zeal to 'earn' his honorary title by going through most of the rigors.

Yup, Russians are pissed off from India as well. They don't like prospect of Western missiles on sukhois and migs. Ruskis even objected to astra and we integrated bhramos bypassing them. So they may act funny and we can't take chances.

We have given them lollipop of 1000 a2a missiles for now but IAF surely will integrate meteor on sukhois if it's possible.
With meteor integration in sukhois we would piss off both the Russians and the Europeans. Still, I think we will do some secret Jugaad towards that end.

Enquirer

With meteor integration in sukhois we would piss off both the Russians and the Europeans. Still, I think we will do some secret Jugaad towards that end.
Why would India piss of Europeans? Any integration of Meteor will require a legal sale of the missiles to India.