Sino-Indian joint exercise Hand-in-Hand

mikhail

what a tharki look from chini general and equally deadly look by lady faujan:laugh::laugh::laugh:
are Paa ji aab toh sudhar jao,itni tharki giri achchi nehi hain:rofl:!!btw i think the chini general had a few things in mind while shaking hands with the lady officer of the I.A.(if you have understood what i meant;))

mikhail

lol,this is simply epic:rofl:!just look at the picture carefully and you'll find that the chini is actually clinging to the topmost bar wile standing on the lower bar,on the other hand the Indian jawaan is merely jumping a foot or so to grab it.....:lol:

Todays HT had a story as to how the chinese were left dumbfounded by the GATKA done by Sikh LI soldiers. They scared the shit out of the chinese soldiers.
here

Chinese soldiers are left stunned by Indian 'Gatka'

EMEISHAN (CHENGDU): Gatka — the martial drill by Indian soldiers lasted for 20 minutes but it was enough to leave the personnel of the 1st Battalion Infantry Division of 13 Group of the PLA in shock and awe. The performance had started with stick fights but soon props like swords, nails were added. EMEISHAN (CHENGDU): The martial drill by Indian soldiers lasted for about 20 minutes but it was enough to leave the personnel of the 1st Battalion Infantry Division of 13 Group of the PLA in shock and awe.

On the last day of the Hand-inHand joint training exercise, some Chinese soldiers were still shaking their heads about the "Gatka" (martial art practiced by Sikh warrior clans) performed by the personnel from the 16 Sikh Light Infantry during the exercise.
The performance had started with stick fights but soon props like swords, nails and hammers were added. Selected Indian soldiers were trained in Gatka by a specialist for four months, an officer said. The training clearly paid off.
"It was a very strong show. I had never seen anything like it. I have seen Bollywood singing and dancing but this was very tough. This was very different. It must have hurt," said Major Zhang.
On the last day, the exercise culminated in a hail of bullets, grenades, anti-tank rockets and mortar shells as soldiers from both countries took on a group of "100 terrorists" in a simulated anti-terrorism operation.
"It was a very professionally carried out exercise. Though our modules of training are different, the soldiers coordinated well," Colonel Gaurav Srivastava, commanding officer of the Sikh Light unit said.

Language was a problem but a group of translators helped the soldiers in understanding each other, he added. The soldiers also got a taste of each other's culture with the contingents holding common dinners and cultural programmes.
Hindustan Times e-Paper

they forget we are the one who tech them martial arts.
but chinese think pakistan is the oldest civilization i.e 50000000000000000 yrs old

On topic.

I Think IA took Sikh light deliberately to china to give some msg

Hand in Hand?

Or hand to hand?!

Ankit Purohit

lol,this is simply epic:rofl:!just look at the picture carefully and you'll find that the chini is actually clinging to the topmost bar wile standing on the lower bar,on the other hand the Indian jawaan is merely jumping a foot or so to grab it.....:lol:
Good Observation mikhail

mikhail

but chinese think pakistan is the oldest civilization i.e 50000000000000000 yrs old

On topic.

I Think IA took Sikh light deliberately to china to give some msg
i think the message is something like if they try one more misadventure this time inside the LAC we'll unleash the entire might of the Sikh Light Infantry on their soldiers and personally i think they have already understood the meaning of the message watching those Sikh Jawaans performing Gatka:cool2:

wonder what the sikh Li soldier was saying to the chinese! teri maa di, teri bahen di or something else.

i think the message is something like if they try one more misadventure this time inside the LAC we'll unleash the entire might of the Sikh Light Infantry on their soldiers and personally i think they have already understood the meaning of the message watching those Sikh Jawaans performing Gatka:cool2:
What this was meant to convey is:
"We are not allowed by our govt to fire bullets at you chinis, but remember, we don't need guns to beat the crap out of you. Dhai Kilo ki haat hi kaafi hai"

Glint

Well, was this a one time thingy or they're gonna hold this kinda exercise every year?